April 25, 2024, 09:20:41 AM

Author Topic: I don't like to call people 'ugly' but...  (Read 6347 times)

I don't like to call people 'ugly' but...
« on: March 20, 2006, 09:47:39 PM »
...who r your pics for the ugliest footballers in the game today.  I got this idea from on the Arsenal message board...them buggers have real time on their hands.

Here is the 2006 Premiership ugly first X1     http://www.uglyfootballers.com/genpage.asp?DocumentID=260

Re: I don't like to call people 'ugly' but...
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2006, 09:55:05 PM »
Shrek and Crouch.. lawd, them Englishmen ....    :'( :'(

« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2006, 10:41:32 PM »
...who r your pics for the ugliest footballers in the game today.  I got this idea from on the Arsenal message board...them buggers have real time on their hands.

Here is the 2006 Premiership ugly first X1     http://www.uglyfootballers.com/genpage.asp?DocumentID=260

I not going to lie. You real idle boss.  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2006, 10:46:40 PM »
stuuuuupppppppppppppps

I've seen worstarra

i ain't calling name. :-X

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2006, 10:55:11 PM »
Cmon fellas! Earnshaw (ex-west west brom) win that award hands down. The man mouth like a grapple hook.
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Last Edit: March 21, 2006, 01:33:53 AM by Ryan »

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2006, 01:59:06 AM »
This man have my vote fuh real

http://www.uglyfootballers.com/genpage.asp?DocumentID=267

Check it and you will see.

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2006, 03:07:00 AM »
Dis thread cyah done widout givin Ivan Campo a mention

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2006, 05:32:57 AM »
Although ah wouldn't quite put them as ugly...Kicks aside...Ronaldo colour save him....if he wasn't a redman, he woulda have a face only a mother could love.

Ah also find that amongst we own beloved warriors...'Dawg' eh no prince charming either.  He does remind mih of Riddick Bowe after ten rounds in the ring. ;D

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2006, 07:17:07 AM »
hands down Shaun Goater, dam dat man rival Brigo.
then my vote will go to Martin Poom from Sunderland he get turn down for an episode of Star Trek

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2006, 08:00:39 AM »
Dis thread cyah done widout givin Ivan Campo a mention

ah know he not in de premiership but i too must metion oliver kahn
« Last Edit: March 21, 2006, 08:16:49 AM by andre samuel »

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2006, 08:06:22 AM »
Ronaldinho & Tevez represent the s.a continent well in the ugly dept........

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2006, 08:25:06 AM »
What some people may call ugly, others may describe as exotic features :devil:

« Reply #13 on: March 21, 2006, 08:28:58 AM »
all yuh have a lot a time on allyuh hands,I ain't calling he name but it's a soca warrior,he in the top 10.

« Reply #14 on: March 21, 2006, 09:06:13 AM »
dog gets my vote

« Reply #15 on: March 21, 2006, 09:36:36 AM »
Like if them players care they getting woman left right and centre. people on here idle fuh true

« Reply #16 on: March 21, 2006, 09:49:15 AM »

Ronaldinho too dred to be called ugly
ketch yourself

« Reply #17 on: March 21, 2006, 10:03:32 AM »
ugly is ah understatement fuh ronaldinho.imagine if he was ah gyul with dat mouth.men woulda run.

Offline R45

« Reply #18 on: March 21, 2006, 10:06:28 AM »

Offline Slade

« Reply #19 on: March 21, 2006, 10:16:05 AM »
You guys are cruel...

« Reply #20 on: March 21, 2006, 10:24:01 AM »
Slade post a picture of yuh self there.  :devil:

Offline Pompey

« Reply #21 on: March 21, 2006, 10:26:24 AM »
Like if them players care they getting woman left right and centre. people on here idle fuh true

true.

People mention Peter Crouch, but he had TWO very very good looking models fighting over him outside a London nightclub.

so they are only interested in him cos he's a footballer, he is 24 and single, like he cares!!

« Reply #22 on: March 21, 2006, 10:44:18 AM »
ugly is ah understatement fuh ronaldinho.imagine if he was ah gyul with dat mouth.men woulda run.

Boss........i know a gyal who does look EXACTLY like he wit glasses. No lie. Fus time i see she i immediately see de resemblance. Ah time i was askin a friend who went she school if she know she and all i say is "ronaldinho wit glasses.." de gyal say " OR HOR!!! YES!! I KNOW who yuh talkin bout"
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #23 on: March 21, 2006, 11:11:12 AM »
I don't know but dat search should be made fuh de world cup as well in dat case Ronaldiniho would mek de list he starting fuh sure

« Reply #24 on: March 21, 2006, 11:19:39 AM »

Boss........i know a gyal who does look EXACTLY like he wit glasses. No lie. Fus time i see she i immediately see de resemblance. Ah time i was askin a friend who went she school if she know she and all i say is "ronaldinho wit glasses.." de gyal say " OR HOR!!! YES!! I KNOW who yuh talkin bout"
yuh talkin like yuh go still take a lil bull.ah feel yuh go hide and do it.lol.

« Reply #25 on: March 21, 2006, 11:27:11 AM »

Bourbon, yuh win wid da one.......

« Reply #26 on: March 21, 2006, 11:46:42 AM »

english footballers usually reall ugly  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: March 21, 2006, 01:00:02 PM »

Ronaldinho too dred to be called ugly
ketch yourself
yuh undastan tell de man dat na

« Reply #28 on: March 21, 2006, 01:02:33 PM »
dis is real idleness eh but...Oliver Khan and Tevez ;D...lord forgive me. :-[

« Reply #29 on: March 21, 2006, 01:20:02 PM »
Ah doh watch man :timeout: