April 18, 2024, 03:17:11 AM

Author Topic: Yorke in training with United  (Read 8835 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
Yorke in training with United
« on: March 17, 2006, 06:44:05 PM »

Seeker
« Last Edit: March 18, 2006, 03:15:54 PM by Flex »

Re: Yorke in training with United
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2006, 06:59:38 PM »
ah go fix that jus now hold on

« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 07:06:20 PM by FF »

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2006, 07:01:23 PM »
steups
wah pics wah

nun coming up  >:(
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 07:05:53 PM by Warrior till death »

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2006, 07:05:09 PM »

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2006, 07:06:42 PM »
full sized pics posted above

« Reply #5 on: March 17, 2006, 07:07:05 PM »

which part in getty images u find dat??

« Reply #6 on: March 17, 2006, 07:07:31 PM »
full sized pics posted above
U IZ A BOSS

« Reply #7 on: March 17, 2006, 07:08:45 PM »
nice nice  :beermug: :beermug:

Yorke and Rooney looking like real pals dey, ah wonder if they talkin about yuh know what
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 07:31:05 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #8 on: March 17, 2006, 07:10:37 PM »
yorkie boy :'( tears in mi eyes yes,   fergie have to think a lot of u to do this
« Last Edit: March 17, 2006, 07:21:18 PM by freakazoid »

Offline bill

« Reply #9 on: March 17, 2006, 07:16:58 PM »
SWEEEEEEET!!!!!! Dat is really a beautiful sight

« Reply #10 on: March 17, 2006, 08:13:23 PM »

« Reply #11 on: March 17, 2006, 08:41:54 PM »
Yorkee's ,energy inspirers greatness. fergy knows this first hand. Rooney looks like he having fun,ah wunder if he eat ah beat.

« Reply #12 on: March 17, 2006, 09:28:59 PM »
now this is refreshing.

« Reply #13 on: March 17, 2006, 09:41:06 PM »
does trainig with united allow him to play in the reserve league??

or will dat be unlawful in some way??

« Reply #14 on: March 17, 2006, 10:09:55 PM »
 I admire this man so much eh...Dwight is a boss...I have a ecuadorian pardner in school...anytime he say they better than us i does say when allyuh produce a Dwight Yorke then talk to me ( I don't like to lose an argument nah) ;D Fergy might be monitoring how Dwight playing now ( Roy Keane gone) and Manchester need a leader...That is just a notion probably far from the truth but I glad for Dwight....Do yuh ting man....Go T&T

« Reply #15 on: March 17, 2006, 10:27:32 PM »
Were there any artilces to go with these pics

MickeyRat

« Reply #16 on: March 18, 2006, 08:32:29 AM »
I hope he is offered a small contract to play with the reserves at least.

« Reply #17 on: March 18, 2006, 09:38:20 AM »

well done yorkie.

hoping for the best in the future    :beermug:

bless

« Reply #18 on: March 18, 2006, 09:40:21 AM »
great pics thanks alot
yuh see yorke is a smart man he dun playin up like he an rooney is padnas an ting ting
but on a real he jus doing sum scouting
so wen world cup time come we prepared

« Reply #19 on: March 18, 2006, 09:40:49 AM »
yorkie boy :'( tears in mi eyes yes,   fergie have to think a lot of u to do this

fergie has shown that he is repentant for the way he treated yorke in the past... good show ! Yorke has shown that he is the ultimate diplomat...never damn the bridge you cross you never know when you might need to turn back ! dwight never responded to Jack's description of him as his worst mistake in life...or are we forgetting that ? Look where he is now ! Go Anna !!

« Reply #20 on: March 18, 2006, 10:06:29 AM »
hope is not no sceme for dem English Players to check out Yorke plays an  ting so dey go know how to stop he when it come to WC

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #21 on: March 18, 2006, 10:57:56 AM »
AH love it... :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: March 18, 2006, 06:34:46 PM »
Once Rooney ho luvin doh rub of on dwight i good. Hope he get at least a reserve sweat tuh keep him sharp.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #23 on: March 18, 2006, 06:42:26 PM »
Once Rooney ho luvin doh rub of on dwight i good. Hope he get at least a reserve sweat tuh keep him sharp.

oh gosh come on nuh man ;D

« Reply #24 on: March 18, 2006, 07:02:56 PM »
yorke and rooney eh go be smling so when de real game start...........for some reason i'm starting to think yorke back at man u........if fowler could go back to liverpool why cant yorke go back to man u?

Offline 1989

« Reply #25 on: March 18, 2006, 07:32:04 PM »

fergie has shown that he is repentant for the way he treated yorke in the past... good show ! Yorke has shown that he is the ultimate diplomat...never damn the bridge you cross you never know when you might need to turn back ! dwight never responded to Jack's description of him as his worst mistake in life...or are we forgetting that ? Look where he is now ! Go Anna !!

:rotfl:You eh easy nah. ;D
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #26 on: March 18, 2006, 08:15:27 PM »
Yorke training in England to get fit to beat England.
Mind Ferdinand or Rooney or Neville hit him a bad tackle for spite....

« Reply #27 on: March 18, 2006, 11:06:12 PM »
I hope he is offered a small contract to play with the reserves at least.

u feel yorke is a piper???? small contract to play with the reserves? u serious? please!!

AH love it... :beermug:

ah find u ah bit disrespectfull!!!

ah cyar love dat!!

« Reply #28 on: March 18, 2006, 11:36:22 PM »
I love what i am seeing. Fergie have to really like you a lot to bring you back man. Good luck Yorke!
Thanks for the pictures truthseeker. Cheers  :beermug:

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #29 on: March 19, 2006, 01:43:18 PM »
I referring to the pictures..i go never disrespect Yorkie..!