February 12, 2025, 09:20:28 AM

Author Topic: Juventus dealin in obeah!!!  (Read 5667 times)

Juventus dealin in obeah!!!
« on: March 08, 2006, 01:06:43 AM »

Opposition goalie makin fantastic save after fantastic save whole game.  Den a routine cross ball...keeper come, KETCH DE FLIKKIN BALL....and den decide to roll bout 22 time wit de ball...ball slip out as he rollin...fall right to Emerson who swivel & rickle de ball into a empty net!

GAME DONE!!  Juve advance.

Juventus does forever seem to be scorin late goals.  I sure dem owner sell he soul.  Dem kinda tings does happen too often in Juve favour.

« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 06:25:04 AM by Tallman »

Re: Ah jes have to say dis
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2006, 03:51:32 AM »
That keeper isnt a proper German....since when dem is make mistakes?  ;D
« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 04:05:50 AM by ryan »

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2006, 06:19:48 AM »

doh make mistakes.. it have one made a bad mistake back in the 1940's..

Re: Juventus dealin in obeah!!!
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2006, 07:18:42 AM »
That keeper isnt a proper German....since when dem is make mistakes? ;D

He was Austrian

« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2006, 07:26:26 AM »
That keeper isnt a proper German....since when dem is make mistakes? ;D

He was Austrian

ok buddy!.. you miss the friggin point  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2006, 07:29:59 AM »
Poor fellah...

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2006, 07:42:41 AM »

Opposition goalie makin fantastic save after fantastic save whole game. Den a routine cross ball...keeper come, KETCH DE FLIKKIN BALL....and den decide to roll bout 22 time wit de ball...ball slip out as he rollin...fall right to Emerson who swivel & rickle de ball into a empty net!

GAME DONE!! Juve advance.

Juventus does forever seem to be scorin late goals. I sure dem owner sell he soul. Dem kinda tings does happen too often in Juve favour.

Yeah..... i really believe the president of the club doing something...........i iz a Milan fan and i feel he doin something too....
Football is a game of the unbelievable but that doh happen just so........At the end of the match??????

« Reply #7 on: March 08, 2006, 07:57:21 AM »

Lawd..allyuh eh easy nah :devil:

« Reply #8 on: March 08, 2006, 08:09:22 AM »
he was trying to get out of the way of a juve player  and if u look good d juve player actually tries 2 trip him  buh d keeper diverts the player but spills the ball

he should have appealed

« Reply #9 on: March 08, 2006, 10:00:29 AM »
AH go tell yuh what.  Not every keeper is to wear pink.  Buffon could do that, but this man need to go back to the basic colors, cause when yuh make dem kinda mistakes the pink shirt does start to stand out more.  He probably ain't sleep last night.  Juve dealing in the occult, but is meh favorrite club along with 'Pool.  Forza Juve!

« Reply #10 on: March 08, 2006, 10:03:21 AM »

Opposition goalie makin fantastic save after fantastic save whole game.  Den a routine cross ball...keeper come, KETCH DE FLIKKIN BALL....and den decide to roll bout 22 time wit de ball...ball slip out as he rollin...fall right to Emerson who swivel & rickle de ball into a empty net!

GAME DONE!!  Juve advance.

Juventus does forever seem to be scorin late goals.  I sure dem owner sell he soul.  Dem kinda tings does happen too often in Juve favour.

« Reply #11 on: March 08, 2006, 11:06:01 AM »

Yuh should add de USA team tuh dat list because dem master do dat.

« Reply #12 on: March 08, 2006, 11:18:35 AM »
The Keeper saved great in that game and he put his team in the position to win at the end. I felt kind of sorry for him but you know what. I like how the team rally behind him and try to condone him in the end. You win as a team and lose as a team. It was nice to know that from reports that the coach and players didn't blame him for their loss but they were proud of their acheivement.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #13 on: March 08, 2006, 07:59:15 PM »
all i have to say is de man that does run tings in Juve is Moggi ,, , and with Moggi . . anything could happen . .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #14 on: March 08, 2006, 08:09:20 PM »
he was trying to get out of the way of a juve player  and if u look good d juve player actually tries 2 trip him  buh d keeper diverts the player but spills the ball

he should have appealed
i beg 2 differ he didnt need to go to ground he was trying to kill time by diving to the ground and puting in some rolls.secondly playas reactions tell alot if he felt he was tripped do u think he would have reacted in that calm ,tame way. his reaction said..... oops i made a boo-boo

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #15 on: March 09, 2006, 10:47:20 AM »
all ah allyuh cud hull allyuh a$$ and leave my side alone!! is dis jealousy ting i cyah take man!!

we taking it dis year ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 09, 2006, 11:29:27 AM »
goalie is sometimes an unrewarding  position in that no one EVER remembers the countless goals you prevent, but they ALWAYS remember that ONE that you let in.....  :-\

« Reply #17 on: March 09, 2006, 11:32:35 AM »
goalie is sometimes an unrewarding  position in that no one EVER remembers the countless goals you prevent, but they ALWAYS remember that ONE that you let in.....  :-\

spoken like a tru goalie ;D

dtruth does offend

« Reply #18 on: March 09, 2006, 11:35:14 AM »

yea mon
with JA in d qualifier just recently dey
JA leading 1-0 with about 1 minute to go
game draw my we

Offline trinidre

« Reply #19 on: March 09, 2006, 06:05:25 PM »

yuh say that like it happen to you before then  ;D

Offline trinidre

« Reply #20 on: March 09, 2006, 06:07:29 PM »
The Keeper saved great in that game and he put his team in the position to win at the end. I felt kind of sorry for him but you know what. I like how the team rally behind him and try to condone him in the end. You win as a team and lose as a team. It was nice to know that from reports that the coach and players didn't blame him for their loss but they were proud of their acheivement.

that is what they lead the public to believe...you and I both know that they probably cussing he a$$ behind closed doors ;D

Offline trinidre

« Reply #21 on: March 09, 2006, 06:10:12 PM »

I cyar tell yuh how mush time I watch the US play and I happy they losing and some how they get a late goal from somewhere and break my friggin heart yes........ah doh be happy until the game done and I see the US lose yes :(