April 25, 2024, 10:17:07 AM

Author Topic: The Warrior Nation Will Be On Total Football Tonight  (Read 4290 times)

The Warrior Nation Will Be On Total Football Tonight
« on: March 05, 2006, 11:10:56 AM »
Hi Guys,

I will be representing the Warrior Nation Tonight on a Show called Total Football. It Starts around 8:30 pm, and we will be featured towards the end of the Show.!

Tune in..

Re: The Warrior Nation Will Be On Total Football Tonight
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2006, 11:12:46 AM »
yes bredda, all de bess 2 u, warrior nation goin strong  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2006, 11:16:05 AM »
yuh wokking real hard dread, keep it up.
tell them yuh want a copy of the clip to post on the WN.com site, even if its just audio of the interview.

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2006, 12:14:37 PM »
yh hadda big we up.

Id like tuh make a shout out to Morvant, Touches, Shotta, Big Magician, Small Magician, Cowen, Jayerson, Hypershot Jay, Ray ray, jon jon, kishaundra, tonyac, renieka, tamika, bonifa, lafounda and all dem bitches and hos from bayside high.

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2006, 01:16:42 PM »
Hi Guys,

I will be representing the Warrior Nation Tonight on a Show called Total Football. It Starts around 8:30 pm, and we will be featured towards the end of the Show.!

Tune in..

give we de particulars nah, what channel?

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2006, 01:20:33 PM »
I BELIEVE IT CMC 3

« Reply #6 on: March 05, 2006, 02:13:43 PM »
If possible, get that clip today....at least audio....dat might be the best chance we have of getting it from them.
Yuh wukking hard!!
Make sure and recruit people to help yuh with SWSC projects.

« Reply #7 on: March 05, 2006, 02:41:47 PM »
Nice man commish!!

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2006, 06:30:02 PM »
Don't forget to tune in!
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #9 on: March 05, 2006, 06:56:15 PM »
I watching the show now so I will give a brief review.

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2006, 06:57:41 PM »
thanks...i await it

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2006, 06:58:21 PM »
waaaaaaaaaaaayz madness

Offline nobody_s angel

Oconnorg on Total Football right now
« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2006, 07:04:50 PM »
Hey just a reminder that Oconnorg is appearing on Total Football Tonight the show is in progress and he should be doing his interview about the Warrior Nation website, the sweat Match and the socawarriors.net forum. in a couple of minutes.

Oh it's on CNC News Channel 3 for those of us who didn't know.

They even showed some pics from the sweat match.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 07:07:11 PM by nobody_s angel »

Offline nobody_s angel

Re: Oconnorg on Total Football right now
« Reply #13 on: March 05, 2006, 07:08:12 PM »
I'll try but the tv in another room so it will be a lil delayed okay.

« Reply #14 on: March 05, 2006, 07:27:58 PM »
ha i was on tv.

haha bess

« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2006, 07:34:54 PM »
buh on ah serious note.

Next family day we hadda present gilbert wit someting special eh.

De man really did ah great job dis last one and he represented us all beautifully on de show tonight.

nuttin like dat bumbling lady or de mono tone Jamal (who by the way did seem alittle smarter than i first expected)

buh Jamal say Tony Warner is good with his feet.

??? ??? ??? ??? ???

ah rel lors wit dat one dey.

I see dat man geh three pass back and everytime he slice de ball like ah true bamsee fly.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2006, 07:40:35 PM »
So it was real short though about 2 mins. Basically a promo for the Warrior Nation web site and a few pics of the sweat match was shown.

Shabbaz even bigged up the site as he mentioned two female players that joined the team because of the forum.

All and all it was short but Oconnorg handled himself nicely, gave alot of information about membership, the Warrior Nation and represented us well.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2006, 07:59:53 PM »
Yeah i have to say that i found the segment was a little short we will have to try and get back on the show again maybe before the Peru game and really represent.
It was postive at least slowly but surely we gettin recongnised
Well done oconnorg

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #18 on: March 06, 2006, 12:39:44 PM »
YES IT WAS TOO SHORT. As he started my phone rang and a girlfriend father died so nuff pressure. That is why I did not come on and said what transpired. I agree he needs to be back on. He can see if Anil will have him on SPALK when he returns in April. I sure it can happenj just link up with Gayelle

« Reply #19 on: March 06, 2006, 12:43:19 PM »
YES IT WAS TOO SHORT. As he started my phone rang and a girlfriend father died so nuff pressure. That is why I did not come on and said what transpired. I agree he needs to be back on. He can see if Anil will have him on SPALK when he returns in April. I sure it can happenj just link up with Gayelle

Sorry about your friends father...

Being opn spalk is already in the makings ..  ;) ;)

« Reply #20 on: March 06, 2006, 12:44:52 PM »
Thanks for the concern and lookin forward to the SPALK program.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #21 on: March 06, 2006, 12:46:53 PM »
nobody tape de ting boy??? jack man

« Reply #22 on: March 06, 2006, 12:58:55 PM »
wait nah, i just realize something, how come all them youthem does be posting on this site during school hours???

« Reply #23 on: March 06, 2006, 01:02:31 PM »
Hi Guys,

Tune in..

I love how you representing my friend. Good looks  :cheers:

« Reply #24 on: March 06, 2006, 02:41:57 PM »

Sorry about your friends father...

Being opn spalk is already in the makings ..  ;) ;)

stewps occoner yuh know yuh hadda give anil one good tap as yuh come on de show.

that man like tuh talk shit.

I thought i may be quite bad but him........ wit de riddiculous stewps.

He on fool.

Buh once is tuh spread de Warrior Nation word then its a very necessary evil.

« Reply #25 on: March 06, 2006, 02:49:16 PM »
I was real tired from all that running up and down playing referee for the sweat, so I fall asleep waiting on it to air....

Was there any mention about the fish broth ?  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #26 on: March 06, 2006, 02:53:45 PM »
I was real tired from all that running up and down playing referee for the sweat, so I fall asleep waiting on it to air....

Was there any mention about the fish broth ? ;D ;D ;D

nah dredddy ...

time was way too short to discuss the delicious Fish Broth

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #27 on: March 06, 2006, 04:58:09 PM »
well done Oconnorg :thumbsup:  i salute you  :salute:
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: Oconnorg on Total Football right now
« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2006, 05:01:56 PM »
Hey just a reminder that Oconnorg is appearing on Total Football Tonight the show is in progress and he should be doing his interview about the Warrior Nation website, the sweat Match and the socawarriors.net forum. in a couple of minutes.

I doh hav dat channel it showin on anyting else
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #29 on: March 07, 2006, 05:27:13 AM »

I doh hav dat channel it showin on anyting else

Working on a copy for the forum..