April 19, 2024, 06:43:20 PM

Are You Going to the T&T vs PERU Game on the 10th May 2006 at the HC Stadium?

Yes
61 (65.6%)
No
32 (34.4%)

Total Members Voted: 93

Author Topic: T&T vs Peru Attendance  (Read 18057 times)

T&T vs Peru Attendance
« on: March 08, 2006, 05:38:40 AM »
Hi All,

This Information is critical for me. Thank you for your co-operation.
« Last Edit: March 24, 2006, 11:32:02 AM by Tallman »

Re: T&T vs Peru Attendance
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2006, 05:46:59 AM »
once there isnt chaos 4 tickets ah inside

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2006, 05:53:26 AM »
well  yuh no me an big dere fuh sure as well as lady mag. and sister mag lol

« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2006, 06:09:37 AM »
once there isnt chaos 4 tickets ah inside

This exercise is to Prevent chaos for members..

Online Cowen

« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2006, 06:21:40 AM »
Ah hoping to get 2 tickets ...... Once the TTFF doh come back with there brilliance from the Bahrain fiasco ....it should be all good  :beermug:

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2006, 06:41:15 AM »
There for sure.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #6 on: March 08, 2006, 07:47:06 AM »
See me i ent in the mood for no shit like that Bahrain match.

if alyuh going and line up night before, we will do it properly.

A case of beers, a football, a pack of cards, and we will get some doubles.

other than that if we ent doing it so, I go pay a scalper for my ticket yes.

Better yet I have no probelm if is first come first serve...cash by the gate. Cause I does always be early and does hold seat for man and ting.

But as the warrior nation in full effect. Alyuh have enough pips to hold a block of seats or at least give us ticket in advance and a Personal turnstile to enter.

When alyuh reach that level then alyuh pips big!

« Reply #7 on: March 08, 2006, 07:49:55 AM »
ah coming down for dis, its almost certain, de numbers i will b bringin, will have 2 get back 2 u bredda  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: March 08, 2006, 07:53:25 AM »
Also remember when I did tell alyuh two years ago before WC start how they should have a package deal and a batch for tickets. TTFF and Warrior nation could show who is true die hard.

Offer for 1000TT full access to every TT game right tru till the next setta qualifiers. Have all of us in a special section. To enter yuh have yuh id card with a picture and yuh present that on entry. it doe have to be plenty people just about 500 or so but yuh could make some money and give the die hards a option.

« Reply #9 on: March 08, 2006, 08:02:11 AM »
See me i ent in the mood for no shit like that Bahrain match.

if alyuh going and line up night before, we will do it properly.

A case of beers, a football, a pack of cards, and we will get some doubles.

other than that if we ent doing it so, I go pay a scalper for my ticket yes.

Better yet I have no probelm if is first come first serve...cash by the gate. Cause I does always be early and does hold seat for man and ting.

But as the warrior nation in full effect. Alyuh have enough pips to hold a block of seats or at least give us ticket in advance and a Personal turnstile to enter.

When alyuh reach that level then alyuh pips big!

Hey Touches.

This is what s beign worked on currently .. Thats why I started the poll.. Rest assured our members WILL be well taken care of.!

« Reply #10 on: March 08, 2006, 08:07:51 AM »
nice oconnerg   but    covered or uncovered

i is a covered man

« Reply #11 on: March 08, 2006, 08:23:22 AM »
Uncovered mostly ... Attempts will be mave for just a few covered. lol.. we cyar push it ..

« Reply #12 on: March 08, 2006, 08:36:36 AM »
Uncovered mostly ... Attempts will be mave for just a few covered. lol.. we cyar push it ..

Thanks oconnorg. I go be home for the summer. Hope they will still have warrior nation gear for sale before the Peru game because i go have to represent.

« Reply #13 on: March 08, 2006, 09:29:53 AM »
nice oconnerg   but    covered or uncovered

i is a covered man

Small mag yuh shock me there.  You are a "covered man"?  Yuh bougie boy!  Anyway, is St. fairies yuh say yuh going to school.

All the action in uncovered boy.

Offline R45

« Reply #14 on: March 08, 2006, 09:56:15 AM »
If the ticket sales are civilised, I'll go. I ent getting involved in any Bahrain styled madness.

« Reply #15 on: March 08, 2006, 10:00:19 AM »
uncovered is also d ole talk    like "dis team is rell shit boy"   "dem cyah win nun"

at least in covered even though the majority is a set of waggonist dey does keep dey damn mouth shut

« Reply #16 on: March 08, 2006, 10:17:49 AM »
at least in covered even though the majority is a set of waggonist dey does keep dey damn mouth shut

Small Mag.....if is a Warrior Nation section dat kinda talk go get ban.
An exclusive no waggonism zone.

And a quiet stands is the last ting we need.....would be good chance to try out some chants.

« Reply #17 on: March 08, 2006, 10:20:06 AM »

Small Mag.....if is a Warrior Nation section dat kinda talk go get ban.
An exclusive no waggonism zone.

And a quiet stands is the last ting we need.....would be good chance to try out some chants.

I was just going and say the same thing.  You going to the World Cup later this year and talking bout you like peace and quiet while you watching football? 

best you stay home oui.  Is pure tempo and old talk.  :D

« Reply #18 on: March 08, 2006, 10:23:03 AM »
i never say dey quiet

i juss sed dey doe bash way de team     dey does say dey lil shit buh dey does support

besides i make rell noise neway

after every game throat gone tru

i always sit in cover an das not gonna change

« Reply #19 on: March 08, 2006, 10:25:55 AM »
as a paid member of the warrior nation i am going the game if simply to see my warrior nation pips provide me with tickets

« Reply #20 on: March 08, 2006, 10:50:52 AM »
If the ticket sales are civilised, I'll go. I ent getting involved in any Bahrain styled madness.

I doubt it go have any Bahrain style madness for tickets this rounds.  Remember this will be the last home game before the World Cup.  What that mean?  Jack will try to rake een as much cash as he can, and prices for the game will be HIGH!

The regular man cyah afford to take he family and go to that game.

Watch and see.

« Reply #21 on: March 08, 2006, 10:58:57 AM »
i never say dey quiet

i juss sed dey doe bash way de team     dey does say dey lil shit buh dey does support

besides i make rell noise neway

after every game throat gone tru

i always sit in cover an das not gonna change

I'm a uncovered stands (grounds) man mostly, but ah hadda agree wid smalls.....covered is be a nice vibe too sometimes......especially if yuh want to watch the match analytically and escape the people who only dey for lime and ole talk..........talkin' one setta ignorant nonsense......
« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 02:44:04 PM by kicker »

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #22 on: March 08, 2006, 11:03:00 AM »

I doubt it go have any Bahrain style madness for tickets this rounds.  Remember this will be the last home game before the World Cup.  What that mean?  Jack will try to rake een as much cash as he can, and prices for the game will be HIGH!

The regular man cyah afford to take he family and go to that game.

Watch and see.

Jah, Uncle Jack go flip de script on yuh dey. He go say, "since dey say ah tryin to rob people thru Simpauls, ah go show dem. Ah makin it FREE, fuss come-fuss serve."  :rotfl:
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #23 on: March 08, 2006, 01:12:36 PM »
thank you kicker

i doe mind d talk buh i like 2 watch d game  not get involved in lime an talk an miss a good bit of the game

das intercol stuff  not tnt games

« Reply #24 on: March 08, 2006, 01:19:55 PM »
Watch meh alyuh leave Smalls and Big magician they have some "Special" seats and when they sit there TT does win.

Now I am a grounds man, I have meh spot or general area but Stands have its benefits.

Stands benefits....Mind you these are very important points.

No hot sun

Slight chance of precipitation if breeze blow.

The beers does be colder

Yuh have better pies

Yuh does get hotdog, chips, popcorn, cornsoup, caramel, chinee mango

Yuh does actually hear what the announcer saying

Cleaner toilet

Toilet actually have light.....grounds toilet yuh peeing in the dark and could
get rob easy.

Stands does give away real free ting...rag whistle, sticker etc.

Stands have a better gape

Yuh could take yuh chirren and ting and feel lil safer

Even doe spectators doe know nuttin bout the game..they does remain
quiet as they doe want to look or sound like a waggonist and as such they does just clap politely.

The army regiment band does sit right in the corner and yuh does hear the brass good.

The entertainers does wine right dey infront of yuh and give the Major performance.......by the time they reach across in grounds dey bun.

When they get into it they does real make noise and clap and thing. Woman and chirren does real support better than hard back man.

GROUNDS pros.........

IT CHEAPER.....yes stands is double the price of grounds.

Yuh have yuh section and everyone is like family

The noise, entertainment and kicks is much better.

Yuh does wonder what the people in stands seeing when ball going wide and them jumpin up to bawl goal.

The baddest and them does wear some burning pum pum shorts that stands doe have.

All the tassa and rhythm sections dere.

Majority of people does know the players on the field and does cuss dem up personally, adding to the entertainment

honestly if yuh into observing game is best to go stands.........if yuh dey for the experience of a warriors game. Grounds is it.

As usual.......I will be lurking near the 18yrd box, movietown side.

« Reply #25 on: March 08, 2006, 01:21:29 PM »
Alllyuh doh try that.. Both Touches and Andre Samuel does be in uncovered and Give DETAILED match reports.. Come again ..  ;D ;D

* Ah now see touches post deh as I was submitting dis one.

« Reply #26 on: March 08, 2006, 01:31:23 PM »
i was now wonddering if warrior nation gettin invis to the gala dinner too
? a man like mehselfcud take o9n eating a food

and if these peru tickets expensive we getttin lil discounts??

« Reply #27 on: March 08, 2006, 01:32:02 PM »
watch meh  stadium is stadium       and i grow up in stands an das my second home  

i luv grounds due 2 vibe  buh stands is my area and as far as i concern me an big should actually have reserve seats due 2 d amount of times we have been in that stadium

stats-  i want my seats for outstanding support lol

big mag record-all world cup qualifiers at home since prob 1972(u go hadda chek him on dem stats lol)
                       gold cup 2005
                       all digicel cup qualifiers
                       all carribean cups since ?
                       -every tnt friendly in trinidad since 72'

small mag record-all world cup qualifiers at home since 1996(missed game against dominican rep in 200 due to a broken leg)
                                  -gold cup 2005
                                  - all digicel cup qualifiers
                                  -all carribean cups in tnt since 1992
                                  -every tnt friendly in trinidad since 92'

next up- World Cup 06' ;D

« Reply #28 on: March 08, 2006, 01:34:51 PM »
watch meh  stadium is stadium       and i grow up in stands an das my second home 

i luv grounds due 2 vibe  buh stands is my area and as far as i concern me an big should actually have reserve seats due 2 d amount of times we have been in that stadium

stats-  i want my seats for outstanding support lol

big mag record-all world cup qualifiers at home since prob 1972(u go hadda chek him on dem stats lol)
                       gold cup 2005
                       all digicel cup qualifiers
                       all carribean cups since ?
                       -every tnt friendly in trinidad since 72'

small mag record-all world cup qualifiers at home since 1996(missed game against dominican rep in 200 due to a broken leg)
                                  -gold cup 2005
                                  - all digicel cup qualifiers
                                  -all carribean cups in tnt since 1992
                                  -every tnt friendly in trinidad since 92'

next up- World Cup 06' ;D

Those are indeed impressiveish statz... I applaud allyuh...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #29 on: March 08, 2006, 02:36:33 PM »
i will be there....plus 3.... long as ah doh get molested when ah line up fuh tickets....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...