April 16, 2024, 01:43:55 PM

Author Topic: Who will be our NO.1 Keeper for WC ?  (Read 8336 times)

Offline citizenK

Re: Who will be our NO.1 Keeper for WC ?
« Reply #30 on: February 13, 2006, 03:55:54 PM »
Warner goin nowhere fast unless Niemi gets killed or maimed.

« Reply #31 on: February 13, 2006, 04:31:06 PM »
ah only trus 2 ah dem

JACK #1 -

HISLOP

« Reply #32 on: February 13, 2006, 04:32:39 PM »
HISLOP #1
he is the only regular keeper at the moment we have
no one  else gettin sweat

« Reply #33 on: February 13, 2006, 04:35:59 PM »

dread..doh post them kinda thing...u go give men ideas  :devil:

« Reply #34 on: February 13, 2006, 04:39:39 PM »

wuh yuh tink is tony awa?

I was refeering to uncle Jack

Offline believer

first choice keeper
« Reply #35 on: May 24, 2006, 05:33:42 PM »
in my opinion kelvin jack must start. england's midfield, i.e. gerrard, lampard and the lot will be bombing shots at range (without rooney and all). a shot blocker is what is needed and jack is certainly this. his problems as a keeper can be rectified on the training pitch. shaka's problem is that his reflexes are not what they used to be. no amount of training will fix that. what all yuh think?

Offline dotless007

Re: first choice keeper
« Reply #36 on: May 24, 2006, 06:11:04 PM »
yeh but shaka hav d experience an plays against dese men in yhe epl

« Reply #37 on: May 24, 2006, 06:27:07 PM »
Shaka not as solid as Jack .

Offline Patterson

« Reply #38 on: May 24, 2006, 07:08:04 PM »
i guess thats why Shaka in de EPL and Jack in de ..............hmmmmmmmm where is he?????

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #39 on: May 24, 2006, 07:30:37 PM »
SHAKA

« Reply #40 on: May 24, 2006, 07:43:28 PM »
i guess thats why Shaka in de EPL and Jack in de ..............hmmmmmmmm where is he?????

SPL

« Reply #41 on: May 24, 2006, 07:47:12 PM »
i missed something i think....aint warner on the standby list??

is not jack and shaka play in the Austria Vienna game??

i a goalkeeper and i still eh sure...they all have their positives and negatives that stand out...
to me..if ince was starting right thru he mighta get my nod...but he cah make for coventry at all so he outta it...

but i thought Warner wasnt even in for consideration unless someone got injured...

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #42 on: May 24, 2006, 10:40:47 PM »
i missed something i think....aint warner on the standby list??

is not jack and shaka play in the Austria Vienna game??

i a goalkeeper and i still eh sure...they all have their positives and negatives that stand out...
to me..if ince was starting right thru he mighta get my nod...but he cah make for coventry at all so he outta it...

but i thought Warner wasnt even in for consideration unless someone got injured...

doogie...this was an old thread that they brought back yesterday....check the dates of the posts on the first page

Offline sprog

« Reply #43 on: May 25, 2006, 07:02:38 AM »
1/ Shaka
2/ Shaka
3/ Shaka

« Reply #44 on: May 25, 2006, 07:04:49 AM »
SHAKA!
JACK

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #45 on: May 25, 2006, 01:21:57 PM »
shaka... i aint like how that austria vienna side score 2wice against jack

« Reply #46 on: May 25, 2006, 05:02:37 PM »
Shaka would be our number one ....keeper....then Jack......i would like to see Warner has a number two

« Reply #47 on: May 25, 2006, 06:29:48 PM »

shaka

« Reply #48 on: May 25, 2006, 06:31:48 PM »
KELVIN f**kING JACK!