April 27, 2024, 12:09:37 AM

Author Topic: that little island off Salibea  (Read 1098 times)

that little island off Salibea
« on: March 15, 2006, 02:40:49 PM »
anybody ever went there?

Yuh know when you drive to Salibea beach alongside the river, when yuh reach the beach yuh does see an island, prob about an acre wide with real forestry?

Re: that little island off Salibea
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2006, 08:32:55 PM »
that sonuding like quite quite down dey

far from mova

« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2006, 08:42:31 PM »
well dis is pure East coast I talking
but if yuh hit Salibea yuh will see it, even when yuh driving along Toco road sometimes

ah real curious to see what is on that island, any wildlife, the vegetation, small beaches

« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2006, 10:05:38 AM »
i doubt morvant ventures past morvant junction, so ah doh think he see de island, but i have heard of it, how much it sellin 4?  ;D

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2006, 08:37:45 PM »
i doubt morvant ventures past morvant junction, so ah doh think he see de island, but i have heard of it, how much it sellin 4?  ;D

i doh know nah, but it prob one of the last untouched islet off any coast in T'dad