April 25, 2024, 12:21:53 AM

Author Topic: My Champions League 11  (Read 6230 times)

My Champions League 11
« on: March 16, 2006, 01:56:19 PM »
                                                     DIDA

CAFU                 CACAPA                  CRIS                SILVINHO

EMERSON               MOTTA

JUNINHO

KAKA                               RONALDINHO

ADRIANO

SUBS: GILBERTO, SERGINHO, FRED, 1/2 of BENFICA, hahahahha Just goes to show the wealth of talent

Offline bryonji

Re: My Champions League 11
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2006, 02:02:10 PM »
yuh leave out di big man from arsenal Thierry Henry

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2006, 02:13:33 PM »
yuh leave out di big man from arsenal Thierry Henry

de man only pick brazilians

« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2006, 02:18:09 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

SUBS: GILBERTO, SERGINHO, FRED, 1/2 of BENFICA, hahahahha Just goes to show the wealth of talent

Ah feel adriano need ah jahray.. you see that mess he did wid that penalty?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2006, 02:20:31 PM »
good team but  here's mine

Coupet

Eboue             Puyol             Nesta              Gio

Gattuso
          Kaka                               Ronaldinho
                            Juninho P

Eto'o             Henry

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2006, 02:26:58 PM »
                                      -----Coupet------

-- Thuram--            --- Cris---                  --Puyol--                  ---Eboue--

---Kaka---               ---Diarra--                    --- Nedved--

---Ronaldinho--    

--Henry--                          --Messi---  

subs- Buffon-Eto'o-Toure-Riquelme-Juninho-Edmilson-Shevshenko

« Last Edit: March 16, 2006, 02:37:55 PM by Small Magician »

Offline Lightning

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2006, 02:36:02 PM »
Small mag, yuh cyah play with 12 men
4-5-2?
I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered.

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2006, 02:38:11 PM »
hard luks dey  i fix it

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2006, 02:49:19 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

boss that look like de Brazil squad

BUFFON

CAFU              PUYOL           CORDOBA               EBOUE

G. SILVA                    SIMAO

RONALDINHO
                KAKA
                                                       HENRY
                        SHEVCHENKO

Offline ANC2

« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2006, 05:23:03 PM »
Like more Brazilian in the league than any other nation. Maybe second is French players.

« Reply #10 on: March 16, 2006, 05:45:51 PM »
All dem EPL men dem silent like Sting Pana after we buss he team ass twice in de Hex.

Liverpool (was there ever a flukier Champion's League winnner dan when dem did "win" las year?")
Chelsea (was there ever a more overrated team?)
Man Boo (was there ever.....look...doh even boddah waste bandwidth on dem nah)

THANK GOD FUH ARSENAL!!!!!!  Savin EPL blushes.  Too bad dey eh goin any further but definitely one to watch out for in de years to come.  De only REAL QUALITY EPL team... 8)

MickeyRat

« Reply #11 on: March 16, 2006, 05:48:03 PM »
This man they call CAFU is ah real hero.  Silent but deadly.  Ah true right-back.

Avery, take note!

« Reply #12 on: March 16, 2006, 05:48:21 PM »
-------------------------Buffon--------------------------
Oleguer-----Nesta----------Puyol----------Sylvinho
-----------------------Marquez--------------------------
------------------Viera---------kaka--------------------
---------------------Ronaldinho-------------------------
----------------Messi---------Eto'o--------------------

slightly biased lol buh still a bomb

« Reply #13 on: March 16, 2006, 05:48:43 PM »
This man they call CAFU is ah real hero.  Silent but deadly.  Ah true right-back.

Avery, take note!

Ahmmmm....Avery?  Right back?   Right Back Off de field maybe....;D ;D

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #14 on: March 16, 2006, 06:17:15 PM »

Avery, take note!

Ahmmmm....Avery?  Right back?   Right Back Off de field maybe....;D ;D

Cafu is their right back, so he'll be running down our Left, which is where avery plays. Thats all he was saying.
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline thane

« Reply #15 on: March 16, 2006, 06:54:31 PM »
dis man leave out messi,eto,henry,....wat goin on wit u!!

« Reply #16 on: March 16, 2006, 07:26:20 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

Lets see where we differ....

Lehman

Gallas                  Thuram     Puyol                      Cicinho

Kaka         Riquelme      Gattuso        Messi

Ronaldinho

Henri

Lehman has proved himself to be the man of the last 16 in my book.
even though Gallas prefers centre back I am yet to see anyone go past him on the left flank..too skillful fast aand strong for most players. Puyol will take a bullet before he lets a goal score and Cicinho is young quick and the most skillful right back in typical brazilian right back style.
My midfield will always have a ball distributor ( Riquelme ) a tackler ( Gattuso
an all round player ( Kaka ) and a destroyer ( Ronaldinho ). This team has another in Messi who could function  as a destroyer, playmaker and tackler. there is therefore only room for one out and out striker and there is none in better form at the moment than Henri.
Now how did I do ?

« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2006, 08:36:18 PM »
even though Gallas prefers centre back I am yet to see anyone go past him on the left flank..too skillful fast aand strong for most players.

Like u eh see how Henrik Larsson had he fuh breakfast, lunch, dinner AND snacks when Gallas did play leff back in de Nou Camp or wha?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #18 on: March 16, 2006, 08:41:09 PM »
eboue an cicinho si nuh left backs

heck cicinho is nuh even a good defender................very good player though

« Reply #19 on: March 17, 2006, 04:40:22 AM »
even though Gallas prefers centre back I am yet to see anyone go past him on the left flank..too skillful fast aand strong for most players.

Like u eh see how Henrik Larsson had he fuh breakfast, lunch, dinner AND snacks when Gallas did play leff back in de Nou Camp or wha?

nope ...... didn´t ! Larson ...,please !

Offline ANC2

« Reply #20 on: March 19, 2006, 12:23:57 PM »
All dem EPL men dem silent like Sting Pana after we buss he team ass twice in de Hex.

Liverpool (was there ever a flukier Champion's League winnner dan when dem did "win" las year?")

THANK GOD FUH ARSENAL!!!!!!  Savin EPL blushes.  Too bad dey eh goin any further but definitely one to watch out for in de years to come.  De only REAL QUALITY EPL team... 8)

I agree with almost all what yuh say. But Liverpool fluke ??? 3-0 down and come back eh no fluke boss. More a matter of guts and good goalkeeping. But truth be said EPL is more about image than true quality.

« Reply #21 on: March 19, 2006, 12:33:26 PM »

You say guts and good goalkeeping.  I say FLUKE!

We go agree to disagree.
I agree with almost all what yuh say. But Liverpool fluke ??? 3-0 down and come back eh no fluke boss. More a matter of guts and good goalkeeping. But truth be said EPL is more about image than true quality.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2006, 01:06:23 PM by palos »

« Reply #22 on: March 19, 2006, 01:04:53 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

It is a decent team. I think they will get some good licks though....for sure  :devil:

« Reply #23 on: March 19, 2006, 02:14:32 PM »
                            Casillas

Eboue       Terry             Puyol        Zambrotta

Makelele          Gattuso

Messi                                                Ronaldinho
                              Henry

Eto'o

« Reply #24 on: March 19, 2006, 11:13:49 PM »
This week. Uefa announce their team of the year voted by the public on uefa.com. Nice to see three players from Barca on the team.  ;D
The video includes footage of each player and a small interview...

Uefa Team of the year

Goal Keeper

GK: Cech

Defence

Right Back: Cafu
Center Back: Puyol
Center Back: Terry
Left Back: Maldini

Midfield

Right Midfield: Garcia
Center Midfield: Gerrard
Left Midfield: Nedved

Attack

Attacking Midfielder: Ronaldinho
Center Forward: Shevchenko
Cener Forward: Eto'o

« Reply #25 on: March 20, 2006, 12:56:19 PM »
Dida.  Boy you see the performances of Dida this season.  He ain't no where close to last year.  Cyar even make my bench.

« Reply #26 on: March 20, 2006, 03:21:40 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

Observer i does agree with most of your posts but this one set me thinking ....Adriano eh score a goal in months and he playing right through.... He even miss a penalty last week when dey try to help him score ... You putting him n front of de rolls royce Henri boy ? If you want a brazilian why not ewerton from Zaragoza ? you eh remember dat piece of accelearation Henri give against madrid ?
DIDA has been criticised for his form often this season . he was even warned that his brazil place is in jeopardy because of the soft goals he has been allowing. Cafu went under the knoife some time ago and hasn´t returned to date . silvinho is a sub for barca and is only getting playing time due to the number of injuries. so is motta .
forgive me but I think dat is not even a good Brazilian side !

fabio

« Reply #27 on: March 20, 2006, 03:35:44 PM »
This week. Uefa announce their team of the year voted by the public on uefa.com. Nice to see three players from Barca on the team.  ;D
The video includes footage of each player and a small interview...

Uefa Team of the year

Goal Keeper

GK: Cech

Defence

Right Back: Cafu
Center Back: Puyol
Center Back: Terry
Left Back: Maldini

Midfield

Right Midfield: Garcia
Center Midfield: Gerrard
Left Midfield: Nedved

Attack

Attacking Midfielder: Ronaldinho
Center Forward: Shevchenko
Cener Forward: Eto'o

dat is wah ah talking about....once yuh aint have ah boss like terry in yuh defence yuh doh have ah defence shooter.....dey leave out ah boss like joe cole dey too....

Offline ANC2

« Reply #28 on: March 20, 2006, 03:47:24 PM »
                                                     DIDA

JUNINHO

ADRIANO

Observer i does agree with most of your posts but this one set me thinking ....Adriano eh score a goal in months and he playing right through.... He even miss a penalty last week when dey try to help him score ... You putting him n front of de rolls royce Henri boy ? If you want a brazilian why not ewerton from Zaragoza ? you eh remember dat piece of accelearation Henri give against madrid ?
DIDA has been criticised for his form often this season . he was even warned that his brazil place is in jeopardy because of the soft goals he has been allowing. Cafu went under the knoife some time ago and hasn´t returned to date . silvinho is a sub for barca and is only getting playing time due to the number of injuries. so is motta .
forgive me but I think dat is not even a good Brazilian side !

Is just a Brazilian flavour de man drop down. Adriano still 5 or 6 in this year CL scoring so do dis de man. As for Dida me eh like he at all, but as I say is a CL Brazilian line up.

How Luis Garcia get in before Fabragas is ah joke, even before juninho Some English magazine pick dat