April 24, 2024, 03:21:07 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs Austria Vienna (Video).  (Read 7843 times)

Re: T&T vs Austria Vienna (Video).
« Reply #30 on: May 24, 2006, 05:21:27 PM »
DIS HADDA BE DE BESTES FOOTBALL FAN SITE ON DE WEB!!!!!!! ;D

BIGUP FLEX AND ALL WHO HAVE MADE IT POSSIBLE!!!

« Reply #31 on: May 24, 2006, 05:33:49 PM »
Thanks for the video fellas. 

Why did Stern let that ball bounce before he controlled it???  I didn't like that, luckily the defender missed it.

« Reply #32 on: May 24, 2006, 05:40:19 PM »

Why did Stern let that ball bounce before he controlled it???  I didn't like that, luckily the defender missed it.
Dah is why he leh it bounce. He know de fella woulda miss......how yuh mean? :)

Is "bound to score" we talking bout!!!!

« Reply #33 on: May 24, 2006, 06:00:44 PM »
The highlights look impressive. Let's just remember the quality of the team.

We play dem and Paraguay played Norway.

I like the Wise hold off two men and still find a way to cross it in BEAUTIFULLY.

Just think three weeks ago Beenie woulda say...Evans Who???

Anybody see de way dat man hold he head after the header...likehe was in pain boy. :)

« Reply #34 on: May 24, 2006, 07:39:35 PM »

Yea I didn't want to say nuttin but he won't get away with that in WC.
Probably just playing down to the level of the opposition cuz he had real time and space.

« Reply #35 on: May 24, 2006, 07:42:45 PM »
Aye thanks fuh de clips....buh i feel i now understanding where men like Jahyouth and ting coming from.....initially the game was to be played behind closed doors....even though that change....yuh think it "WISE" tuh have dis here???    ::)
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #36 on: May 24, 2006, 07:46:13 PM »
Aye thanks fuh de clips....buh i feel i now understanding where men like Jahyouth and ting coming from.....initially the game was to be played behind closed doors....even though that change....yuh think it "WISE" tuh have dis here???    ::)

it already on socawarriorstt.com...........

« Reply #37 on: May 24, 2006, 07:52:39 PM »
Steups.....so much fuh a secret weapon.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #38 on: May 24, 2006, 08:32:59 PM »

Peong.....I thought I was the only one. It was rather sloppy, look primary schoolish, but he score it so thas all that matters

Offline dyansie

« Reply #39 on: May 24, 2006, 09:01:58 PM »
THE WARRIOR NATION WEBSITE RULES, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I REALLY TOLD MY HUSBAND THAT I AM SURE THE GAME WILL BE ON THE SITE SOON, SO SAID SO DONE. KEEP IT UP, YOU GUYS RULE

« Reply #40 on: May 24, 2006, 09:12:22 PM »
3 big goals

d ball had to bounce to reach d chest properly if he had steped to  it it seems he wuda put him self in to much of a crowd

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #41 on: May 24, 2006, 09:17:48 PM »
Evans Wise !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup:

To me Stern Wait for that ball to drop and come to him, a better defender would not have let that ball bounce in the box..... yuh got to attack it, good finishing none the less.

oh and Flex much appreciated! thank you

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #42 on: May 24, 2006, 11:30:58 PM »
nice work from Wise..great Cross.....Kenwyne yuh have no heading technique awa? lol... holding yuh head in pain lol....

actually it looks as if he got kicked in his head while he was butting the ball

« Reply #43 on: May 25, 2006, 05:48:44 AM »

It's a good thing Evans Wise is practicing his autographs on those footballs, cuz as the only naturally left footed players swinging in crosses like that, he's Germany Bound.

« Reply #44 on: May 25, 2006, 06:20:38 AM »
Thanks for the video. Three (3) great goals.

Is that a female on the opposing team? The person who standing behind Stern, look at that person after the goal is scored when they turned and walk off. I could be wrong but to me that's a female.

Just a man with a pony tail

Nice goals...I really like how the Austrian fans actually applauded our plays and goals. They were very good natured and supportive...

Offline sprog

« Reply #45 on: May 25, 2006, 06:59:55 AM »
Bless brother dat video made my day ! :applause:

« Reply #46 on: May 25, 2006, 07:09:19 AM »
to be honest i underestimated wise.....de man playing rel good....i hope he make de squad.....nice video  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: May 25, 2006, 07:10:25 AM »
i notice Evans Wise is a Left Hander also

« Reply #48 on: May 25, 2006, 07:12:29 AM »
I thought because Wise was not named in the original 23 he cannot sweat unless a man seriously injured?
From the one cross we see, he look good. He put the ball exactly where it was needed. It go be tough if he cyah sweat come WC.
Stern score and all yuh still hating. lol Leave the man let him enjoy his game.
I would love to see the goal we get though.

« Reply #49 on: May 25, 2006, 07:29:03 AM »
Flex deserves a National award.
I second that... seriously.
Thanks guys for all the great work as usual.

« Reply #50 on: May 25, 2006, 09:40:29 AM »
I thought because Wise was not named in the original 23 he cannot sweat unless a man seriously injured?
From the one cross we see, he look good. He put the ball exactly where it was needed. It go be tough if he cyah sweat come WC.
Stern score and all yuh still hating. lol Leave the man let him enjoy his game.
I would love to see the goal we get though.

If Beenhakker decides that he wants Wise, our medical staff might have to "discover" an injury to a player for him to be included.

I also wanted to see Vienna's goals. 

Offline austria vienna

« Reply #51 on: May 25, 2006, 04:58:17 PM »
I just want you to know that T&T played against the amateur team of austria vienna. Not the professionals who became champions this season! Their amateur team is playin´ in the 2nd division of austria.
So a 3:2 win against an amateur team with only very young talents is not the best result for a WC - starter.

best greetings from vienna

« Reply #52 on: May 25, 2006, 05:07:30 PM »
Thanks for the video. Three (3) great goals.

Is that a female on the opposing team? The person who standing behind Stern, look at that person after the goal is scored when they turned and walk off. I could be wrong but to me that's a female.

yeah dred ah now notice, it look like ah oman in trute

« Reply #53 on: May 25, 2006, 05:29:05 PM »
I just want you to know that T&T played against the amateur team of austria vienna. Not the professionals who became champions this season! Their amateur team is playin´ in the 2nd division of austria.
So a 3:2 win against an amateur team with only very young talents is not the best result for a WC - starter.

best greetings from vienna

Our coach still experimenting,,,,so de side allyuh play was not our strongest most capable side either, and plus its a warm up match...our players wouldnt have put even half the effort into the match as they are going to come Sweden, England and Paraguay