April 27, 2024, 03:21:16 AM

Author Topic: Jack warner interview on TONIGHT  (Read 8013 times)

Offline dombasil

Re: Jack warner interview on TONIGHT
« Reply #30 on: March 15, 2006, 03:30:02 PM »
Yeah, i remember when he come out hot and sweaty talking sh*t about Ato and Ato give him a virtual buss head. :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: March 15, 2006, 05:11:02 PM »
papa yo....  BEKK-EH-NELL!!!!  :rotfl:

Lawd, it woudnt be a proper trini board without some comess eh?

Like de General say.... "Pure hate, but dem ackin normal"   ;D

« Reply #32 on: March 15, 2006, 07:43:52 PM »
3nees tuh de bone...oops leh meh correct dat before sumbody from Bago say dey eh gettin dey props too eh! Bagotrini tuh de bone...we jes luv de BEKK-EH-NELL!!!!as Dutty put eeet :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: March 16, 2006, 04:00:18 AM »
dombasil and westcoast allyuh like whores, jumping on man dick fast fast.... me against the world, bring drama...

1. I back down from Ato post because I was asked by Flex to do so.
2. I also told him that I will pay for the DVD and he agreed.

So me eh want no free membership,, allyuh f**king assholes....if allyuh dont know shit, then shut the f**k up..

I stand by what I said and nothing will change that. Maybe I was wrong for jumping on Tallman and Truetrini, but my point is valid, the sw.net should get the same exposure as WN, because if wasn't for the sw.net no one will know about WN. Free advertisment.

I have a question again, how did ITV found out about Truetrini and Warrior Nation ? did they just come here and pick his name and decided to interview him or did he e-mail them and offer his service, just a question, so doh buss meh head.

If the WN and sw.net is pardnars then they need to act like one.

I was also asked by Flex yesterday afternoon to back off after I post this post, he said if I had something to say try PMiing the person instead.

PS: westcoast, you made a valid point in your first reply is de second one that f**k everything up.. Socapro, yuh still meh boy, VB to.. Tongue yuh on meh good side, doh spoil it.
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 07:26:55 AM by Sam »

« Reply #34 on: March 16, 2006, 06:43:37 AM »
breds...itv call me.

i did not contact anyone!

dem contact FL!...he give dem my number, dem call me.

yuh get yuh answer..i eh fight nutten...check?

doh speculate!   i volunteer tuh take de banner and de shirts.  i spend my money and try tuh help, i eh ask nobody tuh interview me.

i tell de port vale fans i was coming uh de game and i want tuh see port vale play.  dem say want tuh hang with me.  I am a regular poster on dem site.

den Phil bowers from BBC Stoke who does post dey PM me and ask uh ah interview.

yuh get yuh answers now?

steups.

« Reply #35 on: March 16, 2006, 06:50:07 AM »
No one never said you eh spend yuh money, I know yuh love yourself and love to boast... me eh question that. I just ask a simple question....

By the way, does Fli work for ITV by chance ?
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 06:51:47 AM by Sam »

« Reply #36 on: March 16, 2006, 06:51:44 AM »
Does Fli work for ITV by chance ?

no he is ah student.  dey get ah press release and saw dat he was the uk leader.

« Reply #37 on: March 16, 2006, 06:54:12 AM »
So in other words, ITV log on to de Warrior Nation website and search and found Fli and contact him then ?

« Reply #38 on: March 16, 2006, 06:54:57 AM »
they got a press release.

what yuh getting at?

« Reply #39 on: March 16, 2006, 07:01:57 AM »
Press release from where or who ?

« Reply #40 on: March 16, 2006, 07:04:08 AM »
Sam... it only have ONE gloryhound on this site....

It eh either of dem fellas.. and it eh you...

"Vibes It Up"  ;)

Thank you for this post FF.

Thank You.

« Reply #41 on: March 16, 2006, 07:05:26 AM »
Press release from where or who ?

Sam yuh ever went tuh de Warrior Nation site?

De Directors sent out press releases in T&T..it was in de papers in T&T.  dey send dem out in USA and in Canada and England.

I still trying tuh understand what yuh point is breds.

Check dis:  http://www.thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1&limit=8&limitstart=8

« Reply #42 on: March 16, 2006, 07:08:14 AM »
I just asking how they got the news.... did they get it from de T&T papers, de WN website, who ?

I eh understand this,,,,,, "dey send dem out in USA and in Canada and England" ,,,,, to who in dey USA and in Canada and England.

I will give you yuh answer as soon as you be more specific.

« Reply #43 on: March 16, 2006, 07:10:36 AM »
Ask de Board ah directors.  As far as I know press releases are sent out tuh newspapers and media houses.

« Reply #44 on: March 16, 2006, 07:14:40 AM »
Or ! ask de Board ah directors now.... scene...

« Reply #45 on: March 16, 2006, 07:17:09 AM »
Sam I did not send de press releases.  I not on de Board ah directors.

I answer yuh questions de best I could,,and it wasnt good enough.

So go ahead and ask dem.  Dey go give better replies dan I can.

I find yuh on meh arse...I eh on dat shit.

I eh call nobody dey call me.

I even set up interview fuh Flex and he couldnt make de game as you very well know.

I eh know what yuh problem is..and I eh damn well care.

« Reply #46 on: March 16, 2006, 07:20:30 AM »
Well according to Flex yesterday afternoon, they was in contact with him long before the Iceland game, BBC also, so I eh sure if you set that up for Flex in de first place, he did tell me that you was waiting for us to meet with with the itv crew, but Flex told me he turn them down, because he wasn't sure to make de flight to London.
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 07:22:14 AM by Sam »

« Reply #47 on: March 16, 2006, 07:23:59 AM »
Well according to Flex yesterday afternoon, they was in contact with him long before the Iceland game, BBC also, so I eh sure if you set that up for Flex, he did tell me that you was waiting for us to meet with with the itv crew, but Flex told me he turn them down, because he wasn't sure to make de flight.
Take win fella, de guys I meet did not know nutten about dis website, or de warrior Nation before de press release.

ITV is HUGe and made up of Independent TV producers etc.  ITV= Independent T V

I explained who Flex was and told dem he was de man behind dis whole thing getting off de ground because of he website.

So I eh know ok?

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #48 on: March 16, 2006, 07:53:15 AM »
SAM...breds...you okay? ???

all dis kinda talk on one piece ah thread...man...yuh ent noe how tuh use yuh private messagin or wah? too much crabbin...

is Thursday...time tuh start geiin ready fuh de weekend... :beermug:
who vex loss

« Reply #49 on: March 16, 2006, 08:20:20 AM »
STUPES...

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #50 on: March 16, 2006, 08:34:48 AM »
STUPES...

make dat ah long, dry one an double it... ;D
who vex loss