April 16, 2024, 05:37:13 PM

Author Topic: REGGAEFAN I KETCH YUH  (Read 2642 times)

REGGAEFAN I KETCH YUH
« on: March 16, 2006, 08:43:29 PM »
i now checking to see if meh boy shotta online and ketch RF browsing

come in and say hello nah

we go talk bout jamaica and how they gonna beat usa next month and england the month after

Re: REGGAEFAN I KETCH YUH
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2006, 09:42:47 PM »
he dive out quick  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2006, 02:18:42 AM »
Ahahahaha.. he ride out quick quick ent ?

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2006, 10:12:58 AM »
ALLYUH MEN NUH EASY

leave d man let him browse d board and read up on warriors football nah

it musb did hit him how close we is in d fifa rankings

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2006, 10:44:35 AM »
fellas we have to ease up on RF,when he on de site de man does be in tears and heart broken.he come like ah lil ugly gyul nobody want to bull.RF tuck yuh tail between yuh sweaty balls and dry yuh friggin eye.

« Reply #5 on: March 17, 2006, 10:50:17 AM »
fellas we have to ease up on RF,when he on de site de man does be in tears and heart broken.he come like ah lil ugly gyul nobody want to bull.RF tuck yuh tail between yuh sweaty balls and dry yuh friggin eye.

allyuh nuh easy atallllll :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 17, 2006, 01:25:26 PM »
i now checking to see if meh boy shotta online and ketch RF browsing

come in and say hello nah

we go talk bout jamaica and how they gonna beat usa next month and england the month after

Talking  of the devil has he been exiled from this board?
Did he do something below the belt again that has led to his expulsion from this board?
Or is it that he can't stand the fact that T&T has qualified for the World Cup after all his predictions of us coming last in the HEX?

RF please explain why yuh so shy to post these days even on news of what the RBz are getting up to these days?

Hey RF stop being ah damn peeping-Tom & come out into the light & show yuh ugly self nah?!  8)
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 01:27:43 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #7 on: March 17, 2006, 01:35:35 PM »
The ting is he have nothing to brag about again... He hitting us since 2000, that Jamaica better because they make WC and we did not...Now he mouth staple....

« Reply #8 on: March 17, 2006, 02:19:34 PM »
It is such a relief since Trinidad made the world cup. I'm here in Washington and I play Semi Pro with some Jamicans on the team they never had any respect for Trinidad as a whole since they made the world cup they always thought of their county superior to our and they vex...but now is ah diffrent song and they can't dance to it because it's SOCA WORRIERS they playing this time around in Germany not reggae noise ah mean boyz! :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: March 17, 2006, 04:56:15 PM »
Reggaefart, winterpeg fe fe , bamcie blast and all them other negative men stop posting long time now. If we get licks in the world cup then they will come back with they shit talk.

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2006, 09:23:00 PM »
Hello! Hello! Raggaefart where are you, we are waiting for you  :waiting: