April 23, 2024, 03:03:20 AM

Author Topic: SUCCESSFUL LINEUP  (Read 2401 times)

SUCCESSFUL LINEUP
« on: March 17, 2006, 03:07:27 PM »
THis will work!!

Gayle
Morton
Ganga
Sarwan
Bradshaw
Powell
Chanders
LARA
Smith
Edwards
Powell

we need to put lara and Smith at 8th/7th
let them go at it with the tired bowlers
and it will eliminate the amount of  tail enders to 2
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 03:13:03 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: SUCCESSFUL LINEUP
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2006, 03:13:55 PM »
tell me your being sarcastic... if so thats hilarious... really..

however... if not... you obviously dont know anything about cricket.

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2006, 03:16:08 PM »

im serious breds
we have too much tail enders...look at australia......NO tail enders
and Lara is not comping at 4th
he seems too shaky so he should be dropped down the line......and we most likely would get more out of him

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2006, 03:21:33 PM »

im serious breds
we have too much tail enders...look at australia......NO tail enders
and Lara is not comping at 4th
he seems too shaky so he should be dropped down the line......and we most likely would get more out of him

bredda im sorry but yuh talkin madness... that line up could never work.

bradshaw is not a middle order player and Lara is not a tailender.

end of story.

Offline sinned

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2006, 03:53:52 PM »
i have to agree with jefferz on this one...that plain doh make sense. the more i read what jefferz have to say i find he know he cricket real good...almost as good as me ;D
nah but for real we hadda start scoring some runs..lara have to get he act together..he hadda realise his innings are numbered so he hadda be totally prepared to make the best out of each one...dropping him down the order dont make sense. and ramdin hadda stop playing d ass..all dem sweet talk media give him going to he head.
aye jefferz whas de latest u hear bout ravi? i ent in the country so i ent following up on that but the shin splints acting up still? i know it does be a hard thing to recover coz it always reoccurring

« Reply #5 on: March 17, 2006, 03:59:14 PM »
i have to agree with jefferz on this one...that plain doh make sense. the more i read what jefferz have to say i find he know he cricket real good...almost as good as me ;D
nah but for real we hadda start scoring some runs..lara have to get he act together..he hadda realise his innings are numbered so he hadda be totally prepared to make the best out of each one...dropping him down the order dont make sense. and ramdin hadda stop playing d ass..all dem sweet talk media give him going to he head.
aye jefferz whas de latest u hear bout ravi? i ent in the country so i ent following up on that but the shin splints acting up still? i know it does be a hard thing to recover coz it always reoccurring

really not sure bout ravi... ill look into it though... and thanx fuh de complement... meh grandpops played for West Indies and my family and freinds are all cricket oriented...... and well... because ah meh pops... ive had the previelage to meet alot of former and current international players... so I really have been lucky to be around some really great cricket conversations with some really great cricketing minds...

plus... i read about five cricket biographies already.... Viv Richards... Michael Atherton... Allan Lamb... my grandpop JB Stollmeyer... and ive scanned through some others.... i still need to remember that to learn more you need to speak less......  :rotfl: so much for that!

MickeyRat

« Reply #6 on: March 17, 2006, 04:04:55 PM »
THis will work!!

Gayle
Morton
Ganga
Sarwan
Bradshaw
Powell
Chanders
LARA
Smith
Edwards
Powell

and it will eliminate the amount of tail enders to 2

Wha you drink?   Madness!

« Reply #7 on: March 17, 2006, 07:40:21 PM »
i won't even comment

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: <-----------LARA fur you  horse

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2006, 01:21:05 AM »
i must b dreaming, when ah see lara 7 or something on dat list, breds, yuh come out of where? and post wat? dat line-up had tuh b a joke

« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2006, 12:56:38 PM »
THis will work!!

Gayle
Morton
Ganga
Sarwan
Bradshaw
Powell
Chanders
LARA
Smith
Edwards
Powell

this to be de MOST ASSININE line up in any sport.wuh de f**k lara will do at 7.think for one minute SHIT FUH BRAINS,if lara in form and he rippin de bowlin attack apart,who will be there supporting him.ah doh think u could even coach ah hopscotch side.

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2006, 01:49:26 PM »
THis will work!!

Gayle
Morton
Ganga
Sarwan
Bradshaw
Powell
Chanders
LARA
Smith
Edwards
Powell

this to be de MOST ASSININE line up in any sport.wuh de f**k lara will do at 7.think for one minute SHIT FUH BRAINS,if lara in form and he rippin de bowlin attack apart,who will be there supporting him.ah doh think u could even coach ah hopscotch side.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

aright aright capo.... ease up on meh bredrin dey.

WTD... bes yuh stick tuh yuh football bredda.  :beermug: