April 28, 2024, 01:30:32 PM

Author Topic: Sticky Post !  (Read 8508 times)

Sticky Post !
« on: March 14, 2006, 05:52:22 AM »
Killing the forum.....

Too many....

Just my opinion.

For eg: The Peru game is months away.... why create a thread now ? the guidlines and rules should be a link on the side... not a post.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2006, 06:42:10 AM by Flex »

Re: Sticky Post !
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2006, 06:11:02 AM »
I understand where yuh coming fron but each of them mesages warrants attention so is no horrors.

(Mind you I am watching this on Tuesday morning when there are only four, I don't know how many were there yesterday)

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2006, 06:47:28 AM »
For real Star Child....

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2006, 08:54:53 AM »
Watch nah allyuh want to make tde site to dam formal. Shit already man have to post a likkle kicks on de kicks section etc. Now man want to talk only relevant to the game, date, time etc. So we eh go talk World Cup it is 3 months away. No sense talking about the Warriors dem eh playing now. Wha de ass is dis!

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2006, 09:01:18 AM »
Watch nah allyuh want to make tde site to dam formal. Shit already man have to post a likkle kicks on de kicks section etc. Now man want to talk only relevant to the game, date, time etc. So we eh go talk World Cup it is 3 months away. No sense talking about the Warriors dem eh playing now. Wha de ass is dis!

Ent man trying to change tings on the site that make this place so nice.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2006, 11:22:03 AM by JERSEY TRINI »

MickeyRat

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2006, 09:21:58 AM »
I like ah lil shit talk every now and them to break up the monotony.  Half the football threads is crap these days.  I ask the mods to leave up the kicks threads for a bit.

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2006, 09:36:13 AM »
relax nah man

i appreciate dem sticky it does keep yuh up to date wit the reallll tings on d board

peru tickets reall important to warrior nation an others

forum rules verrrryyy important

and charity gettin a bligh dem ting aint go stay dey fo ever jus a lil while

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2006, 10:04:44 AM »
boy stop jumie-ing de board nah dan

the peru thread up dey fuh ah reason

we have to organise now like yuh aint see what happen fuh de bahrain game or what

just post and leave de mods to do de babysitting nah man

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2006, 10:13:05 AM »
Morvant and shotta, thanks for explaining that bredrins.. I really dont understnd what the fuss is about... no Dis to anyone, but they are there for a good reason and wont take up permanent residence there. only a time, so relax and drink some beer ..  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: March 14, 2006, 10:24:23 AM by oconnorg »

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2006, 10:14:21 AM »

we have to organise now like yuh aint see what happen fuh de bahrain game or what

morvant...what year you gaduate st.james sec..

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2006, 10:15:25 AM »

morvant...what year you gaduate st.james sec..

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2006, 10:30:28 AM »
like is a whole st james sec squad on this board????

i graduate in 01 too

« Reply #12 on: March 14, 2006, 04:03:08 PM »
Killing the forum.....

Too many....

Just my opinion.

For eg: The Peru game is months away.... why create a thread now ? the guidlines and rules should be a link on the side... not a post.

star child i taught dey trow you in jail..

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #13 on: March 14, 2006, 09:38:32 PM »

i graduate in 01 too

hmmm...ah feelin old...errr....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2006, 08:56:03 AM »
I feeling old boy,01.I could only wish.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #15 on: March 15, 2006, 12:43:29 PM »
Killing the forum.....

Too many....

Just my opinion.

Shat ap

« Reply #16 on: March 15, 2006, 02:19:57 PM »

i graduate in 01 too

hmmm...ah feelin old...errr....

not u alone  ;D

« Reply #17 on: March 15, 2006, 02:21:39 PM »
what wrong with posting it early 2 organize, o'connor doin a great job, he not lapsing like some other tt organizations involved in the football  :devil: post away bredda, i always support wat yuh doin home :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: March 15, 2006, 06:04:51 PM »
Killing the forum.....

Too many....

Just my opinion.

I respect your opinion but u have to understand the importance of planning.  we worked really hard to pull off the sweat on march 4th and we know for a fact that in order for us to improve on the high standards that we set on that date, we need more time to prepare.

Bless!!

Offline R45

« Reply #19 on: March 15, 2006, 10:26:23 PM »
It doesn't bother me

« Reply #20 on: March 15, 2006, 11:58:58 PM »
what wrong with posting it early 2 organize, o'connor doin a great job, he not lapsing like some other tt organizations involved in the football  :devil: post away bredda, i always support wat yuh doin home :beermug:

TI ah watching you and Jumbie close

allyuh start off HOT on dey trails ah dey sweat in TNT and allyuh have people excited bout the Canadian Dribble and Sweat Match in August.
where dey post ? allyuh find venue ?
We half way done with March. 5 months and counting to organize dey Canadian thing. TnT committee pull their own off within 2 months cause Trinidad small. Canada ain't.

Ah go BOYcott allyuh arse and go to dey American Sweat STUPS
like ah really taking plane.   >:(

Amercia allyuh have ah venue near ah mall err ah mean ah hotel ?

« Reply #21 on: March 16, 2006, 04:15:10 AM »
Killing the forum.....

Too many....

Just my opinion.

Sometimes it is good to keep opinions to yourself.

« Reply #22 on: March 16, 2006, 04:38:38 AM »
Fishs, you need to take your own advice.... and keep your opinion for yourself, de man just ask a simple question, thats all...

« Reply #23 on: March 16, 2006, 04:40:55 AM »
Fishs, you need to take your own advice.... and keep your opinion for yourself, de man just ask a simple question, thats all...

Throw ah line in ah river an ketch ah fresh one .

« Reply #24 on: March 16, 2006, 04:46:36 AM »
Ah throwing ah line to catch you.

« Reply #25 on: March 16, 2006, 04:54:17 AM »
Ah throwing ah line to catch you.

Sam dat sound kinda boysy. But say what, ah think ah know wha yuh mean lol