April 27, 2024, 06:12:10 AM

Author Topic: IF You Cannot Beat North East Stars we in real trouble  (Read 1345 times)

Offline KND

IF You Cannot Beat North East Stars we in real trouble
« on: May 11, 2005, 07:33:00 AM »
Men talking bout the side play good and the tactics good and all kind of thing. But fact is how the ass we could loss so bad to a club side.

This is a National Team for heavans sake.

All I can say is thank good we did not play W Connection (best team in the league this year) Because we might have get about 6.

For the next game organize it against Tobago United or Fatima B Squad, we need to chose the next game carefully because we need a win Bad Bad.

I hope alyuh notice the double standard,

Beenhakker is the coach
Men saying the team looking good.

If ST Clair was still coach men would be calling for his head after a result such as this.

Check yourself and your attitude.

But is early days still lets see what happens against Lima

Re: IF You Cannot Beat North East Stars we in real trouble
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2005, 07:45:52 AM »
Yuh just f**k-up yuh previous post that I agree with you,, with this present one.

If Leo was here for the same time Bertille was here and we catching we ass then I am sure everyone would have said fire him.... de man here not even a month, give him a chance to suceed or fail nah.

Maybe we players need some f**king steriods to live them up a little.

PS: Yuh mix with c**t ..we..

Offline Total Football

« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2005, 07:48:57 AM »
I believe the purpose of these games is to see the players in a game situation and where they would be better utilised either on or off the field-whether they are selected- so there may not have been so much of a gel- Didn't see the game but I am just suggesting.

Bless
« Last Edit: May 11, 2005, 07:51:30 AM by Total Football »

« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2005, 08:03:23 AM »
PS: Yuh mix with c**t ..we..

Agreed

« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2005, 08:20:26 AM »
FUH REAL!!!! nufff said by the title of this post. NO MORE EXCUSES. PRACTICE GAME OR NOT.