April 24, 2024, 03:28:54 AM

Author Topic: Neo-Nazis Planning to Attack Muslims at World Cup!  (Read 2659 times)

Re: Neo-Nazis Planning to Attack Muslims at World Cup!
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2006, 12:43:36 AM »
And we have a iraq flag on we shirt sh*t.But is de same colour like dem natzy men flag to, so we safe,we"ll confuse them. :beermug:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2006, 12:53:24 AM by Compre »

Offline Pompey

« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2006, 04:22:18 AM »
There are about 4million Turks in Germany, these guys are suicidal if they want to try it on with them!!

just shows the mentality of these people. It will never happen they are all mouth.

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2006, 04:23:43 AM »
There are about 4million Turks in Germany, these guys are suicidal if they want to try it on with them!!

just shows the mentality of these people. It will never happen they are all mouth.

your right...

Offline marcel

« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2006, 05:09:53 AM »

nazies on the one side bin ladens(extreme moslims) on the other

you could wait for this to happen

on every big occasion bin laden and his friends are threatening
and now the other side has a great opportunity in the home country of their leader.
how logical can things be.

it makes me sick

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2006, 07:48:25 AM »
And we have a iraq flag on we shirt sh*t.But is de same colour like dem natzy men flag to, so we safe,we"ll confuse them. :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2006, 08:22:34 AM »
why would they (the nazis) publicize it ?

Offline Pompey

« Reply #7 on: March 22, 2006, 08:40:14 AM »
why would they (the nazis) publicize it ?

because talking about it is all they can do. I'd be surprised if the knuckle draggers can even use a computer, let alone use one to communnciate with other gangs of cave men.

(Apologies to any cave men reading this ;D)

« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2006, 10:25:00 AM »
Why did he say " Nothing but the English are feared."  Right at the end.  They fraid the English?  I missin something here.

Offline Pompey

« Reply #9 on: March 22, 2006, 11:41:24 AM »
Why did he say " Nothing but the English are feared."  Right at the end.  They fraid the English?  I missin something here.

You heard about the italian tank? it has four gears, one forward three reverse. ;D

when he say "Nothing but the English are feared" what he means is the English, the French, The Spanish, the Dutch, the Portugese..........

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #10 on: March 22, 2006, 04:44:37 PM »
I travelling with my Germany jersey and once inside the stadium...I sporting the red, white and black.

« Reply #11 on: March 22, 2006, 05:35:29 PM »

You heard about the italian tank? it has four gears, one forward three reverse. ;D

when he say "Nothing but the English are feared" what he means is the English, the French, The Spanish, the Dutch, the Portugese..........

You eh explain notting dey.

N dem fellas just bumping dey gum, as if Germany, as the World Cup hosts, wouldn't go through all possible measures to prevent anything of that nature from occuring.

« Reply #12 on: March 22, 2006, 06:48:57 PM »
I travelling with my Germany jersey and once inside the stadium...I sporting the red, white and black.

stewps and wuh yuh go shave yuh head too...

We dont need scared people we need people that will stand up and say NO. THIS IS BULLSHIT.

Yuh doh hide away from yuh problems... yuh tek dem head on... and if ah neo nazi look at meh ah go brandish meh TnT kit wit de Iraqi flag and all.

stewps.

These people sicken me.

Offline Pompey

« Reply #13 on: March 23, 2006, 03:56:12 AM »

You eh explain notting dey.

N dem fellas just bumping dey gum, as if Germany, as the World Cup hosts, wouldn't go through all possible measures to prevent anything of that nature from occuring.

what I'm saying is they are scared of everyone not just the English.

This is publicised because when (or if) they turn up, there will be plenty of police there they can hide behind.