April 24, 2024, 05:57:11 PM

Author Topic: Wha goin on wit 'me mum'?  (Read 2985 times)

Wha goin on wit 'me mum'?
« on: March 09, 2006, 01:04:00 PM »
Somebody or a few people here was sayin dat de Vale Press and supporters was rakin him over de coals
Dey under de impression since he start to balll for T&T, his commitment and production for Vale drop right down

Ah know some allyuh does real check de PV site
He still gettin pressha??
« Last Edit: March 09, 2006, 01:11:06 PM by Tallman »

Re: Wha goin on wit 'me mum'?
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2006, 02:49:31 PM »
Yeah. There was this poll ranking the top Coca Cola players of the League or whatever and he was number 49 and he was also the only Vale players ranked and they were upset about that. Dise de latest.

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2006, 02:51:32 PM »
Yeah. There was this poll ranking the top Coca Cola players of the League or whatever and he was number 49 and he was also the only Vale players ranked and they were upset about that. Dise de latest.

Toppa where de Gillette World Cup Special torrent? eh?

« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2006, 02:52:10 PM »
so dem vex cuz de man get picked in a poll? wayyyyyz
pple strange yes

« Reply #4 on: March 09, 2006, 03:07:59 PM »

Yuh want de torrent? Cos I eh know how to convert it to a regular format.

http://tracker.denness.net:6969/stats.html?info_hash=acd171ca7997acc0ea796a419723feab157715c9

« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2006, 03:09:42 PM »

http://tracker.denness.net:6969/stats.html?info_hash=acd171ca7997acc0ea796a419723feab157715c9
whats ''regular''

« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2006, 03:12:48 PM »

whats ''regular''

Meen know. A format where the people who don't have Torrent programs can still download it.

« Reply #7 on: March 09, 2006, 03:14:44 PM »

whats ''regular''

Meen know. A format where the people who don't have Torrent programs can still download it.
ok.lol

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2006, 04:12:13 PM »

Girl I jus ketchin kicks cuz ah read de thread dis morning.... I have de torrent running home... it musbe done by now...

If DE RESULTING VIDEO FILE (not torrent) is not too big I will upload it for de folks.... when I get home

;)

Offline trinidre

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2006, 04:15:57 PM »
so dem vex cuz de man get picked in a poll? wayyyyyz
pple strange yes

they vex because his popularity came representing Trini and not Port Vale

« Reply #10 on: March 09, 2006, 04:27:57 PM »

Girl I jus ketchin kicks cuz ah read de thread dis morning.... I have de torrent running home... it musbe done by now...

If DE RESULTING VIDEO FILE (not torrent) is not too big I will upload it for de folks.... when I get home

;)

Aye, yuh throwing talk fuh me ah wha'? How yuh bole up de "Resulting Video File" so? Everybody done know I torrent challenged, doh make out de scene nah?  :D

« Reply #11 on: March 09, 2006, 04:38:59 PM »

Aye, yuh throwing talk fuh me ah wha'? How yuh bole up de "Resulting Video File" so? Everybody done know I torrent challenged, doh make out de scene nah?  :D
Toppa yuh just challenged in general stop lie to everybody.

« Reply #12 on: March 09, 2006, 04:40:20 PM »

Whops, whoops, doh leh meh haada geh volatile tuhday.  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: March 09, 2006, 06:15:03 PM »

Whops, whoops, doh leh meh haada geh volatile tuhday.  :devil:
You can get volatile wid me anyway/anytime you want :devil: