April 27, 2024, 02:16:38 PM

Author Topic: e-man  (Read 3145 times)

e-man
« on: March 15, 2006, 12:23:05 PM »
76831 Göcklingen  How far is this from the football grounds where T&T will be playing?

And what is the nearest airport to Göcklingen?

Thanks.

i try searching, but it hard to find dat info.

Re: e-man
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2006, 01:04:25 PM »
it's 367 km from Dortmund, 290 km from Nuremberg, and 35 km from K'lautern.

The nearest minor airport is Stuttgart, 119 km, but Frankfurt is not much further, 155 km.

http://www.mappy.com

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=11487.0

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=12295.0

« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2006, 02:30:13 PM »
no offense

and god said let there be pm and he saw it an it was good

« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2006, 02:33:29 PM »
no offense

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: some ppl like bachannal oui  ;D maybe he tort it might be helpful to others also..I doh know :-\

« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2006, 02:35:26 PM »

The nearest minor airport is Stuttgart, 119 km, but Frankfurt is not much further, 155 km.

i thought it was roternburg where the team was based, is this another training facility?

« Reply #5 on: March 15, 2006, 05:02:33 PM »

i thought it was roternburg where the team was based, is this another training facility?

Yeah, TT doin' he push-ups there.

« Reply #6 on: March 15, 2006, 05:05:15 PM »
no offense

no offense taen..God said let people mind dey own business.

kep yuh tlk tuh who spanner who.

« Reply #7 on: March 15, 2006, 07:11:38 PM »
no offense

relax drink a lil porridge

read forum rules and guide lines

either pm d man or put it on the child board

dont break forum rules and get cross when yuh repremanded

« Reply #8 on: March 15, 2006, 07:15:19 PM »
no offense

relax drink a lil porridge

read forum rules and guide lines

either pm d man or put it on the child board

dont break forum rules and get cross when yuh repremanded

Breds seek yuh fame elsewhere.

doh try tuh teach me no f**king forum rules ah ent in de mood cool :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: March 15, 2006, 07:30:08 PM »
i not seekin fame

i hav nuff respect fo d heads on d board

but is allyuh who does be talkin bout board clutter and what not how d board only fulll of nuttin

u cuda simply pm e man and dont CLUTTER d board wit this

« Reply #10 on: March 15, 2006, 07:50:45 PM »
i not seekin fame

i hav nuff respect fo d heads on d board

but is allyuh who does be talkin bout board clutter and what not how d board only fulll of nuttin

u cuda simply pm e man and dont CLUTTER d board wit this

again mind yu beeswax.

I put this here becasue it have nuff man who need this info.

Yuh eh see noboy but you taking offense dat should tell yuh ah little something..ent?

« Reply #11 on: March 15, 2006, 08:00:42 PM »
Move this to the Destination Germany board immediately! Whey the admin tonight?

« Reply #12 on: March 15, 2006, 08:05:11 PM »
Move this to the Destination Germany board immediately! Whey the admin tonight?

dey looking fuh ah jumbie.

Doh ask meh if ah have room in meh house eh..yuh blasted trouble making canadian.

steups.

hey ah lorse meh phone so ah lorse yuh number call meh nah.

« Reply #13 on: March 15, 2006, 09:24:14 PM »
thanks moderators for showing me dat rules are for every1

i applaud the expiditiousness of your work in moving threads to the relevant boards regardless of percieved board seniority

ill do my utmost to further help in up keeping the board

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2006, 10:23:07 PM »
thanks moderators for showing me dat rules are for every1

i applaud the expiditiousness of your work in moving threads to the relevant boards regardless of percieved board seniority

ill do my utmost to further help in up keeping the board

grow up.  yuh acting like ah imps!

« Reply #15 on: March 15, 2006, 10:53:38 PM »
leave meh boy alone ;D