April 19, 2024, 01:47:09 AM

Author Topic: WHY MORVANTMAN DIDNT SPANNER NOBODY  (Read 8908 times)

WHY MORVANTMAN DIDNT SPANNER NOBODY
« on: March 13, 2006, 05:52:07 PM »
allow me to clear up the rumors that surfaced about me not being able to distribute the most deadly beat in the footballing world.

days b4 the sweat it was announced that if you rush me i would beat yuh. talk done

men come out and as soon as i shook their hands and said my name, they say "doh spanner meh eh dog"

now i was in a predicament of weather to start capping and belting men or go ahead with the spanner

i decided to go aheah with the spanner.

now for all those who never play in ah church league or ah milo cup or ah soccer picnic in their lives

ah spanner iz ah last resort move like when ah man by the corner flag and have nothing but to distribute said beat.

i come out strong to share it but there was 2 obstacles.

1. big mag, small mag, the indian feller on the wing and touches was playing sweet ball with meh so i didnt have much of ah choice but to do the favor back.

2. men was FRAID to rush meh. i remember dombasil only backing up when i was preparing him fuh it
shotta only pelting wild kick so he wont get it and de rest was just taking easy "fan and push" beat

so my friends when i see yall on the 4th ah may it would be a totally different story trust meh :beermug:

Re: WHY MORVANTMAN DIDNT SPANNER NOBODY
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2006, 05:53:38 PM »
ah bringin hardest fuh yuh next time  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2006, 05:55:35 PM »
ah bringin hardest fuh yuh next time  :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i played fuh dada my friend. me modeste and stunners was his midfield

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2006, 05:56:23 PM »
And its the 7th May 2006... I doh want yuh dishing out da spanner too early... Ah what tuh see yuh try dat spanner vs big defenders like Tallman..  :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug:

And Yuh own Disgruntled ah Spanner too.. He snubbed us last sweat so you have that fuh him.. :devil:

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2006, 05:56:42 PM »
Ah thought Naghib Elias was the hardest hard???

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2006, 05:59:36 PM »
damn..if only i hadnt bunn myself out 9:00 an ting in de mornin at Marvin Lee
i woulda hit Morvant my step over to reverse spanner...ah had de chance but my legs had give out rite b4 i was about to do it
steupsss

« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2006, 06:05:32 PM »
boss me an u is pardners from long time

u dun kno any time we sweatin is africa rules which clearly state in article 4 sub section b

NO BLOOD NO FO#@ING FOUL

doh post nuttin bout me hittin wild kick cuz wild kick dont count

« Reply #7 on: March 13, 2006, 06:06:40 PM »
hull yuh

doh forget the codes of conduct dan

« Reply #8 on: March 13, 2006, 06:11:39 PM »
ey ey ey!

we hadda geh a small goal compo on hard coart if we really wanna see good beatz.

occoner if yuh want i could organize meh school gymnasium... ah tellin yuh is go down live in dey.

« Reply #9 on: March 13, 2006, 06:26:05 PM »
allyuh leave de morvant    the "BUCK"  could play

« Reply #10 on: March 13, 2006, 06:29:42 PM »
JEFFERZ no body aint reachin dong in white man area to sweat on no hard court killl da talk nah breds

« Reply #11 on: March 13, 2006, 06:44:56 PM »
JEFFERZ no body aint reachin dong in white man area to sweat on no hard court killl da talk nah breds

come nuh Shotta... why not i go organize rel nice... is no problem...

we have organized ton ah sweat dey wey man comin from any part ah trini it doh matter.

Hard court small goal sweat is were de slinky skillz and beatz does shine most with flair and man could run for longer.

is faster pace football.... and is meh specialty. Come nuh Shotta ill make a bet ah go belt/cap/sex/spanner yuh atleast twice.

« Reply #12 on: March 13, 2006, 06:47:23 PM »

we have organized ton ah sweat dey wey man comin from any part ah trini it doh matter.

Hard court small goal sweat is were de slinky skillz and beatz does shine most with flair and man could run for longer.

is faster pace football.... and is meh specialty. Come nuh Shotta ill make a bet ah go belt/cap/sex/spanner yuh atleast twice.

Observing the Challenge.!

« Reply #13 on: March 13, 2006, 06:49:59 PM »

Observing the Challenge.!

ah know ah could do it to him too.... buh ah know  ah go geh kick down more dan ah spanner... ah doh mind if shotta do it so... cuz ah hadda rile him up so he go venture into de land.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
rUNNING sCARED
« Reply #14 on: March 13, 2006, 06:59:27 PM »
Fellas i ain't know y morvantman didn't dish out spanners but what i do know that for the 15 minutes i played he didn't dear venture to the left of de pitch. Ah wanted tuh rush but ah had Jeffers and Small Mags bringing up de attack

But anywhere any time i know ah eating de spanner but watch out fuh de back foot nuff man in de past get decieved spanner and end up on de floor.... THIS CUD BE YOUR FAITH

« Reply #15 on: March 13, 2006, 07:03:26 PM »
Ah thought Naghib Elias was the hardest hard???

Eh eh , ah thought it was Harricrete?

« Reply #16 on: March 13, 2006, 07:06:22 PM »
so young so niave your challenge has been accepted hard court or soft jefferz will eat beat from me whole day

« Reply #17 on: March 13, 2006, 07:10:30 PM »
so young so niave your challenge has been accepted hard court or soft jefferz will eat beat from me whole day

SO BE IT.. It has been Declared.. An Indoor , Hard court Sweat will be organized at The international School Under Air Conditioning..

« Reply #18 on: March 13, 2006, 07:12:55 PM »

AHA!!  ;D

« Reply #19 on: March 13, 2006, 07:27:22 PM »
please provide toilets without the customary weird water on d ground i think ive out grown that aspect of the indoor sweat

« Reply #20 on: March 13, 2006, 07:32:00 PM »
please provide toilets without the customary weird water on d ground i think ive out grown that aspect of the indoor sweat

Is de international skool son...

« Reply #21 on: March 13, 2006, 07:33:11 PM »

No prob.

« Reply #22 on: March 14, 2006, 07:52:43 AM »
As we in a School setting will alcoholic beverages be permitted?

You know men need they Lucostag and Caribade to keep fresh and hydrated.

That indoor scene go be nice......a fast game, more pace and more beat.

Is a wooden floor court, concrete or a turf?

« Reply #23 on: March 14, 2006, 10:17:47 AM »

SO BECAUSE IS D INTERNATIONAL SKOOL 

i should not expect smelly old water toliets??

is dis skool in trinidad??

this will be a first fo me i thought water on d floor a toilets was sumtin we customary do

« Reply #24 on: March 14, 2006, 10:22:56 AM »

this will be a first fo me i thought water on d floor a toilets was sumtin we customary do

International skool have dudes in Penguine suits giving yuh towels to wipe the hand in shit after yuh utilize de facilities.. Thye also have dudes on hand to mop up any pee drips and "funny water pon de ground "  ;D ;D ;D ;D

I jess on kicks eh..  I en know.. but I suspect International Skool facilities in west morings there are very good ...

Ah mean, their guynazium is Air Conditioned.. We guh be sweatting Under AC, with LIGHTS... lol

« Reply #25 on: March 14, 2006, 10:38:51 AM »
dem pebguin siut men go wierd me out like d man in d toilet in zen

rushig to shake ur balls bag if u give him a chance ;D

air condition go be a best still

« Reply #26 on: March 14, 2006, 11:54:18 AM »
Morvantman, doh spare nobody when yuh come out to de east coast warrior nation family day, we takin no prisoners....

Offline dombasil

« Reply #27 on: March 14, 2006, 03:29:03 PM »
Morvant
De reason ah was backing off was because we was playing a two man defense in de end and alyuh was playing a five man attack so ah was trying to keep d play in front ah me. But also Ah didn't want tuh put a bat on yuh an ruin yuh rep in front off de people yuh bring.  I is a compassionate fella.

« Reply #28 on: March 14, 2006, 03:40:19 PM »
As we in a School setting will alcoholic beverages be permitted?

You know men need they Lucostag and Caribade to keep fresh and hydrated.

That indoor scene go be nice......a fast game, more pace and more beat.

Is a wooden floor court, concrete or a turf?

yea is kool.

ill organize... drinks will be allowed i will get back tuh yall fellahz when it tune up.

Is ah type ah hard plastic... buh it have cushoning on the walls... Believe me it hard and even so de ball will run smooth buh it eh no harder dan de Marvin Lee pitch  :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: March 14, 2006, 03:42:48 PM »

nah we hadda clean up after our selves and we will probably have ah few selected fellahz from meh skool who playin on Morvant level... and maybe one teacher.

International skool have dudes in Penguine suits giving yuh towels to wipe the hand in shit after yuh utilize de facilities.. Thye also have dudes on hand to mop up any pee drips and "funny water pon de ground "  ;D ;D ;D ;D

I jess on kicks eh..  I en know.. but I suspect International Skool facilities in west morings there are very good ...

Ah mean, their guynazium is Air Conditioned.. We guh be sweatting Under AC, with LIGHTS... lol

nah we hadda clean up after our selves and we will probably have ah few selected fellahz from meh skool who playin on Morvant level... and maybe one teacher.