March 28, 2024, 12:51:43 PM

Author Topic: Phagwa Jack 'wines' on critics  (Read 3162 times)

Phagwa Jack 'wines' on critics
« on: March 19, 2006, 10:41:02 PM »
Phagwa Jack 'wines' on critics
(express -South Bureau)

Monday, March 20th 2006

Back home after being let off by the Executive Committee of FIFA on charges of ethics violations, Jack Warner wined on stage with Phagwa celebrants and then "wined" on his critics, although he said they wanted to kill him politically.

Warner said that before jetting home from Switzerland on Saturday night, he was the one who applied for, and was granted more tickets for sale to Trinidadians wanting to see the Soca Warriors in action in Germany.

Warner was in a celebratory mood last evening at a Phagwa function held at Palmiste Pastures, San Fernando.

Last Friday, FIFA President Joseph Sepp Blatter announced that Warner, a FIFA Vice President, had been cleared of all charges arising out of his family's ownership of Simpaul's Travel Agency. The agency is the sole ticketing agent for the World Cup. FIFA investigated the charges based on an exclusive Express investigation, and after Warner requested an investigation.

Warner, the UNC's Deputy Political Leader, said: "As we all know, the allegations was a political matter. They thought they would discredit me, kill my spirit, my good name and my standing in my country. They figured if they killed me, it would affect the UNC but it didn't work. But don't believe this would be the last time they will try this."

He added: "They will cross me again and I am ready for them. I am happy to be among my people. I feel at home."

Warner said of his family's travel agency: "I have severed ties with the travel service.

I asked FIFA to tell me where is the conflict of interest. They didn't tell me. I went to them, so what is the big hullabaloo?"

Warner, who was doused with abeer and plastered with coloured powder during his stage antics, also promised to tell all about the "level of treachery" involved in in the FIFA ticketing scandal.

About the World Cup tickets, Warner said: "We are getting more tickets.

All those people who wanted four (tickets) and under will get. I made an application and FIFA have accepted it. We will have more tickets than we need." -Richard Charan

Re: Phagwa Jack 'wines' on critics
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2006, 11:28:06 PM »
Palmiste. Sweet sweet home....  :'(

« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2006, 07:36:51 AM »
"Wine Dhanraj Wine"-- The sequel  ;)

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2006, 07:46:58 AM »
Jack boy. Count yuh blessings and change yuh ways nah. Like u want to end up like Dole Chadee or wha?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2006, 12:11:36 PM »
Allyuh should see he face on de front page of express wit de wine too eh.............. :rotfl:..........jus when yuh thought he couldnt get uglier........lawdddddddddddddddd
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2006, 12:23:16 PM »
Allyuh should see he face on de front page of express wit de wine too eh.............. :rotfl:..........jus when yuh thought he couldnt get uglier........lawdddddddddddddddd

HA HA HA HA ah go dead...

Wine Warner Wine...

Roll it Jack... Roll it Jack.... Rolllllllllllll

« Reply #6 on: March 20, 2006, 12:25:11 PM »
That picture funny for truth.

I rolling on the floor here.

Palos save this one for the end of year awards please.

« Reply #7 on: March 20, 2006, 12:28:45 PM »
Yeah boy, dat is certainly not a flattering picture  :o

but ay ay AN dey teef Lara car too?!?! 

« Reply #8 on: March 20, 2006, 12:47:30 PM »
guten Tag e-man,

do you know how to "wine"?...HINT: this has nothing to do with german apple wine.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2006, 01:16:02 PM by Andre »

« Reply #9 on: March 20, 2006, 02:49:07 PM »
guten Tag e-man,

do you know how to "wine"?...HINT: this has nothing to do with german apple wine.

Lawd, wifey show me de wine long time. Ah eh wet behind the ears, yuh kno. Tell it to them other Germans.  :rotfl:

Prost  :cheers:
« Last Edit: July 28, 2007, 12:01:31 AM by E-man »

« Reply #10 on: March 20, 2006, 03:10:59 PM »

HA HA HA HA ah go dead...

Wine Warner Wine...

Roll it Jack... Roll it Jack.... Rolllllllllllll

Erko .....
black stalin must be glad to see that photo ...now Tommy joseph go give him ah rest !!!
Sprangalang boy ....IĀ“m telling you !!!

« Reply #11 on: March 20, 2006, 03:44:12 PM »
win-nah boy win-nah boy..come wine meh down..

I hear dey request a good win-nah man..

win-nah boy win-nah boy..come wine meh down..

if yuh man cay wine.. den call on Jack

« Reply #12 on: March 20, 2006, 08:46:33 PM »
All I said when I saw that picture is the man is a real JACKKKKKKKKKK

« Reply #13 on: March 20, 2006, 10:11:13 PM »
who change de pic ???

« Reply #14 on: March 20, 2006, 10:16:00 PM »
who change de pic ???

the url was pointing to the express website... dem change dey pic.... doh worry hold on.....

Jack cyah get away so easy... I save de pic  ;D

Roll it Jack... Roll it Jack... Roolllllllllllllllllllll

« Last Edit: March 20, 2006, 10:17:43 PM by FF »

« Reply #15 on: March 20, 2006, 10:18:39 PM »
My own "bigger" than yours West Coast

whey trinicana?  ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 20, 2006, 10:39:33 PM »
ahhhhhhhhhhh reachhhhhhhhhhh

JACK WARNER
is now DEY OFFICIAL:

POSTER CHILD FOR BIRTH CONTROL

once Verb in General Discussion, meh have no worries.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2006, 10:41:08 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #17 on: March 21, 2006, 11:32:52 PM »
Jack yuh too old fuh she.

« Reply #18 on: March 22, 2006, 04:51:10 PM »