April 29, 2024, 07:38:39 AM

Author Topic: it i'll be great if gerrard give stern a pass like the one he gave to henry  (Read 3515 times)

Offline davyjenny

In the liverpool vs arsenal game this weekend   ;D
the impossible lies in a person determination

In the liverpool vs arsenal game this weekend ;D

Nah! Better he give Yorke or Latas. Stern go throw way! ;D

Davyjenny wham now? Me eh see you long time in here. Like you run after dat lambasin last year ?  ;D

maybe it was a brain tumor

watch yuh mouth moze...have some respect

such a great show of faith in the ability of tnt most potent and deadly striker i am compelled to offer you a post as secretary of defens in the stern fo goals comittee

big up stern john if gerrad dare do that we go make dem pay darely

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE

such a great show of faith in the ability of tnt most potent and deadly striker i am compelled to offer you a post as secretary of defens in the stern fo goals comittee

Lovely.  :applause:

how men does like tuh say stern john go miss when de man have 64 goals from 90 games dey retarded awa?

go check if Ronaldo have ah better record.

hell. go check if Pele have ah better record.

Lovely. :applause:

how men does like tuh say stern john go miss when de man have 64 goals from 90 games dey retarded awa?

go check if Ronaldo have ah better record.

hell. go check if Pele have ah better record.

Take it easy nah allyuh. Yuh eh see is kicks I was kicksing.
Peace.

cool....missing ah goal vz england in de cup is not "kicksing"...

buh ya HAVE to agree DAT was ah sweet pass to Henry :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
day mus ah practise fa days ;D

Are you insinuating dat Gerrard "sellout"? ;)

cool....missing ah goal vz england in de cup is not "kicksing"...

Only if it really happen...