March 28, 2024, 06:13:46 PM

Author Topic: Joe Public Thread.  (Read 145634 times)

Joe Public Thread.
« on: March 16, 2006, 02:10:24 PM »
Patriot went down to de game dis evening.. He NOW reach down... it is 7 mins into the game and no score...

* I could not make it as I am here at work and giving yall live updates from Patriot's text messages.. *  ;D
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 03:08:45 PM by oconnorg »

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Re: U21 vs JoePublic - Live Texts from PATRIOT
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2006, 02:12:24 PM »
Well done fellaz..RESPECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2006, 02:24:40 PM »
10th minute.....joe public corner cleared by U21 keeper

14th min.....joe public corner, chubby header wide

joe public dominating, U21's countering

texts from patriot

20th minute.....U21's with a cross from the right, keeper saves. still 0-0

21st minute....GOAL!! joe public

ah just ask patriot if dwarika playing and he replied "well he is on de field"
« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 02:28:03 PM by andre samuel »

« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2006, 02:30:59 PM »
10th minute.....joe public corner cleared by U21 keeper

14th min.....joe public corner, chubby header wide

joe public dominating, U21's countering

texts from patriot

20th minute.....U21's with a cross from the right, keeper saves. still 0-0

21st minute....GOAL!! joe public

ah just ask patriot if dwarika playing and he replied "well he is on de field"

Like he is the referee  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2006, 02:32:40 PM »
lol    come under 21's allyuh stikin

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2006, 02:34:00 PM »
Thanks fuh the up dates yeah is either them or dey  coach

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2006, 02:34:45 PM »
I asked Patriot Who scored.. His answer.. and I quote " A short Red man"

Isaachunt

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2006, 02:36:41 PM »
 The under21 have all their players or some of them still in the states? anyone know or wha.

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2006, 02:38:13 PM »
Score 1 - 1 .. U21 Just score a penalty..

Offline breezers

« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2006, 02:40:19 PM »

Like allyuh feel Public is ah boo team!! Anyway Oconnorg..yuh could lehwe noe who start fuh Public????? Bless!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #10 on: March 16, 2006, 02:41:30 PM »

Like allyuh feel Public is ah boo team!! Anyway Oconnorg..yuh could lehwe noe who start fuh Public????? Bless!!

Trying to link that now fuh allyuhs.. Brians trying he bess down deh for us..

Isaachunt

« Reply #11 on: March 16, 2006, 02:43:54 PM »
Public is not a boo team nah. Jack would never invest in a squad that can't beat people and win money for him

« Reply #12 on: March 16, 2006, 02:51:03 PM »
2 - 1 the under21's on top.. They scored in the 44th min. Not too certain if it was a direct free kick..  but a free kick was involved.

Arnold, Lyndon, dale saunders, Garry Glascow on the field for joe..

Whistle Blew.. its half time

Offline breezers

« Reply #13 on: March 16, 2006, 02:58:24 PM »
2 - 1 the under21's on top.. They scored in the 44th min. Not too certain if it was a direct free kick..  but a free kick was involved.

Yeah fellaz thanx fuh de first half coverage..so wet allyuh beak on me and keep de live info comin. Big Up!!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #14 on: March 16, 2006, 03:03:03 PM »
Thanx Oconnorg/Patriot, dont forget to post the U-21 goal scorers.... let Patriot know...

Cheers.

« Reply #15 on: March 16, 2006, 03:04:23 PM »

hardback not playing today?

« Reply #16 on: March 16, 2006, 03:04:59 PM »
Thanks Occonorg and Patriot for the update. People like you'll make me love this forum and the effort you guys do. Now back the Joe Public.......is that the USA under 21 that triaining for the tournament that coming up at the end of this month.

« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2006, 03:07:32 PM »
Thanks Occonorg and Patriot for the update. People like you'll make me love this forum and the effort you guys do. Now back the Joe Public.......is that the USA under 21 that triaining for the tournament that coming up at the end of this month.

Nuh . Ah We Boyz.. T&T U21 vs JoePub..

Sorry i should have specified in my topic

« Reply #18 on: March 16, 2006, 03:08:18 PM »
Great work Oconnor and Patriot.

Now is Joe Public we U 21's playin right?  How much incisive through pass Hardest mek?  How much shot he take?  Joe Public mus be dominatin de game wit Hardest at de heart of all de moves.  How much youths get embarass by de Hardest one?  How much shot he tek & cross he mek wit he leff foot (seein dat he is a natural left footer nah)?  How much scouts from EPL, La Liga and de Italian League at de game to see him?  How much tackle he win (seeing dat he bin goin gym regular)?

Enguirin minds want to know.  Brian...YUH STICKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!  ;D ;D ;D

Re: T&T U21 vs JoePublic - Live Texts from PATRIOT
« Reply #19 on: March 16, 2006, 03:12:10 PM »
Well Palos.. Patriot did indicate that Joe Public IS dominating proceedings... de U21's playing a more counter attacking game..

I think Joe is playing alot of the NEW guys they acquired as well..  Patriot said that a couple of JP guys look south american.. Ah not sure if he going and try to tork to dem...

He damn cell fone runnin low on battry.. so ah keeping mih finger crossed for him and fuh weee.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #20 on: March 16, 2006, 03:13:24 PM »
Go JP Go with ah piece ah rope and ah mango seed we go  :arguing: de goalie

« Reply #21 on: March 16, 2006, 03:13:34 PM »
Palos u like ting eh  ;D you ent have ah post to move or something instead of chookin fire ;D, but all kicks ah side..joe public shoulda have bout 6 goals wid hardest working the midfield to create plenty opportunities for the strikers  :rotfl: ah hear he on the bench...is dah true? ;D

« Reply #22 on: March 16, 2006, 03:14:46 PM »
I asked Patriot Who scored.. His answer.. and I quote " A short Red man"

Hardest didn't score?   :o  I sure he had de assist then

« Reply #23 on: March 16, 2006, 03:15:06 PM »

Nuh . Ah We Boyz.. T&T U21 vs JoePub..

Sorry i should have specified in my topic

Thanks for the correction. I misunderstood the thread at first....

« Reply #24 on: March 16, 2006, 03:17:11 PM »
The game has restarted..

Still 2 - 1..

Isaachunt

« Reply #25 on: March 16, 2006, 03:23:55 PM »
 Men fighting down Hardest don't know much about him or T&T football. That man have the touch of a saint. Is too bad he behavior keep him back. He could become CONCACAF zidane ;D I hope he get serious and stop playig the fool

« Reply #26 on: March 16, 2006, 03:27:54 PM »
Men fighting down Hardest don't know much about him or T&T football. That man have the touch of a saint. Is too bad he behavior keep him back. He could become CONCACAF zidane ;D I hope he get serious and stop playig the fool

All of us share the same sentiment.  Is not fightin down Hardest.....we jes hecklin Mrs Hardest... ;)

« Reply #27 on: March 16, 2006, 03:30:27 PM »
3-2 joe public..........dwarika free kick

« Reply #28 on: March 16, 2006, 03:32:10 PM »
its 4 - 2 now.. JP lead

« Reply #29 on: March 16, 2006, 03:50:33 PM »
Hardest get ah sweat...!!