April 28, 2024, 02:38:50 PM

Author Topic: WHY MORVANTMAN DIDNT SPANNER NOBODY  (Read 8937 times)

Re: WHY MORVANTMAN DIDNT SPANNER NOBODY
« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2006, 03:46:01 PM »
Me an some ah meh padnas win ah school performance for de Carnival soca sound off.

We win ah sponsered party for 20 and ah soca artist comin tur to performwhat ah go do...

Ah go preach de idea tuh de fellahz in meh group tuh see if de ok wit modifien de party to accomadate our sweat...

in other words i wanna organize for de party to BE the Warrior Nation small goal sweat.

And whoever de soca artist is ( we doh know quite yet) will come tru and perform.

How dat sound?

« Reply #31 on: March 14, 2006, 03:49:22 PM »
dat may mean only 20 forumites could come

dont ur pardnas hav frens too??

dat plan soundin improbable

« Reply #32 on: March 14, 2006, 03:53:31 PM »
yea but im gunna talk to our teachers...

me an meh padnas kinda fine like 20 people?

das ah lime nut ah party.... das ah waste ah time...

so instead we go talk tuh de student council pres who organizin and ask if we could modify it.

so that more than 20 forumites can come...

Is different when it come tuh de Warrior Nation... we go get deffinate perks.

Once i can get it set in stone it really will be a GREAT sweat.

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #33 on: March 14, 2006, 06:47:44 PM »
MORVANT,
Dem young fellas ent have no RESPEK!!

Spanna de mud%^@ Arse fo dat!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
You have mig blessin. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #34 on: March 14, 2006, 07:47:50 PM »
MORVANT,

thanks

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
International Skool
« Reply #35 on: March 15, 2006, 10:32:07 AM »
MORVANT,

Benedicts Bwoy Yuh wasn't dey tuh see de 10 inch Spanner (Mor Man) do nutting.... be quiet!!!

Eh jeffers ent dat international skool have young ladies... if so mek sure yuh have some cheerleader tuh boost de white team spirits cuz is more lix de red team coming tuh share.

Morvantman walk wid yuh wrench too  cuz this is not ah day fuh lil spanners

Re: International Skool
« Reply #36 on: March 15, 2006, 11:47:25 AM »
MORVANT,

Benedicts Bwoy Yuh wasn't dey tuh see de 10 inch Spanner (Mor Man) do nutting.... be quiet!!!

Eh jeffers ent dat international skool have young ladies... if so mek sure yuh have some cheerleader tuh boost de white team spirits cuz is more lix de red team coming tuh share.

Morvantman walk wid yuh wrench too  cuz this is not ah day fuh lil spanners

yea yea i would organize... buh i dunno... EVERYTING SWEAT WISE LOOKIN GREAT.

buh... big blow.... no alcohol... if we wanna do dat we hadda drink outside de prem.

I still up fuh organizin if man still interested.... and SHOTTA you promise tuh come!! no matter what yuh take up de challenge!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #37 on: March 15, 2006, 12:07:22 PM »
What bout de cheerleader fuh yuh beloved white team Jeffers

As one wise forumite put it " the beatings shall continue until form improves"

« Reply #38 on: March 15, 2006, 12:15:11 PM »
allow me to clear up the rumors that surfaced about me not being able to distribute the most deadly beat in the footballing world.

days b4 the sweat it was announced that if you rush me i would beat yuh. talk done

men come out and as soon as i shook their hands and said my name, they say "doh spanner meh eh dog"

now i was in a predicament of weather to start capping and belting men or go ahead with the spanner

i decided to go aheah with the spanner.

now for all those who never play in ah church league or ah milo cup or ah soccer picnic in their lives

ah spanner iz ah last resort move like when ah man by the corner flag and have nothing but to distribute said beat.

i come out strong to share it but there was 2 obstacles.

1. big mag, small mag, the indian feller on the wing and touches was playing sweet ball with meh so i didnt have much of ah choice but to do the favor back.

2. men was FRAID to rush meh. i remember dombasil only backing up when i was preparing him fuh it
shotta only pelting wild kick so he wont get it and de rest was just taking easy "fan and push" beat

so my friends when i see yall on the 4th ah may it would be a totally different story trust meh :beermug:

ah now reading dis :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #39 on: March 15, 2006, 04:26:39 PM »
small goal is much ezier dan big goal......more beats an ting
but puttin dis gymnasium for we nex sweat eh go really be as good as havin it on a stadium pitch......
de atmosphere mightnt be de same  :-\

Occonorg dis is de finalised venue for our nex sweat?

« Reply #40 on: March 15, 2006, 05:38:13 PM »
but puttin dis gymnasium for we nex sweat eh go really be as good as havin it on a stadium pitch......

nope but i was tryin tuh prganize it... small goal really is the more impressive play...

buh I dont mind big goal das fine wit meh...

« Reply #41 on: March 16, 2006, 06:25:05 PM »

nope but i was tryin tuh prganize it... small goal really is the more impressive play...

buh I dont mind big goal das fine wit meh...

nah i like de idea of small goal
thaz gud talk dey
maybe we could hav both
2 separate sweats

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #42 on: March 16, 2006, 07:20:43 PM »
All dat and morvant man still wouldn't be able tuh share he 10" spanner

« Reply #43 on: March 17, 2006, 11:24:33 AM »
All dat and morvant man still wouldn't be able tuh share he 10" spanner
a spanner is a basic move that should only be utilized at the end of a move eg...double step over then spanner, or the only time is when trying to beats the LB to get into the box
de footballers at de sweat was too shytty to use dat move,,,a simple step over or cut turn was all that was needed that day
thats y Morvant didnt spanner nobody
ent Morvant?  ;)
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 12:32:41 PM by Warrior till death »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #44 on: March 17, 2006, 11:37:41 AM »
But the problem is as such...
I was de left back.... nobody ...nobody challenged the Pasdah... Morvant man life his spanner at home so it couldn't be used

« Reply #45 on: March 17, 2006, 11:47:08 AM »
Soldiers what alyuh talking about on here thee spanner? I thought tha move was archives... now if you told me about thee drag I could understand. Nah just joking I know about the spanner move but only few could make or master that move. I've mastered the drag especially on corner flanks it's ah rap and ah gone by yuh... quick! I love this game of soccer.

« Reply #46 on: March 17, 2006, 12:15:46 PM »
But the problem is as such...
I was de left back.... nobody ...nobody challenged the Pasdah... Morvant man life his spanner at home so it couldn't be used

u was de fella in the Ac Milan?

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #47 on: March 17, 2006, 12:34:58 PM »
I came late on de red team i had on de hilo polo t shirt

« Reply #48 on: March 17, 2006, 12:41:18 PM »
I came late on de red team i had on de hilo polo t shirt
orrr u de fella dat  had sub in for me
aight aight

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
« Reply #49 on: March 17, 2006, 12:51:27 PM »
Soldiers what alyuh talking about on here thee spanner? I thought tha move was archives... now if you told me about thee drag I could understand. Nah just joking I know about the spanner move but only few could make or master that move. I've mastered the drag especially on corner flanks it's ah rap and ah gone by yuh... quick! I love this game of soccer.

WTh soccer
I love this game of soccer.
[/sub]
u bloody Americans

the game is football, futbol,fuzzboll

« Reply #50 on: March 17, 2006, 02:01:23 PM »

WTh soccer
I love this game of soccer.
[/sub]
u bloody Americans

the game is football, futbol,fuzzboll

Ah mean football!  :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: March 18, 2006, 11:22:44 AM »

whey yuh from

de whole ah trinidad could do ah spanner breds

« Reply #52 on: March 18, 2006, 11:25:15 AM »

whey yuh from

TRU DAT

« Reply #53 on: March 18, 2006, 01:47:49 PM »

whey yuh from

TRU DAT

YEP.