March 29, 2024, 06:54:18 AM

Author Topic: germany vs usa  (Read 16586 times)

Offline R45

Re: germany vs usa
« Reply #60 on: March 22, 2006, 01:48:07 PM »
Steups, CCTT is blocking the broadcast of ESPN2, and that stream too high for my TSTT ADSL. Keep us updated

« Reply #61 on: March 22, 2006, 01:48:31 PM »
germnay jus miss ah sweet chance boi!!

« Reply #62 on: March 22, 2006, 01:49:27 PM »
germany real bombarding the american goal.....awe lawse!

« Reply #63 on: March 22, 2006, 01:49:37 PM »
I think GERMANY have to win this game..for 2 reasons

1) Germany have close to full squad
2) USA missing a good number of starters

So with that said I hope GERMANY win 3 - 0. However if the US pull out a draw or a victory with this squad ........KLINSMAN go look real chupid

I for one don't rate USA, however everytime I see them play is like they getting better and better.....( I does have to eat my words)...So if Arena draw or win wid thsi squad GERMANY real wutless

« Reply #64 on: March 22, 2006, 02:02:13 PM »
Anyone think a US player can step up and play the donovan role ?

personally in the last game against Poland donovan was ineffective. I think the player that they are missing the most is renya. that being said they are very lucky not to be down 2 nil in the first 20 mins.

MickeyRat

« Reply #65 on: March 22, 2006, 02:05:23 PM »
Germany's uniform sweet as always.

Offline bill

« Reply #66 on: March 22, 2006, 02:16:50 PM »
German fans turning on them... starting to BOO. Half de problem is that throughout europe everyone still thinks the US is a joke and a pushover and it simply is not so anymore

« Reply #67 on: March 22, 2006, 02:19:14 PM »
The US playin th better ball right now

« Reply #68 on: March 22, 2006, 02:20:46 PM »
danke e-man!

now how did you do that? i have tv card on my home pc and am interested in doing the same during the world cup.

You need "windows media encoder" which is free from microsoft. It allows up to 5 direct connections (or 25 with a registry hack) You just have to calculate how much you can handle in terms of bandwidth.
For example if you're on Optimum Online in NY you would have about 900K to work with so if you encode the video at 100k you could support about 9 connections.

What I'm doing is actually pulling the stream from the encoder to a windows media server at work here and bandwidth and number of connections isn't really an issue.

You are a master BORSE...yuh have to teach meh dat one day, ah see wha yuh write, and it still lilbit over meh head...yuh go have to come thru here, and give us grasshoppers ah lil course

« Reply #69 on: March 22, 2006, 02:23:41 PM »
Half time.....
The Germans start off real good in the early stages of the half but the USA real knocking ball and they slow done the game a little. At the half we have a pretty even game.

« Reply #70 on: March 22, 2006, 02:24:41 PM »
The US playin th better ball right now

DAMN IT

« Reply #71 on: March 22, 2006, 02:31:25 PM »
Half Time- USA defending well. Germany dont know what to do in front of goal. T&T can beat this German Side.

« Reply #72 on: March 22, 2006, 02:32:40 PM »
Half Time- USA defending well. Germany dont know what to do in front of goal. T&T can beat this German Side.

We can and we WILL

« Reply #73 on: March 22, 2006, 02:38:17 PM »

While I support Trinidad all the way, just because Germany not lookin good DOH MEAN trinidad could handle them...give credit where credit is due......the US lookin technically sound even withour a full sqaud..

« Reply #74 on: March 22, 2006, 02:39:02 PM »
Germany score. I think Klose score it

« Reply #75 on: March 22, 2006, 02:39:23 PM »

While I support Trinidad all the way, just because Germany not lookin good DOH MEAN trinidad could handle them...give credit where credit is due......the US lookin technically sound even withour a full sqaud..

Will have to patially retract that statement...Germany score

« Reply #76 on: March 22, 2006, 02:39:35 PM »
Germany 1 USA 0  ;D

« Reply #77 on: March 22, 2006, 02:41:11 PM »
doh believe the hyper men

germany still looking the stronger team

« Reply #78 on: March 22, 2006, 02:47:36 PM »
for all the argentina fans....aimar just get injured in the valencia game...hope he ok  :-[

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #79 on: March 22, 2006, 02:54:45 PM »
come on germany!!!put in another one!!!i still backing ya'll this world cup

« Reply #80 on: March 22, 2006, 02:58:43 PM »
Oliver Khan just make a great save

« Reply #81 on: March 22, 2006, 02:59:22 PM »
boss save by the german gk ;D

« Reply #82 on: March 22, 2006, 02:59:49 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago can beat both Germany or USA right now.

im sure of it.

« Reply #83 on: March 22, 2006, 03:01:02 PM »
boss save by the german gk ;D

Kahn is da man! If he had been in for Italy it would have been no more than 2:1

« Reply #84 on: March 22, 2006, 03:06:12 PM »
Boss goal by the germans 2-0

« Reply #85 on: March 22, 2006, 03:06:19 PM »
damn!!! dat goal was sweeett!! Germany 2 USA 0  ;D

« Reply #86 on: March 22, 2006, 03:06:34 PM »
wat a goal by germany!!! sweet volley!

« Reply #87 on: March 22, 2006, 03:06:39 PM »
TOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRR!!! 2-0

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #88 on: March 22, 2006, 03:07:15 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago can beat both Germany or USA right now.

im sure of it.

beat germany... i think not... we could give them a good bit of a challenge though... germany would be ready for w/ cup... i hope they win it... i dun start betting

« Reply #89 on: March 22, 2006, 03:07:33 PM »
This second string US squad isn't ready.............