February 08, 2025, 05:42:14 PM

Author Topic: At last i can play with Trinidad in Fifa.  (Read 8130 times)

Offline doh_stick

Re: At last i can play with Trinidad in Fifa.
« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2006, 02:39:10 PM »
is time dey bring some soca tunes on de PS2 juke box.... :beermug: :beermug: we go see what dey have wid fifa07

Offline trinidre

« Reply #31 on: March 14, 2006, 05:06:40 PM »
i believe yuh right. mih memory fade. it was a long time ago. the only reason i still have the fifa 2002 file save on mih ps2 is because i work so hard to edit that t&t team.

me too......I work real hard to edit that T&T team in that game ;D

Offline trinidre

« Reply #32 on: March 14, 2006, 05:09:00 PM »
trinidad or no trinidad, fifa is a shit game. after you play PES/WE you cannot go back and play fifa without feeling like you playing some modern derivation of pong.

boy... winning eleven is therapy yes... when yuh finish ah game yuh feeling drained like yuh now run for 90 minutes.... pressha!!

But it addicting no arse!!

winning eleven real addictive and it really realistic too.......ah have some friends in Europe and they say that is all they does play and that fifa is real s**t :rotfl: