April 20, 2024, 02:26:30 AM

Author Topic: 967fm kenwyn jones  (Read 1574 times)

967fm kenwyn jones
« on: March 13, 2006, 03:05:04 PM »
kenwyn jones onred967fm now onisland events :) : now

Re: 967fm kenwyn jones
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2006, 03:58:03 PM »
hello, foromites this is my firstpost ;D I TRIED TO hook u up with ashort interview.just shupit ques tho then the dj ,start beggin for wc tics ;) But jones did say ,he doh like new man coming on d team, but thats management decision. anyway its nice to be onhere :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2006, 06:55:26 PM »
thanks fo d info man and welcome to d board

Re: 96.7FM Kenwyne Jones
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2006, 05:57:56 AM »
hello, foromites this is my firstpost ;D I TRIED TO hook u up with ashort interview.just shupit ques tho then the dj ,start beggin for wc tics ;) But jones did say ,he doh like new man coming on d team, but thats management decision. anyway its nice to be onhere :beermug: :beermug:

Who he say he dont like?
Those like Neaves, Shakes??? or was he talking about Zamora and dem?

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2006, 10:51:20 AM »
carib-briton  ... when the dj asked the question,he paused,for a very long time clearly uncomfortable with the queston.But was very polictically correct when trying to answer . Saying something to the effect off,men who did not want to help inqualifying or refused to ,now want to get on board,which he felt was not fair to the others.  I do not want to lie or mis-quote him,and he did not  call names, saying management will do whats best for the team. But i think he"s  talking about zamora and them. 8)
« Last Edit: March 14, 2006, 10:55:23 AM by Compre »