April 27, 2024, 01:13:28 AM

Author Topic: How I feel about this forum  (Read 3765 times)

How I feel about this forum
« on: March 16, 2006, 08:24:47 AM »
Lionel Richie › Three Times a Lady

Thanks for the times
That you’ve given me
The memories are all in my mind
And now that we’ve come
To the end of our rainbow

There’s something
I must say out loud

You’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you

When we are together
The moments I cherish
With every beat of my heart
To touch you to hold you
To feel you to need you
There’s nothing to keep us apart

You’re once twice
Three times a lady
And I love you
I love you

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
Re: How I feel about this forum
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2006, 08:26:00 AM »
wey de rass you tink you goin?!?!? ::)

not before i get wey yuh have fuh meh anyways... :devil:
who vex loss

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2006, 08:28:06 AM »

Thanks for the times
That you’ve given me
And now that we’ve come

There’s something
I must say out loud

You’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you

When we are together
The moments I cherish
To touch you to hold you
To feel you to need you

You’re once twice
Three times a lady
And I love you
I love you

You really know how to make a forum blush.......

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2006, 08:32:18 AM »
truetrini...ah goin an report yuh post tuh de Mods cos it upsettin meh...
who vex loss

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2006, 08:42:36 AM »
Ok... ::)

Offline R45

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2006, 08:55:13 AM »
Someone took too many happy pills this morning..

Offline Trinidadam

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2006, 09:05:08 AM »
alya is some real jones  :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2006, 09:08:14 AM »
Sound like ah man get horn and playing it off ...  Oye.."How I feel about this forum"

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2006, 09:26:20 AM »
Anybody ha de lyrics to 'Dancing on the Ceiling' to give Sam   :D

« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2006, 10:01:50 AM »
yuh feeling allrite dey TT?

« Reply #10 on: March 16, 2006, 10:16:27 AM »

Thanks for the times
That you’ve given me
And now that we’ve come

There’s something
I must say out loud

You’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you

When we are together
The moments I cherish
To touch you to hold you
To feel you to need you

You’re once twice
Three times a lady
And I love you
I love you

TrueTrini ya leaving meh ?
cause I ain't know bout dey 'we' come to dey end of dey rainbow nah
I still have alot to learn bout football and to cuss up man in General Discussion :beermug:

but but but <blows her nose> if ya leaving meh, i want one ting from ya, as ah rememberance. :'(

« Reply #11 on: March 16, 2006, 10:28:48 AM »
Wheys!..this week getting better by the day..fust he lorse meh number now he leaving.. WHooo! Like Sam take you dong before you could take dong JW!..Unless as was pointed out.. you use we forum to get media wuk with them english!

I knew nothing good could come from you and Soca Pro kissing and making up!After all dem years ah war... Nothing!

« Reply #12 on: March 16, 2006, 10:34:36 AM »
Wheys!..this week getting better by the day..fust he lorse meh number now he leaving.. WHooo! Like Sam take you dong before you could take dong JW!..Unless as was pointed out.. you use we forum to get media wuk with them english!

I knew nothing good could come from you and Soca Pro kissing and making up!After all dem years ah war... Nothing!

:rotfl: dis is tears oui  :violin: :violin: :violin:

« Reply #13 on: March 16, 2006, 02:38:51 PM »
The man trying to get out of that COLD place and get some sunshine.
 Once He dont sing - I did it my Way- now that is cause for concern.

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #14 on: March 16, 2006, 02:40:09 PM »
The man trying to get out of that COLD place and get some sunshine.
 Once He dont sing - I did it my Way- now that is cause for concern.

oh faddah...not dat song! is now self yuh want SAM tuh rampage de site! ;D ;D ;D
who vex loss

« Reply #15 on: March 16, 2006, 04:23:58 PM »

Thanks for the times
That you’ve given me
And now that we’ve come

There’s something
I must say out loud

You’re once, twice
Three times a lady
Yes you’re once twice
Three times a lady

And I love you

When we are together
The moments I cherish
To touch you to hold you
To feel you to need you

You’re once twice
Three times a lady
And I love you
I love you

dat sounding like ah serious case ah TABANCA oui ;D TT you ok? somebody call de man nah and make sure you alright ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 16, 2006, 04:52:30 PM »
truetrini ah feel yuh need some dr. phil in yuh life. :D

« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2006, 06:07:01 PM »
Truetrini if yuh does give that lady in dat song a cuss here and there ah will really understand how yuh feel about she  ;D