April 19, 2024, 06:37:28 PM

Author Topic: Sancho Starts and Scores  (Read 5785 times)

Sancho Starts and Scores
« on: March 21, 2006, 02:32:40 PM »
in the 9th minute the man get a start and he  score
Gillingham leading 2-1 at half time
« Last Edit: March 21, 2006, 02:44:45 PM by Tallman »

Sanch Starts and Scores
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2006, 02:35:25 PM »
Fellas, they finally give de man ah run out again, and he score in the 9th minute against Brentford.  Hopefully, he'll get a run in the team again.  They punish him enough for going to Bahrain.  The game still going on.

Re: Sanch Starts and Scores
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2006, 02:42:37 PM »
lawrence come off in the 33rd minute i hope is nothing serious Cheltenham   1 - 1   Wrexham at half time

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2006, 02:44:24 PM »
thats good news for sancho...hopefully he continues to start and get playing time!

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2006, 02:48:13 PM »
Yes Sancho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm surprised that Nasty man Scally give yuh a break so quick, but well done breds!
You are a real warrior and you are critical to our world cup winning hopes. Nuff respect to you by your answering so clearly with this strike. Doh worry Beenie knows what you can do and has allowed you to feel the pressure as he thinks it could do you good. He wouldn't tell you that your spot is secure.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: Sancho Starts and Scores
« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2006, 02:49:27 PM »
Yea daiz what de coach have on he bench... death... ah bet he start again soon

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2006, 02:52:46 PM »
they can't keep a good man down... :salute:

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2006, 02:53:13 PM »
Yes Sancho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm surprised that Nasty man Scally give yuh a break so quick, but well done breds!
You are a real warrior and you are critical to our world cup winning hopes. Nuff respect to you by your answering so clearly with this strike. Doh worry Beenie knows what you can do and has allowed you to feel the pressure as he thinks it could do you good. He wouldn't tell you that your spot is secure.

Yuh find he geh ah break quick :-\

I eh know nah tuh me it take way too long

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2006, 02:58:30 PM »
well done but scoring a goal doh make yuh a good defender
a good defensive game will ensure him playing more often

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2006, 03:53:53 PM »
free at last :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2006, 03:58:25 PM »
well done ;D

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2006, 04:06:59 PM »
de goal de goal!

how was it!?

any descriptions!?

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2006, 05:14:26 PM »
de goal de goal!

how was it!?

any descriptions!?

Diving header at d far post, real good goal. Mad celebrations after he score.

But den it was d man he was marking who scored the first goal for Brentford (although it would be harsh to say it was his fault). The fella scored a header from a corner (or cross?) - he was already in front of Sancho, so there wasnt too much Sancho could do by den.

« Reply #13 on: March 21, 2006, 05:48:58 PM »
geez, it only took gillingham to lose 6-0 before the dumbass coach decided to put sancho back in the lineup.

Offline de source

« Reply #14 on: March 21, 2006, 06:04:38 PM »
Heard he got Man of the Match also  ;D

« Reply #15 on: March 21, 2006, 06:05:08 PM »
geez, it only took gillingham to lose 6-0 before the dumbass coach decided to put sancho back in the lineup.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT

« Reply #17 on: March 21, 2006, 09:21:14 PM »
At de game the Gillingham fans was singing,

"Are you watching Paul Scally?"
and
"Can we play him every week?"

He was the sponsors man of the match

Also the fans have nicknamed him "Dirty Sancho"  :rotfl: "Dirty" for short

We hadda bring that over here now lol

« Last Edit: March 21, 2006, 09:28:48 PM by FF »

« Reply #18 on: March 21, 2006, 09:22:24 PM »
At de game the Gillingham fans was singing,

"Are you watching Paul Scally?"
and
"Can we play him every week?"

He was the sponsors man of the match

Hahahaha..

NICE. :D

« Reply #19 on: March 21, 2006, 09:37:25 PM »
I've always thought (based on his playtime) that Sancho was and is one of our best defenders and certainly more coordinated and orthodox than Dog or Tallest (but big big respects for dem two breddas), de lack of playin time b/c of what went down after de Bahrain game real hurt him, let's hope that based on this he will get more playin time at Gils and represent in Germany....

« Reply #20 on: March 21, 2006, 09:39:15 PM »
big up brent

warriors never dieeeeeeee

i saw d goal on sky sports news an it was reallly best

« Reply #21 on: March 21, 2006, 11:49:05 PM »
dis is great news, sancho coming back 2 reclaim his rightful place :beermug:

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #22 on: March 22, 2006, 09:36:47 AM »
I rel glad fuh de man... i hope he continue to get playin time....
The man is a good defender and i think he's needed in the WC

Offline Jonhinio

« Reply #23 on: March 22, 2006, 09:39:33 AM »
Gills fan here. Missed last night, but so glad to have Dirty Sancho back in the starting line up. He's a fans favourite here. If he had been in the team more often we probably wouldn't be in the predicament we're in.

Just pray that Jepson leaves him in and he gets in your squad.

« Reply #24 on: March 22, 2006, 10:27:06 AM »
well done " dutty"

« Reply #25 on: March 22, 2006, 10:33:33 AM »
Good news. I know Sancho would perform once the opportuntity given.

« Reply #26 on: March 22, 2006, 10:35:55 AM »
Gwarn Sancho!

« Reply #27 on: March 22, 2006, 10:38:18 AM »
This is really good news for him.

i hope he had a good game overall!!

« Reply #28 on: March 22, 2006, 10:40:53 AM »
well done " dutty"

Tanks...ah always knew ah had it in mih  ;)

Seriously though, that coach should get he walkin papers, he jeopardize ah whole club because he orn some kinda grudge vibes  >:(
Fire he unprofessional MC

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #29 on: March 22, 2006, 12:45:14 PM »
yeah deh was fightin him down enough so it time they put him in the line up and stop playing them childish games with big man
All American