First off doh leh meh call Marcos fuh yuh eh.
Pardna me eh even call yuh name.....funny how yuh take it personally. Maybe Marcos get yuh worked up I eh know....either way yuh eh ready so chill. I just had dinner and ah full so please remind meh later to cuss yuh.
If anybody think ah was pointing at them.....that alone say it have truth to what ah say
As far as identifying the exact men who say what....If ah was in the mood....TRUST MEH I could find plenty that say that. I asked logical questions.
So Kicker wah yuh think......they go TIE or win in this game yuh call SOCCER
Doh worry yuh was just havin ah bad day...we go forgive that slip
And Kingman....relax too mah.
Either way it should be ah good game. Ah believe Klinsmann dun pack he bags "just incase"
another example of how you can't disagree with, debate or challenge someone without them tryin' to sh*t you up......this is not about you and me boss....I doh know you....this is about what you said.
I didn't take it personally, because I doh fall in the category of people who you callin out. I think the game could go either way...I'll give the U.S. the edge just based on recent form....but who knows.... I just didn't think you were making any sense.
Marcos is meh bredren from way way back....so go easy and mind yuh business....
and yeah go ahead and cuss me later- very typical.... All I said is I didn't see yuh rationale, and if that deserves a cuss, then you should ask yourself who it is taking things personally......
tie, soccer yadda yadda......dance around what I said but you can't run from the fact that you were farting on the keyboard and not making any sense.......questioning the US FIFA ranking, and predicting a favorable result for the US against Germany don't necessarily have anything to do with eachother......and if you can't see that, I can't help yuh.....
in typical fashion however, yuh take the personal route tryin' to sh*t up me and kingman, because we challenged something you said.........can't say I'm surprised though.....take win. I out.