April 24, 2024, 08:23:08 AM

Author Topic: Is it this week that FIFA will announce Jack's fate?  (Read 2613 times)

Offline PEG

Is it this week that FIFA will announce Jack's fate?
« on: March 13, 2006, 10:13:29 AM »
What are you guys expectations on the punishment to be handed down.  It seems that somnething almost has to be done

Offline R45

Re: Is it this week that FIFA will announce Jack's fate?
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2006, 10:25:16 AM »
Slap on the wrist, if that much.

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2006, 10:27:03 AM »
What are you guys expectations on the punishment to be handed down. 

Two hail marys and  3 pushups

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2006, 10:31:02 AM »
nothing .. They will shower him with accolades and gifts ..

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2006, 10:41:59 AM »
ah tap and 10 push-ups

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2006, 11:05:31 AM »
tell him go stan'up in ah corner facing de wall, wit he hands in de air.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2006, 11:07:11 AM »
He go kneel on ah grater for a half hour.... nutten more
Tend Sepp go feel sorry fuh him and buy him ice cream

« Reply #7 on: March 13, 2006, 11:25:28 AM »
most likely he go hav to drink a mug of senna then he go cya even stummer when dey askin him question bout we tkts

« Reply #8 on: March 13, 2006, 02:06:17 PM »
I think they should give him a heavy fine, and banned him from watching any Trinidad and Tobago games from his VIP lounge.  ;D

« Reply #9 on: March 13, 2006, 02:07:14 PM »
who knows... in FIFA is really every man Jack for himself...

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2006, 01:00:56 PM »
if you check how they organise the ticket portal.  they do every single thing to make sure that scalpers and men who buy lots of tickets to sell later will end up holding on to al them tickets and suffer a loss in the end.  This appears to be noble of fifa.  now jack thinking one step ahead of them, adn instead of buying a grap of tickets under one man name....he company say - place yuh orders and provide yuh information (passport numbers tc) so it go come off to fifa like these is all individuals who directly apply for tickets.
My faith in fifa hanging on what they do with jack here, cuz if they really know what he do, and let him go, then me ent taking them seriously in life again.

Offline trinidre

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2006, 06:14:17 PM »
He go kneel on ah grater for a half hour.... nutten more
Tend Sepp go feel sorry fuh him and buy him ice cream

alyuh men is real kicks yes  ;D

Offline trinidre

« Reply #12 on: March 14, 2006, 06:39:25 PM »
My faith in fifa hanging on what they do with jack here, cuz if they really know what he do, and let him go, then me ent taking them seriously in life again.
Bounty Killer, I used to get nightmares about the goings on that took place in Haiti 1973, if you can believe dat. Me an FIFA went we seperate ways oui

ah only hear stories about how we get rob in haiti in 73 and if that is true then alyuh should know how fifa does operate by now

« Reply #13 on: March 14, 2006, 08:45:36 PM »
tell him go stan'up in ah corner facing de wall, wit he hands in de air.

As long as dey eh ask him to recite the code of conduct. Look trouble den.. I I I I I will nnn nnnn nnot.. dat is punishment.

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2006, 08:37:17 AM »
What are you guys expectations on the punishment to be handed down.  It seems that somnething almost has to be done

Unfortunately Almost is the operative word!  >:(

FIFA should order Jack to put all the money he thief over the years back into T&T football and expect nothing back in return!  :o

Failing that send him to a court where Truetrini our resident Warrior Nation Mascot :joker: is the presiding judge!  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: March 15, 2006, 08:41:32 AM by Socapro »