Dey stupid.... if they let him go on loan... he could play... posibbly make the WC team (I think he have a good chance wit some more playin time).... and trust me his price would increase if he show up in de WC.... At the end, he worth much more and they could cash in much more when dey sell him for next seaon... dat beat what they doin now.... hoggin de man and simply wasting his talents because of a stupid grudge... As it is right now... noboby benefitin... in fact is ah loss for both Sancho and de Club...
Quote from: Auburn Trini on March 16, 2006, 09:26:37 PMDey stupid.... if they let him go on loan... he could play... posibbly make the WC team (I think he have a good chance wit some more playin time).... and trust me his price would increase if he show up in de WC.... At the end, he worth much more and they could cash in much more when dey sell him for next seaon... dat beat what they doin now.... hoggin de man and simply wasting his talents because of a stupid grudge... As it is right now... noboby benefitin... in fact is ah loss for both Sancho and de Club...Sancho's conduct as far as the club is concerned was gross perfidy. He played his hand, now it's Gill's turn .... that's how it goes
Quote from: doc on March 16, 2006, 09:49:31 PMQuote from: Auburn Trini on March 16, 2006, 09:26:37 PMDey stupid.... if they let him go on loan... he could play... posibbly make the WC team (I think he have a good chance wit some more playin time).... and trust me his price would increase if he show up in de WC.... At the end, he worth much more and they could cash in much more when dey sell him for next seaon... dat beat what they doin now.... hoggin de man and simply wasting his talents because of a stupid grudge... As it is right now... noboby benefitin... in fact is ah loss for both Sancho and de Club...Sancho's conduct as far as the club is concerned was gross perfidy. He played his hand, now it's Gill's turn .... that's how it goes Your right he did play his hand .but in pro sports u could be wrong and strong.Start being a disrutive force in the locker room,conduct detremental to team ect..Stop being a nice trini,let them be forced to release or loan him.NOw this is not advice ,but it works in other sports.It all depends on how bad he wants to leave.
At least he trying to get loan.What really going on with Ince Ah think he way to content with he position. Cyah see he going on the plane. Sancho still have ah chance...it gettin slimmer but a chance nontheless.