April 19, 2024, 02:27:03 AM

Author Topic: Where are they now?  (Read 39390 times)

Re: Where are they now?
« Reply #60 on: August 11, 2005, 12:13:11 PM »
Tallman certainly has the time to find out stuff, but it's available to everyone with internet access. What ever the question is you will find it on the web, even if all you have is a name

True but the amazing thing is his ability to find stuff quickly. 

« Reply #61 on: August 11, 2005, 12:35:13 PM »
Tallman certainly has the time to find out stuff, but it's available to everyone with internet access. What ever the question is you will find it on the web, even if all you have is a name

Yuh could always count on ah trini tuh down play ah man's talent!! steups! U make it sound so easy!!!!

« Reply #62 on: August 11, 2005, 01:05:40 PM »
Niguel Williams??? What kinda name is that..
I know a fella name Sonathan.
So is
Niguel instead of miguel
Sonathan instead of Jonathan
Tallman instead of GOD...
What next ;)

« Reply #63 on: August 11, 2005, 01:36:00 PM »
Anybody know whatever happen to Naitche Sanowar and Niguel Williams who played for Naps during the early 90's. Dem was some boss stoppers for short-men. I remember Niguel use to hit some serious bicycle.

Last time ah saw Naitche, he was in Brooklyn. That was a few years ago.

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #64 on: August 12, 2005, 08:51:36 AM »
Niguel Williams??? What kinda name is that..
I know a fella name Sonathan.
So is
Niguel instead of miguel
Sonathan instead of Jonathan
Tallman instead of GOD...
What next ;)

Samo, I believe his name is Nigel, but pronounced Niguel. Don't ask meh how......

« Reply #65 on: August 12, 2005, 11:01:14 AM »
Thanx Sanchez... That is definitely a new one.

Shawn Boney
« Reply #66 on: September 23, 2005, 07:08:27 PM »
What about Shawn Boney?

Shawn Boney plays fuh de Philadelphia Kixx in de Major Indoor Soccer League (MISL). Do you know that he was drafted by de L.A. Galaxy in 1997?
« Last Edit: September 23, 2005, 07:10:25 PM by Tallman »

What ever happen to................
« Reply #67 on: November 08, 2005, 12:02:39 AM »
Gorian Highley

Hayden Tinto

Josimar Belgrave

???????????????

Dem fellas was some a we brightest talents and den BAM...jes doh hear bout dem no more.

Anybody could provide some updates bout dese fellas?

Re: What ever happen to................
« Reply #68 on: November 08, 2005, 12:04:25 AM »
Joel Bailey. When Spann was starring in SSFL he was starring too. I know he in the PFL but that is about it.

« Reply #69 on: November 08, 2005, 12:07:55 AM »
 I know Highley was at Connection...Then I hear the man stop train...I hear all kinda of things but nothing good and nothing pertaining to his football...Hopefully he gets back on track and star-out in the future....Go T&T !!!!

« Reply #70 on: November 08, 2005, 12:08:24 AM »
Joel Bailey. When Spann was starring in SSFL he was starring too. I know he in the PFL but that is about it.

yuh eh helpin out palos dey, but to answer your question bailey plays for the montreal impact of the A league

« Reply #71 on: November 08, 2005, 04:59:53 AM »
In March of this year Tinto was stiill in Trinidad playing for Maraval Youth Academy and the Super League.  Belgrave have an injury right now and Ratty play de ass. Ratty not playing any ball right now. Steups. That is the best young dribbler
in Trinidad. If you looking for sumting resembling Latapy look at Ratty.Steups ,Waste !

« Reply #72 on: November 08, 2005, 05:04:42 AM »
In March of this year Tinto was stiill in Trinidad playing for Maraval Youth Academy and the Super League.  Belgrave have an injury right now and Ratty play de ass. Ratty not playing any ball right now. Steups. That is the best young dribbler
in Trinidad. If you looking for sumting resembling Latapy look at Ratty.Steups ,Waste !

"Better" dan Hardest?

« Reply #73 on: November 08, 2005, 05:32:22 AM »
Ratty is probably only 20 right now. Even if he was better I wouldn't put them the same category because of the age difference.

« Reply #74 on: November 08, 2005, 09:59:51 AM »
but what hapeened to tinto i wanna know too

and anybody know if primus still have it??

Offline Gladman

« Reply #75 on: November 08, 2005, 12:28:15 PM »
While we on this topic where is Nikosi Blackman
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #76 on: November 08, 2005, 12:33:24 PM »
Blackman playing in the south league now. Gorian higley and them man wasting dey talent

Offline Gladman

« Reply #77 on: November 08, 2005, 02:00:01 PM »
ah name jus come to mi mind is Atiba Mcknight where he is
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #78 on: November 08, 2005, 02:11:27 PM »

it seems like since de accident, after Man U tryouts, he never really catch heself. He still balling though in the Point area.

« Reply #79 on: November 08, 2005, 02:18:51 PM »
Teba McKnight plays for George Mason University

« Reply #80 on: November 08, 2005, 02:23:01 PM »
Teba McKnight plays for George Mason University

Since this thread is revived, what about Lyndon 'Chubby' Andrews, he used to be at Hibs in Scotland at one time, have any idea where he is now?

« Reply #81 on: November 08, 2005, 02:28:51 PM »
what about Lyndon 'Chubby' Andrews, he used to be at Hibs in Scotland at one time, have any idea where he is now?
He plays for Joe Public. He last played for T&T in the Digicel Cup against Cuba in February.

« Reply #82 on: November 08, 2005, 02:32:36 PM »

it seems like since de accident, after Man U tryouts, he never really catch heself. He still balling though in the Point area.

I ain't trying to hate on the man but in all fairness he was always overrated. I even spoke to players from Joe Youths and they said he wasn't as good as a lot of people made him out be. He scored a spectacular goal for us but that was it. I saw him play many times and he never impressed me. What he did have going for him is the physical attributes of a striker but he iwas never a great talen. Forbes and Mcknight were better players than him by far. We must also always remember Simoes saying that that team was not the corps of U17 players in the country.

« Reply #83 on: November 08, 2005, 02:37:14 PM »
what about Lyndon 'Chubby' Andrews, he used to be at Hibs in Scotland at one time, have any idea where he is now?
He plays for Joe Public. He last played for T&T in the Digicel Cup against Cuba in February.

Thanks, you're on the ball as usual.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #84 on: November 08, 2005, 03:55:12 PM »
what ever happened to men like Marvin Faustin& Kerry Jamason??

« Reply #85 on: November 08, 2005, 04:01:18 PM »
I eh know what Marvin Faustin doing, but Kerry Jamerson coaches Defence Force. Here is Marvin Faustin posing with Brian Williams, Latas and Yorke.

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #86 on: November 08, 2005, 04:15:46 PM »
I eh know what Marvin Faustin doing, but Kerry Jamerson coaches Defence Force. Here is Marvin Faustin posing with Brian Williams, Latas and Yorke.

dah is de only ting you eh know bout in your whole life,wah else you eh
know? ;D ;D ;D
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #87 on: November 08, 2005, 06:15:53 PM »
Anyone  remember a Garvin Lewis, he was supposed to play for Barnsney in 1995. He went to St Benedicts for a while.

Offline Teflon Don

Where is Nigel 'CROC' Pierre
« Reply #88 on: November 18, 2005, 07:55:43 PM »
Nigel Pierre was one of our best young strikers does anybody know what is going on with him now...these guys maybe able to help us in the world cup...alot of ppl always talking about bsc fighting down alot of players givin dem a hard time...i dont know if this is the same for nigel piere but ne body knows what he has been up to??

Re: Where is Nigel 'CROC' Pierre
« Reply #89 on: November 18, 2005, 07:57:20 PM »
he go get sum burn while  Yorke and dem having club duties