April 27, 2024, 06:43:48 AM

Author Topic: Despers Should Lead the Soca Warriors in Germany!  (Read 1788 times)

Despers Should Lead the Soca Warriors in Germany!
« on: March 14, 2006, 02:13:58 PM »
The most crowned Panorama Champion in the history of Trinidad and Tobago,the side with the most history and roots of the instrument should be the pan side to be taken to Germany. Many men will argue with this and say Phase should go, Exodus, All Stars, but none of them have the history and greatness of Witco Desperadoes.

With Bradley gone it will be fitting to send Despers as our representative pan side to take the Soca Warriors through on their historic Journey of the World Cup. For the mini-carnivals in every city for Germany, Despers should be there and also outside or inside the games jamming, if they are let in by the officials, which is still to be determined. However, Despers should be there jamming for the football team, because with this history we must also take Despers with us bc of their history, plus no Panorama band represents heart and soul like Despers, which is the same as our team the Soca Warriors, pure heart and soul of trinidad and tobago football.

Vibes It Up

Despers 4eva, Rest in Peace Bradley

Warrior Nation, Blood, Sweat and Fete

Re: Despers Should Lead the Soca Warriors in Germany!
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2006, 02:17:37 PM »
ummmmmmm who won panarama THIS YEAR

not despers. if it was up to you and my father yes despers would go.

phase 2

all stars....... now yuh talkin

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2006, 02:18:57 PM »
and what about de woodbrook playboyz? hmmm... ???

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2006, 02:20:36 PM »

phase 2

How much times they go tief All-Stars boy?  BIG BAND from Duke Street!  We win all the Bomb Competition on the road so is we who should go.

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2006, 02:22:21 PM »

phase 2

How much times they go tief All-Stars boy?  BIG BAND from Duke Street!  We win all the Bomb Competition on the road so is we who should go.

now yuh talking. they cyar tief we fuh too much longer

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2006, 02:24:05 PM »
Yeah TI, you get ah cassette wid all the Despers tunes and stick it in your walkman, den press play before the Soca Warriors run out for each game right!

Good, dis talk done.

Despers? Despers my foot!

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2006, 02:28:42 PM »

phase 2

now yuh talking. they cyar tief we fuh too much longer

all stars lol, come nah, you guys cant b serious about bomb competition and ting, despers is historic, where pan start is east dry river, the hills and the greens, get it straight.

Depers 4eva, the ress is imitators

Yeah TI, you get ah cassette wid all the Despers tunes and stick it in your walkman, den press play before the Soca Warriors run out for each game right!

Good, dis talk done.

Despers? Despers my foot!

where u from corbeaux? u must b an exodus man, like my mother and her family.. but pan is Despers and then renegades

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2006, 04:11:09 PM »
why post dis shit twice!.... yuh does do some JACKARSENESS sumtimes yuh know TI

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2006, 04:36:49 PM »
All Stars brother- All the stars,