February 12, 2025, 07:47:59 AM

Author Topic: Dwight Yorke Official Thread  (Read 181652 times)

Re: Dwight Yorke Official Thread
« Reply #510 on: October 13, 2024, 06:44:38 PM »
Against the Odds | An insight into black managers in football | Full Documentary....this is where the clip of the Dwight interview above was taken from. It's a good watch to learn about the struggles of blacks coaches in the UK to gain opportunities.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSG9l7APyy4

« Reply #511 on: November 01, 2024, 09:42:05 PM »
TTFA welcomes Dwight Yorke as Head Coach of Trinidad and Tobago Men's National Team
TTFA Media

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) is pleased to announce the appointment of Dwight Yorke as Head Coach of the Trinidad and Tobago Men's National Team. This exciting development marks a new chapter for T&T football, as Yorke returns to lead the nation's journey with a primary focus on upcoming World Cup qualification efforts.

"With World Cup qualification in our sights, we're thrilled to welcome Dwight Yorke as the new head coach of our Men's National Team," stated TTFA President Kieron Edwards. "Dwight's experience, leadership, and commitment to the red, white, and black are exactly what we need to inspire our players and our nation."

In an immediate reaction, Yorke said, "I am proud and privileged to receive the honour of leading the Trinidad and Tobago national team.

"The opportunity to work with this talented, close-knit group of players is something I look forward to.

"Having helped Trinidad and Tobago to the semi-finals of the CONCACAF Gold Cup in 2000, captained the side at the 2006 World Cup and been Assistant Manager, my love and commitment to my national team is well documented," continued the former Manchester United man.

"I saw first hand as a player how working together to achieve our targets brought joy and united our country. I see that same ambition and desire at all levels of the current set-up.

"So I look forward to building on the work of someone who I played alongside with for a number of years from youth level right up to senior team, a good friend and former team-mate, Angus Eve, and the current interim head coach, Derek King.

"As a player I experienced some incredible moments in a Trinidad and Tobago shirt. With this squad I hope they can continue as head coach," added Yorke.

Yorke, one of the nation's most celebrated football figures, brings his extensive international experience as both a player and leader in the sport to his new role. Known for his tactical insight, passion, and dedication, Yorke's appointment aligns with the TTFA's mission to elevate T&T football to new heights.

"Dwight's journey from a standout player to a seasoned leader in football brings a unique vision that aligns with our ambitions," added  President Edwards.

"We are confident he will guide us forward with purpose and pride as we work to make Trinidad and Tobago's presence felt on the world stage once again."

Yorke's tenure as head coach begins immediately, with plans to energize the team's training and development in preparation for the rigors of international competition. As the TTFA continues its commitment to advancing football standards in Trinidad and Tobago, Yorke's leadership is anticipated to bring new energy and dedication to the national team.

Yorke was captain of the Trinidad and Tobago 2006 World Cup squad during an illustrious playing career that saw him enjoy playing spells at Manchester United, Aston Villa, Birmingham City, Sunderland, Blackburn Rovers and Sydney FC.

He has served as head coach of Australian Premier Club Macarthur FC most recently and Assistant Coach at Sunderland for a brief period in 2008/2009 as well as served as assistant coach of T&T in 2009.

On 25 May 2022, Yorke managed the Australian A-Leagues All Stars  in their 3-2 loss to a star studded FC Barcelona.

« Reply #512 on: November 04, 2024, 10:05:05 AM »
we need yorke to have a free hand in selection, without being swayed

« Reply #513 on: November 04, 2024, 06:55:54 PM »
World Cup or nothing: TTFA gives Yorke qualifying mandate
T&T Express

"It's qualifying for the World Cup or nothing."

Trinidad and Tobago Football Association president Kieron Edwards said that was the driving force behind the move to replace Angus Eve with Dwight Yorke as senior national men's team head coach.

"It's not just about selecting a coach. It is about the process, the journey and qualifying to the World Cup," Edwards said during an interview on I95.5 FM on Saturday.

Edwards, who was elected TTFA president in April, said getting to the World Cup is the medium-term goal and that the new TTFA executive felt there needed to be a change to accomplish that objective.

"We had to get the process right. We had to get where we wanted to go and make sure we had the mechanics within the TTFA right to make sure we get there and I think we reached the best choice for the men's national senior team," said Edwards.

"The entire team met and we laid out our short-term goals, medium-term goals and long-term goals. The medium-term goal was to qualify for the World Cup in the next two years. When we evaluated everything, we thought we needed a change...and the executive decided we wanted to go in a different direction." he continued.

Of Angus Eve, who he described as having a "personal (good) relationship" with, Edwards said: "We had a discussion about it and he understood the process and the reasoning why we wanted to change course. It is not that he is a bad coach, it is just we wanted to go in a different direction."

Edwards is also backing the current crop of T&T players to get the job done.

"With the right support and with the guys we have, I do believe we can qualify for a World Cup," he said. "We need a coach that understands the culture we have, with players coming back in two, three days before a game. Dwight was the ideal choice for us and he understands the culture of teams in CONCACAF as well," Edwards continued.

"In terms of that professional to approach the game, I think Dwight really brings that to T&T football," he added. He said Yorke will have a two-year contract and that "qualification will come into it."

"We have that in our agreement. I think this project for our executive and for Dwight is about qualifying for the World Cup. It's qualifying for the World Cup or nothing.

"I am sure I know Dwight's pride. He will not stay on with the TTFA or with any club if he has failed to live up to his high standards," said Edwards.

In terms of the World Cup campaign for 2026, the TTFA president estimates a cost of US$4 million.

"The government through the Ministry of Sport has been involved in every campaign. We have a meeting carded for Monday to discuss other developments with football, (like) league football," said Edwards.

"We truly believe qualifying for the World Cup, taking it to the back end of 2025 will take about US$4 million. When we relate the proposal, we are hoping to get 30-33 per cent from the government," he added.

« Reply #514 on: November 05, 2024, 09:01:51 PM »
You mean to say business and government cyah come up with that money?

« Reply #515 on: November 05, 2024, 09:02:35 PM »
Coaches, administrators elated Yorke chosen T&T coach
By Walter Alibey (T&T Guardian)

The appointment of former national striker Dwight Yorke as head coach of the country's senior national football team, which will spring into World Cup qualifying action next year, was received with thunderous cheers of support from the football fraternity.

Selby Browne, president of the Veteran Football Foundation of T&T, along with former Strike Squad captain Clayton Morris and Ron La Forest, who is revered as one of the better strikers to have been draped in the red, white and black of T&T have all expressed a feeling of joy that the right man was chosen from a magnanimous field of over 400 applicants for the top coaching job.

Yorke, equipped with a Level B coaching badge which he achieved in 2010, tasted sweet success in the area of coaching at Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League in 2022-2023, after more than a decade of pursuing a career in Europe. He had hoped to land a coaching job at Aston Villa, the club he started his professional life in the English Premier League (EPL).

"I am all in favour of Dwight Yorke. The experience that Yorke would bring to the country I think no other coach could bring, plus he would encourage both players and fans. It has always been a mentality thing in T&T, as international coaches would receive more respect than local coaches. In this case, Yorke is local but he spent most of his life internationally," said Ron La Forest, who transitioned from player to coach and sees himself as a professor of the sport.

However, he believes Yorke would require a man on the ground to do scouting work locally while he sifts out players with T&T parentage internationally to add reinforcement to the team. La Forest is offering his capabilities in this field, noting that with his football brain, he can spot a player of national quality from a mile.

The 2026 World Cup will be hosted jointly by three Concacaf nations, namely Mexico, Canada and the United States, which it is believed, would make qualification chances easier for T&T. But Morris explained that T&T's qualification would depend heavily on the cooperation of the football administration, providing the necessary resources that the team would need.

Morris said, "I feel very confident that Yorke will do a good job, but it is not just his ability that would enable him to do well, but rather the support of the TTFA to provide the resources. My concern also is that the quality of the players may not meet the quality of the coach with such a short time available."

Morris added, "Dwight cannot come and wave a magic wand to get success so he would need the players to come up to scratch, he would have to be able also to get the players to trust him and play for him. The good thing though is that he knows the culture here in T&T and he would be able to demonstrate things, but the support of the administration would have a lot to do with his success."

As captain of the then Strike Squad of 1989 which came within a point of qualification to the 1990 World Cup in Italy, Morris was one of many players who guided and played the role of mentor to Yorke who joined the team as a teenager.

"I am elated to see a player who a guided as a young player, now assuming the role of national coach," Morris concluded.

Meanwhile, Browne issued audio soon after Yorke's appointment, saying the decision of the TTFA president and his executive to appoint Yorke as the national coach of T&T is most heartening and welcomed.

"It is a great opportunity for Mr Yorke, his assistant coaches and staff to take up the challenge. Surely Yorke would bring his vast knowledge and experience at the highest level of the game to benefit football. We expect this new chapter to be most motivational for the young footballers of T&T," Browne said.

« Reply #516 on: November 06, 2024, 08:38:07 PM »
The problem with a quick fix
By Garth Wattley (T&T Express)

I still remember the day Dennis Lawrence headed the Soca Warriors into the World Cup. It was a hectic afternoon in the office and a crazy one outside as the events in Bahrain in 2006, sent this country mad.

As team captain, Dwight Yorke was very much at the heart of what happened on the pitch that day. And 18 years later, the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) wants him to be part of another "miracle."

New TTFA president Kieron Edwards says Yorke is the "ideal choice" to lead the national team at this stage.

He and his executive are entitled to their opinion. And maybe Yorke is ideal for the TTFA bosses for what already appears to be a one-off job.

"I think this project for our executive and for Dwight is about qualifying for the World Cup. It's qualifying for the World Cup or nothing," was how Edwards framed the deal with Yorke in an I95.5FM interview on Saturday.

"I am sure I know Dwight's pride. He will not stay on with the TTFA or with any club if he has failed to live up to his high standards," Edwards added.

If I read those words correctly, neither party is thinking about a long-term relationship. Maybe more clarity will come when Yorke eventually speaks publicly.

This is a big opportunity for Yorke, a potentially career-altering one.

Illustrious as his playing career was, the former goal-scoring Manchester United title-winner has been given precious little opportunity to prove himself as a coach. His one stint in Australia with Macarthur FC was short-lived and ended in discord and court. So getting T&T to the World Cup as coach would be a huge addition to his CV and potentially open up doors previously closed to him in Europe and elsewhere. From his perspective, taking the T&T job is a no-brainer, especially since Jamaica just passed on him in favour of Steve McClaren.

But does hiring Yorke now make as much sense for the progress of local football?

Every football country wants to play at the World Cup finals. And there are rich financial rewards for getting to the showpiece event. For the last World Cup in Qatar, teams received US$1.5 million just for qualifying. For playing in the group stage, they got US$9m.

One could understand, therefore why qualifying for the finals in the USA, Mexico and Canada would be a target for the Edwards administration, especially with the qualification process in CONCACAF not involving those three host countries, who are currently the three strongest in the region.

But should hiring a coach essentially for the sake of making the World Cup really be the goal of the TTFA at this time?

Bear in mind that T&T does not have much of a World Cup pedigree-there has been just one appearance in the Finals. And the national team has not historically been among the world's top football countries. Their highest-ever ranking was 25th. But currently, the Soca Warriors are at 102 behind Palestine and Kosovo. That is just four places above their lowest-ever ranking of 106.

The point is that it will be asking an awful lot of Dwight Yorke, in the infancy of his coaching career and with no working knowledge of the current players in local football, to take a team with less talent and experience than the group he captained in 2006 to reach the next World Cup. In 2006, Warriors coach, Dutchman Leo Beenhakker was a veteran in high level football management. And he had players with top-level European experience to work with in Yorke, Shaka Hislop, Russell Latapy and Stern John.

If Yorke is not to be part of the long-term coaching plan of the TTFA and merely a figure in the medium-term planning, then was it prudent to remove Angus Eve at this point?

Just remember that Eve took over the Warriors during the Covid-19 pandemic when literally no competitive football was being played. He literally had to start from scratch. But in his time, the national side went from being unable to beat the Bahamas in World Cup qualifying to reaching the quarter-finals of the CONCACAF Nations League, and even defeating the USA. Ironically, Eve's last match in charge was a 7-1 win over the same Bahamas in the latest round of qualifying for World Cup 2026.

With the many limitations with which he was faced, including being limited in the players of T&T parentage he could recruit, Eve was in the process of compiling a pool of players and developing a system upon which more could be built eventually.

Pragmatic in his style, he may not have been the man for the job in three or four year's time. But Eve was doing the necessary dirty work that was required, given the low state of the national team.

Getting T&T to the level of regular World Cup contenders in CONCACAF will not happen overnight and will require methodical planning and patience both from the TTFA and the coaches they hire. World Cup qualification by itself will not fix what ails the game here.

Only time will tell whether the Dwight Yorke move will be a success. But even if it is in the short term and T&T got to the next World Cup, what comes after will matter much more than what happens next year or in 2026. Remember, reader, how T&T football fell of the proverbial cliff post-Germany 2006.

That is not he kind of history that anyone in the local game could afford to see repeated.

« Reply #517 on: November 10, 2024, 09:12:34 PM »
New coach Yorke pledges to give 100 percent

"Rest assured I will give 100 percent," said new coach Dwight Yorke, mere moments after touching down on local soil to take up the unenviable position of head coach of the senior national football team.

Yorke walked into the VIP Lounge of the Piarco International Airport and brought with him predictable excitement which the former Strike Squad, Aston Villa and Manchester United striker hopes to build on for the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers that will get going from next year.

He was not without his trademark smile, having been dubbed 'The Smiling Assassin' in the English Premier League (EPL), but in portraying a realistic image Yorke said he expects to face his most challenging times.

"For me, I have done it all as a player really but now I am on the other side of it, so this would be the most challenging times because you can only control so much as a manager. When you're a player you can affect the game in certain ways but as a manager, you can't," Yorke said.

"Within me, I feel very calm, and very excited at the same time but fully aware of the challenges that lay ahead. There is a lot of hard work to be done, and not just by me, but by the backroom staff, and the players to get where we want to get with one eye on trying to qualify for the World Cup and I think it's important that we keep that focus but come in and work hard to get us to the level that we want to get."

Yorke also made himself familiar to the members of the new T&T Football Association (TTFA) executive, president Kieron Edwards, his vice presidents Colin Murray, Jameson Rigues and Osmond Downer at the TTFA office at the Ato Boldon Stadium in Couva, yesterday, as well as other members of the T&TFA membership.

Edwards promised that attempts will be made for Yorke to have access to an international friendly encounter for the coming FIFA Window at the end of the month, but as he reminisced on the country's lone qualification at a World Cup in 2006 in Germany, he noted it would take a great deal of support.

"Everybody has to be on board. It's already a small country as it is, and we've seen what 2006 brought to the nation, we want to recreate that, we know what it takes to get there, you need everyone to get involved from the government to the private sector, and the people of T&T to get behind the team, because these boys need all the encouragement that they can get."

"I guess along the way, there's going to be some testing times for us, but that's what the challenge that lies ahead like, so once we embrace it, once we're fully aware of it, and once we get the support, I fully believe and feel fully confident that we can get the job done," Yorke said.

He is set to name his coaching staff soon, which is rumoured to include his former teammate and good friend Russell Latapy. Together, the duo led Macarthur FC to the Australia Cup trophy back in 2022.

For Yorke, it was his first stint as a coach since he received his coaching badge in 2010 and harboured aspirations of coaching at his first EPL club Aston Villa. Yorke said he knew coaching was going to fit in his career but it came faster than he expected.

"I am very excited, it's a real honour and privilege to be given such a prestigious position as head coach. That I thought would happen at some time in my career but I didn't expect it to happen so quickly, nevertheless, it's something that I embraced, and I am excited about.

"I feel the love from so many people since the appointment, and I suppose when you look back with all the history behind, T&T football which I have been heavily involved in for so many years-November 19th, 1989, and it has been 19 years since I've captained the team when T&T qualified for the World Cup, and then the shirt number that I wore was 19, so you can probably say it has been written in the script somewhere along the line, but I'm very excited. This is a great honour and a real privilege for me to be given this job, and rest assured I will give 100 percent," he said.

« Reply #518 on: November 11, 2024, 04:24:57 AM »
I now coming to ask if anybody knows where Dwight is🙂

So based on Mr. Edwards' comment about international friendlies, they should already have something lined up...cause I think the window starts today?

I imagine if indeed there are friendlies, it'll be an all-local team? Unless Edwards and Dwight them already have foreign-based players with tickets in hand waiting to come home to play against some team they already made arrangements to play.
Maybe Edwards will be a better president than we could have imagined😀

« Reply #519 on: November 11, 2024, 08:04:23 AM »
Fyzo, you hear that? That is the sound of smoke blowing up your ass. (Friendlies "during the Intl window at end of the month". steups)

« Reply #520 on: November 11, 2024, 07:29:51 PM »
@kounty, hahahaha, the man had me scrambling to make sure I knew when the international window was yes!

Like most, I just expect -- HOPE -- that our new president is competent? What is so wrong to simply say that we weren't able to secure any games in this international window?
Instead he's out there insulting people intelligence as if we don't know when the international window is, people really eh easy nah...smfh.

I want to believe that at the very least that Dwight will get the local players together for some training and a game or two against TTPFL clubs...cause apparently every other CONCACAF team playing games in the window, so salt to get games against them.

Offline Thomo

« Reply #521 on: November 13, 2024, 03:08:15 PM »
Seems like Dwight Yorke is really serious about our chances. Man put together a wicked team including King, Latapy, former Man Utd U23 coach Neil Wood. Also from Australia, Anthony Crea as strength and conditioning coach.
« Last Edit: November 13, 2024, 03:09:49 PM by Thomo »

« Reply #522 on: November 14, 2024, 03:21:47 AM »
Niceness man!!

I like the fact he looking at over 30 players.

I also liked that he explained why no friendlies etc.

Umm, I would love to know how GG II came to be invited to this camp..he hasn't been around Eve or King, so who decided he merits a look and why🤔

« Last Edit: November 14, 2024, 03:26:05 AM by Fyzoman »

« Reply #523 on: November 14, 2024, 10:54:31 AM »
where you get all that info and explanation from?

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #524 on: November 14, 2024, 12:37:42 PM »
@kounty there's a 9 minute plus video on ttfa page and on youtube

« Reply #525 on: November 14, 2024, 02:44:52 PM »
Thanks @chelsealife!

Kounty made me go to Wired868 Volley for info...I hadn't been to TTFA's website in a minute.

When I get info and my phone allows me too, I like to copy and paste the link for other members to be updated...hint, hint ;D

Dwight out here looking like he could get vex in ah game and pull off Rampersad or one ah dem midfielders and still put in ah good shift!

Dwight being coy on the question of bringing in players with TnT parentage (grandparents)....but we shall what develops.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2024, 01:33:50 AM by Fyzoman »

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #526 on: November 14, 2024, 02:51:58 PM »
@fyzoman I think he agreed to the job with players already lined up/contacted about joining the team. So he's keeping his cards close to his chest. It's a wait till the march window but let's see what it brings

« Reply #527 on: November 14, 2024, 03:08:25 PM »
Latas, King join Yorke's staff for World Cup qualifiers

Former national midfielder Russell Latapy has been included in a four-man coaching staff to work alongside new T&T football coach Dwight Yorke for the 2026 FIFA/Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers, which will resume in June next year.

Derek King, who was appointed the caretaker coach following the sacking of Angus Eve in July, is also on the staff as an assistant coach with England's Neil Wood, while Anthony Crea is the strength and conditioning from Australia, where Yorke had his first successful stint as a coach with Macarthurs FC in the Australian A-League back in 2022.

Wood, born January 4, 1983, is a former midfield player at Manchester United who failed to make it to the first team due to injuries. He was sent out on loan several times, first to Belgian club Royal Antwerp, where he made his professional debut in 2001, and later to Peterborough United and Burnley before he finally departed the club in 2004 for Coventry City.

Upon his retirement, Wood began coaching, beginning at Aston Villa in their academy before moving back to United, where he rose through the ranks to become the Under-23 manager in 2019.

After three years in the role, Wood was appointed manager of Salford City, his first role in senior football. In 2023, Wood was sacked by Salford, with the club 21st in the league.

Crea, on the other hand, is a high-performance specialist who is considered one of Australia's most experienced coaches.

He played a central role in delivering a swag of silverware during his spell with Melbourne Victory and has worked with some of the Australian game's biggest names, including Harry Kewell, Mark Schwarzer, John Aloisi, and Tim Cahill, just to name a few.

Since starting his career in 1997 at Marconi Soccer Club, Anthony has been part of some of Australian football's most memorable moments, including the 2004 Olympics and the unforgettable 2006 FIFA World Cup campaign that saw Australia reach the finals for the first time in 30 years.

Yorke, a former T&T, Aston Villa, and Manchester United striker, touched down on local soil last Friday carrying the burdens of qualifying the twin island republic to the World Cup. It would be their second such time at the World Cup if Yorke could deliver and will follow the country's 2006 appearance in Germany, where they drew goalless with Sweden and were beaten 2-0 by England and Paraguay.

Yorke began a live-in camp at the Home of Football in Balmain, Couva, yesterday, mere days after meeting with the TTFA executive and other members.

During his first session with the team at the Ato Boldon Stadium, he had the support of Wood, while Crea was expected to arrive last night. The camp, which is scheduled to run for the period of the FIFA Window, which runs from November 11-19, included some 30 local players, including Tristan Hodge, who returned from injury recently, Reon Moore, who was left out of the country's last two matches in the Concacaf Nations League against Cuba, as well as Joevin Jones and talented midfielder Kevin Molino, among many others.

Latapy was an assistant coach to Yorke when Macarthurs FC claimed success in 2022.

The Soca Warriors are currently in the second position in Group B of the World Cup qualifiers behind Costa Rica after a 2-2 draw with regional rival Grenada and a 7-1 demolition of the Bahamas both in June. They will next face St. Kitts/Nevis in the third match in June next year, needing to win to be among the top two teams to advance.

« Reply #528 on: November 14, 2024, 03:54:23 PM »
I see Gary Griffiths Jr was invited to the training  :cursing: ::)

« Reply #529 on: November 14, 2024, 08:28:50 PM »
Where is everyone seeing this 30 man camp?

« Reply #530 on: November 14, 2024, 10:23:09 PM »
Yeah, where is this list ?

« Reply #531 on: November 14, 2024, 10:49:57 PM »
Chelsealife directed us to the TTFA website where there are three YouTube videos of the camp etc...the Wired868.com article is where Gary Griffith Jr. is specifically mentioned, and he is seen in the training camp videos.

And yes chelsealife, that could be the reason for Dwight's coyness in truth, I didn't think of that 🙂

I haven't seen an actual list of the thirty players, but we can pick out who we know from the YouTube videos😀
« Last Edit: November 17, 2024, 01:35:57 AM by Fyzoman »

« Reply #532 on: November 20, 2024, 11:27:06 AM »
"TT played an unofficial friendly against former TT Premier Football League champions Defence Force on November 18 at the Larry Gomes Stadium, Arima. TT won 1-0 courtesy a free kick from Kaihim Thomas, who ironically plays for Defence Force."

Got our friendly!!  :beermug: :wavetowel: :cheers: :applause: :rotfl: ;D :yellowcard:

« Reply #533 on: December 02, 2024, 07:44:26 PM »
Apparently, they are being tight lipped about targeting Jadon Sancho. This is in the Trinidad express. I like the thinking behind this, BUT we need a good CB and CM/CDM.

Yorke and his team are in Europe now scouting. We'll see who they find.

Yorke was on Bein Sports. You can tell he speaks football well. There's a certain breath that he brings into the conversation that is different than what we had in the past.
« Last Edit: December 02, 2024, 08:15:31 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #534 on: December 03, 2024, 03:12:25 AM »
Sancho is already cap tied these local papers

« Reply #535 on: December 03, 2024, 12:30:08 PM »
@Trini 2026.. I believe FIFA modified the rules so a player can make a switch (only once) even after being capped. After you switch, you can't go back.
« Last Edit: December 03, 2024, 12:32:26 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #536 on: December 03, 2024, 02:24:12 PM »
After researching lil bit -- yeah slow day, it looks like Sancho might just be eligible for a switch with FIFA's coming change.

But Dwight will have to do his United-Alum damndest to make Jadon ignore Michail and Demarai in Jamaica and come play with us?

And then Mr. Tuchel might have something to say about this whole thing.

I get wild when GOP talk bout Dwight them seeking out players in Europe...lemme calm down eh ;D