April 29, 2024, 08:34:02 AM

Author Topic: Toilet paper!  (Read 1440 times)

Toilet paper!
« on: March 06, 2006, 06:38:57 AM »
Not sure if this was posted yet, but I came across it on my stuttering midget sluts members site!..

Fresh from my shower, I stand in front of the mirror, complaining to my husband that my breasts are too small.

Instead of characteristically telling me they are not, he uncharacteristically comes up with a suggestion: "If you want your breasts to grow, then every day take a piece of toilet paper and rub it between

your breasts for a few seconds."

Willing to try anything, I fetched a piece of toilet paper and stood in front of the mirror, rubbing it between my breasts. "How long will this take?" I ask.

"They will grow larger over a period of years," he replies.

I stop. "Do you really think rubbing a piece of toilet paper between my breasts every day will make them larger over the years?"

Without missing a beat he says, "Worked for your butt, didn't it?"

He's still alive, and with a great deal of therapy, may even walk again.

Stupid, stupid man.

Re: Toilet paper!
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2006, 02:47:36 PM »
Not sure if this was posted yet, but I came across it on my stuttering midget sluts members site

Fresh from my shower, I stand in front of the mirror, complaining to my husband that my breasts are too small.

Instead of characteristically telling me they are not, he uncharacteristically comes up with a suggestion: "If you want your breasts to grow, then every day take a piece of toilet paper and rub it between

your breasts for a few seconds."

Willing to try anything, I fetched a piece of toilet paper and stood in front of the mirror, rubbing it between my breasts. "How long will this take?" I ask.

"They will grow larger over a period of years," he replies.

I stop. "Do you really think rubbing a piece of toilet paper between my breasts every day will make them larger over the years?"

Without missing a beat he says, "Worked for your butt, didn't it?"

He's still alive, and with a great deal of therapy, may even walk again.

Stupid, stupid man.

ya know there are some things I best leave alone fur meh ucler and meh pressure sake. :devil:

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2006, 05:15:20 PM »
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2006, 07:09:30 PM »
nah dreds that one win it all.tha badd!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn