April 23, 2024, 01:36:29 PM

Author Topic: de nation iz ah best  (Read 5996 times)

de nation iz ah best
« on: March 07, 2006, 02:57:06 PM »
fellers today i got my package from the warrior nation. juzzy and ting. rag to wave and id card and ting.

i aint go lie all de ting and dem was professionally done and it looking good.

doh wait till we start to get free tickets and thing from ttff to jump on de waggon ;D

Re: de nation iz ah best
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2006, 03:07:03 PM »
ful real, ah geh mind last nite and ah was gehin on like ah chile, ah cyar wait to represent in meh warrior nation gear come family day or WC

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2006, 03:11:21 PM »
fellers today i got my package from the warrior nation. juzzy and ting. rag to wave and id card and ting.

doh wait till we start to get free tickets and thing from ttff to jump on de waggon ;D

Wait-wait-wait-wait-wait!
I eh get no ID card. It have ID card too?
But de juzzy and rag nice for real.
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2006, 03:21:53 PM »

Did you get the red folder with the welcome letter in it? The card should be clipped in there.

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2006, 03:24:38 PM »
hmm i go hadda check and see if mine reach yet!!!

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2006, 03:29:28 PM »

Did you get the red folder with the welcome letter in it? The card should be clipped in there.

Well $#it. I hope I didn't throw mine away. All I saw was the letter.
Toujour Pret!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
I come soon
« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2006, 03:40:46 PM »
Fellas nah worry ah ah lil broke but soon soon i go join de nation, Havbe no fear, i soon come

« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2006, 03:49:17 PM »

Well $#it. I hope I didn't throw mine away. All I saw was the letter.

Slates the ID card should have been on the left side when you open the folder. It might have fell out into the envelope. Double check and let me know.

« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2006, 03:51:14 PM »
Paying Up Soon

« Reply #9 on: March 07, 2006, 03:53:39 PM »
stupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss  :waiting:

« Reply #10 on: March 07, 2006, 04:23:34 PM »

Buh way the jail is this.. smallie get thing and me eh get yet... where's my rep..TT..Riddim (like dem moving like pnm and unc - can't get anythinh done).. next rongs ah voting Liberal oui - Triniman.

« Reply #11 on: March 07, 2006, 04:26:30 PM »
got mines on sat...nice...nice.. ;D Club ID looking real boss, and meh juhzey fitting perfect ;D thanks guys, job well done.

« Reply #12 on: March 07, 2006, 08:53:03 PM »
ah glad allyuh saying what coming in the package cause I really like what I hearing here. ;D

« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2006, 08:56:35 PM »
package reach!! go be coasting my jersey tomorro normal on de campus

« Reply #14 on: March 08, 2006, 12:56:29 AM »
stupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss  :waiting:

de POOM POOM shorts reach oui :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
aye ya doh have ah smaller file? ;D ;D

ummm...why ya stretch out meh cloth like if ya gonnan iron it ???
EXCUSE YOU, dat is ah size medium.5 and ah quarter. Ya making dey ting look like ah damn bingobag man >:(

Ya know is dey same blasted ting ah say dey other day.... Since ah threaten Oconnorg, is either Morvie, WestC or jefferz to gimme ole talk
WELL LOOK WHO....look blinking who  :challenge:

psst WestC ah bet ya this is dey furst time ya ever touch one so   ;)
« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 01:03:38 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #15 on: March 08, 2006, 01:06:47 AM »
wait nuh DAT is NOT what i meant by BIG FLAG, de WHOLE stadium gettin covered wid dat  ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

WestC, if it haddda cover dey damn stadium...There will be 2 reasons why dem MEN go leave dey HAPPY.  :devil:

ps and some women. :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: March 08, 2006, 01:11:53 AM »
yeah...now go to bed a happy man now  :devil:

look ya...like to start meh up and BAM...ya done. stups

« Reply #17 on: March 08, 2006, 07:13:04 AM »
                                                             T&T MEMBERS BE ADVISED

Your Kits will soon be in the country . You will be contacted and advised of its arrival. Soon you will experience the same level of Joy and satisfaction of the US based Nation members..

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT

« Reply #18 on: March 08, 2006, 09:59:54 AM »
Ah man jus come back from the dentist where ah had to empty meh pockets..clean-out.check mail..package... YES! Ah finally get meh gear. Warrior Nation Admin, allyuh real outdone allyuh self. Quite suprised and very happy at the materials I received.

I want to make a couple suggestions to the WN admin to help boost sign-ups. Who do I contact?

It's All Good.

« Reply #19 on: March 08, 2006, 10:37:46 AM »
T&T MEMBERS BE ADVISED

Your Kits will soon be in the country . You will be contacted and advised of its arrival. Soon you will experience the same level of Joy and satisfaction of the US based Nation members..

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT

orhorrrr

i jus start to coast on dis thread one time seein foreigners gettin they ting and me aint gettin mine

« Reply #20 on: March 08, 2006, 11:09:36 AM »
I want to make a couple suggestions to the WN admin to help boost sign-ups. Who do I contact?

Who do I contact if I have an idea?

« Reply #21 on: March 08, 2006, 11:40:36 AM »
Ah man jus come back from the dentist where ah had to empty meh pockets..clean-out.check mail..package... YES! Ah finally get meh gear. Warrior Nation Admin, allyuh real outdone allyuh self. Quite suprised and very happy at the materials I received.

It's All Good.

well at least dey package reach Hamilton...NEXT STOP MR POSTMAN...London.  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #22 on: March 08, 2006, 12:41:14 PM »
so when dis ting reachin de West Coast.........oh gaum................ :waiting:

WestCoast: lemme dial up Tallman yes
Tallman phone: ring ring ring ring ring ring ring ring ring...stups
WestCoast: hmm like he ain't home or he have caller ID
Tallman voice message:  eh!! ya reach de tall man in dey residence.....I ain't here, especially if is WestCoast calling fur cloth.  Go call ya Regional heads....left me lone
WestCoast: but but but umm hello hello.......................

:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :clown:

« Reply #23 on: March 08, 2006, 12:44:57 PM »
wheeys sar.. look trouble.!

« Reply #24 on: March 08, 2006, 01:06:24 PM »
not ah shutt or juzzey fuh West Coast :)

« Reply #25 on: March 13, 2006, 05:58:53 PM »
It REAACH! Tell Dem It REACH....well yes...de Tongue reach home and see ah overflowing mailbox....fuss ting run chue meh mind is dem blasted so and so ads....so ah start tuh steupes.but den as ah get closer ah seein ah big envelope sticking out...and ah hah tuh tinking wha de arse is dah one man...who de hell send dis chupidness fuh me now...ah eh owe nobody meh eh tink ah have no court case coming up....den ah tik out de mail out de bax only tuh see in de from line Warrior Nation sumting....breddah man start tuh smile happy like Triniman wen he get he Tnt passport......and jes like everybody say before de whole packaging real professional..jes like it should be....de shutt folded neat neat and crisp, meh rag folded nice nice and de folder have all meh card and ting....oh gard doooooooooh de Tongue legal with de Warrior Nation..... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: ;D
« Last Edit: March 13, 2006, 10:05:59 PM by Tongue »

« Reply #26 on: March 13, 2006, 06:00:41 PM »
Yet anedda Satisfied forumite..  ;D

« Reply #27 on: March 13, 2006, 06:03:49 PM »
Yet anedda Satisfied forumite..  ;D

whey mine... meh pops truetrini pay fuh meh an yuh say tallman go approve de account... ah know ah soundin like ah dog buh.... i taught i was gehin meh ting tuhday  :'( :'( :'(

ey gilbert is by yuh house awa?

cuz ill come by an geh it yuh kno

« Reply #28 on: March 13, 2006, 06:29:12 PM »
ah have tuh organize yes....ah keep forgetting.....ah want tuh carry some ah demm panty fuh some german and swede tings....look fuh dem on tv...ruskin mark go s#it heself

« Reply #29 on: March 13, 2006, 06:31:19 PM »
ah have tuh organize yes....ah keep forgetting.....ah want tuh carry some ah demm panty fuh some german and swede tings....look fuh dem on tv...ruskin mark go s#it heself

lol.. lovely