April 28, 2024, 07:30:20 AM

Author Topic: Alright Gunners we going and put Real out of they misery  (Read 7147 times)

Re: Alright Gunners we going and put Real out of they misery
« Reply #30 on: March 08, 2006, 03:48:06 PM »
Congrats- Arsenal. Like Touches is a seerman, he best go and by Lotto.
 Final Score- 0-0., just as he predicted

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #31 on: March 08, 2006, 03:52:07 PM »
that aint nothing, Europe looking for a new Champion this season  :P :P :P

« Reply #32 on: March 08, 2006, 03:57:06 PM »
BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gwarn Arsenal! ;D

« Reply #33 on: March 08, 2006, 04:04:43 PM »

seriously.........Touches buy a lotto for me too.

As a Madrid man, it hurtin' meh real bad.....but ah givin jack dey jacket..... congrats.... Arsenal did the business on the road (how ironic given their track record this season)....

Barca or Milan winnin' the whole thing though.....

« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2006, 04:28:57 PM »
congrats to Arsenal...Touches a lil play whe numbers go do for me yes...
This is barca champions league to lose now..i eh seeing anyone who cud stop dem

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #35 on: March 08, 2006, 05:53:26 PM »
Benfica end Liverpool reign, Milan, Arsenal, Lyon advance [/size]

By Mike Collett

LONDON, March 8 (Reuters) - Liverpool's reign as European champions ended on Wednesday when they lost 2-0 at home to Benfica and went out of the Champions League 3-0 on aggregate.

AC Milan, the club they beat to win the European Cup in Istanbul last May, advanced to the quarter-finals with a 4-1 win over Bayern Munich for a 5-2 aggregate success.

ADVERTISEMENT

Arsenal also reached the last eight after a goalless draw with Real Madrid at Highbury for a 1-0 aggregate victory.

Olympique Lyon avenged last season's quarter-final defeat to PSV Eindhoven by crushing the Dutch side 4-0 at home for a 5-0 aggregate win to enhance their claims as the dark horses.

Benfica, Milan, Arsenal and Lyon join Barcelona, Villarreal and Juventus, who all came through on Tuesday, in the last eight, while the final first knockout round tie between Inter Milan and Ajax Amsterdam will be decided in Milan next Tuesday.

Benfica, who had lost seven of their previous eight matches in England over the years, took the lead through Simao Sabrosa who was on the verge of joining Liverpool last summer before the move stalled as they refused to match Benfica's asking price.

He curled an unstoppable shot past Liverpool keeper Pepe Reina from 20 metres after 36 minutes. Fabrizio Miccoli added a second a minute from time.

Although Liverpool battled bravely to defend their crown and hit the post twice, they could find no way back into the tie after losing 1-0 in Lisbon two weeks ago.

« Reply #36 on: March 08, 2006, 07:22:05 PM »
As I called it last game, here is the next seerman vision.

0-0

Arsenal tru on aggregate.

Alyuh doe hate on the Highbury!

yea my plumbing freind.

my fellow arsenal supporter.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #37 on: March 08, 2006, 07:50:56 PM »
i glad arsenal gone through . .. buh i jes want to know wha henry and ronaldinho eatin so i could start eatin dat too . ..  .. dem is some gorgons . .  ;D
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #38 on: March 09, 2006, 05:34:03 AM »
congrats to Arsenal...Touches a lil play whe numbers go do for me yes...
This is barca champions league to lose now..i eh seeing anyone who cud stop dem

What? Breds you look at who still left in the competition. I am a Barca man but you really gettin' ahead of yourself. Milan and Juventus on the same plain as Barca and Lyon not eating nice at all. Milan hit Bayern 4 at home boss. Lyon dispatch PSV like dey was lil' boys and PSV rough up Milan in the group stage. In recent years Villareal gives Barca trouble in La Liga and  Arsenal is the dark horse who looking to surprise everyone despite their recent league woes (kinda like Liverpool last season). If Inter gets through, you have to count them as a team that matches Barca man for man on paper. Right now you would say benfica is the weakest link except they knock out ManU and Liverpool to get where they are now.....The CL is wide wide open boss.

Barca all de way...

« Reply #39 on: March 09, 2006, 07:30:01 AM »
i think benfica gonna be de team to beat. they knock Man U out of Europe now they end Liverpool reign.

« Reply #40 on: March 09, 2006, 08:02:00 AM »

As a Madrid man, it hurtin' meh real bad.....but ah givin jack dey jacket..... congrats.... Arsenal did the business on the road (how ironic given their track record this season)....

doh jump on the Barca bandwagon
U supposed to hate them til death

« Reply #41 on: March 09, 2006, 08:45:31 AM »

First off, I eh jumpin' on no bandwagon, I just predict them to win....

Secondly, I doh fight down this love and hate scene.....I'm not from Madrid, so even though they are the side I like, I eh bong to "hate Barca til death".....funny enough, some of my favorite players of all time have played for Barca (Figo, Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Kluivert..etc....)....But I doh feel that passionately about Spanish club football...or any other football besides T&T football............

Next Year Madrid...we'll revamp and restore the world order........
« Last Edit: March 09, 2006, 08:49:18 AM by kicker »

« Reply #42 on: March 09, 2006, 09:29:07 AM »
Nice to see an English team still in the running. However dey better not cross the path of Barcelona.

All prisoners will be shot  :devil:

« Reply #43 on: March 09, 2006, 09:43:00 AM »
thats alright tocuhes my boy....alyuh just getting setup for a worse fall no matter how you look at it...pick yur poison...milan, juventus or barcelona....

« Reply #44 on: March 09, 2006, 09:44:53 AM »
I think Lyon is the team to watch. Kudos to Jens Lehmann on that double save last night...that was class..

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #45 on: March 09, 2006, 10:14:42 AM »
Touches is ah obeah man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nah hoss yuh good.

Again i back a loser. Folks it all started in 1998 when i backed bayern M against Manu,

I think the following year it was I backed Bayern L against Real again i lost.

And the story contines folks i can never back the winner so hear is what i'm gonna do since i'm an AC fan (even though i didn't support them when they won) I'm gonna back Barca

So viva la Barca

Go  Barca go :applause: :bs: :challenge:

« Reply #46 on: March 09, 2006, 10:18:27 AM »
For all the REAL MEN.......On yuh Flikkin Bike!.........Ride Out!

Yuh ent know how good it feel to walk in the office dis morning and shoot down all the naysayers of meh team.

Watch meh they say Arsenal go get goal in they pwefin.

How BIG TEAM does pull it orf in crunch time.

How its only 1st half and second half in highbury will be a different tale

How Arsenal does choke

How Arsenal getting eliminated.........my reply was." maybe but not by REAL"

How henry does shit down heself in big game and Ronaldo go poison we.

Is only one man of reason.......name Kicker admit it will be difficult and how Arsenal go trouble he side on the small field, and its pressure. So kicker respect breds! My side of the fence pull it off.

All the rest of REAL MEN quiet now, long time they was like weevle in a bag of five roses flour. All over the place! now they scarce scarce.

Lewwe just say Arsenal make it and Manu, Chelsea and Pool hadda cool it.

REAL

ON YUH

« Last Edit: March 09, 2006, 10:43:09 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #47 on: March 09, 2006, 10:25:13 AM »
Ah ent no Arsenal fan but BIG UP EEEEPPPPLLLL

To hell wid dem Spanish boys and dey league.

« Reply #48 on: March 09, 2006, 10:27:42 AM »

It have more spanish on that side (Arsenal) than English..... ;D

Yuh love ah EPL vs LaLiga ole talk eh........

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #49 on: March 09, 2006, 10:32:20 AM »

YEa Point must agree
all alyuh better watch out fuh de italians

« Reply #50 on: March 09, 2006, 10:41:58 AM »

hahahahah....dred there's one EPL team in de final 8  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

and I glad it's Arsenal...it just cements the fact that football anything could happen.........

watch out for Lyon fellas.....

« Reply #51 on: March 09, 2006, 04:37:55 PM »

First off, I eh jumpin' on no bandwagon, I just predict them to win....

Secondly, I doh fight down this love and hate scene.....I'm not from Madrid, so even though they are the side I like, I eh bong to "hate Barca til death".....funny enough, some of my favorite players of all time have played for Barca (Figo, Rivaldo, Ronaldo, Kluivert..etc....)....But I doh feel that passionately about Spanish club football...or any other football besides T&T football............

Next Year Madrid...we'll revamp and restore the world order........

Dat soundin like waggonism
Next yr I hope u realize  Ronaldo, RC, and Zizou gone.
Is a whole new team they gonna have, and you know what?
They probably gonna play better

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #52 on: March 09, 2006, 11:50:22 PM »
Real madrid had no answer fuh Hleb and Henry, dem fellas was doing what they want.great game,especially the 2nd half,best 0-0 draw ah watch ina while!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #53 on: March 10, 2006, 09:19:55 AM »

Dat soundin like waggonism
Next yr I hope u realize  Ronaldo, RC, and Zizou gone.
Is a whole new team they gonna have, and you know what?
They probably gonna play better

yuh like real sh** eh.....always chookin' fire, tryin' and set basket.... :rotfl:

gimme a shout dis weekend if yuh around.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2006, 09:21:26 AM by kicker »