April 25, 2024, 04:45:32 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad and Tobago U21 & CAC Qualifiers - PRICE $10.00 TT  (Read 5848 times)

Trinidad and Tobago U21 & CAC Qualifiers - PRICE $10.00 TT
« on: March 23, 2006, 08:23:25 AM »
Good Day All,

I am urging all home based crew and crew to come out and support the U21 Warriors in their up comming CAC qualifiers.  Here are the dates of the matches.

Friday 31st March 2006  -  T&T vs Dominica
Tuesday 4th April 2006  -  T&T vs Haiti

Come out in your numbers, Lets show our support, wear yuh warrior nation juzzy  ;D. These are our WC  2010 guys..

Have a wonderful Warrior Nation Day

GO WARRIORS

www.thewarriornation.com
www.socawarriors.net

« Last Edit: March 31, 2006, 05:21:19 PM by Tallman »

Offline R45

Re: Trinidad and Tobago & CAC Qualifiers
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2006, 08:26:58 AM »
Lets show our support, wear yuh warrior nation juzzy  ;D.
If ah get it, crossing my fingers on TTPOST yes..

But I should be there regardless

Re: Trinidad and Tobago & CAC Qualifiers
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2006, 08:53:01 AM »
Lets show our support, wear yuh warrior nation juzzy  ;D.
If ah get it, crossing my fingers on TTPOST yes..

But I should be there regardless

CHECK HERE

Call me if you need. 687-6010

Offline R45

Re: Trinidad and Tobago U21 & CAC Qualifiers
« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2006, 05:19:17 PM »
Bump, come out and support

« Reply #4 on: March 23, 2006, 05:22:32 PM »
big and small dere fuh sure

« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2006, 06:01:49 PM »
I in dat !

Offline R45

« Reply #6 on: March 23, 2006, 06:02:11 PM »
I should be bringing Jefferz along with me as well, right boy? :beermug: ... well a chubby for you

« Reply #7 on: March 23, 2006, 06:07:48 PM »
I should be bringing Jefferz along with me as well, right boy? :beermug: ... well a chubby for you

Chubby oh Adam... you are Hilarious... I will organize meh own phorkin drinks...

ah might bring ah freind or two... buh ah eh know if yuh cyah could handle de stress!

haha bless.

Offline R45

« Reply #8 on: March 23, 2006, 06:11:08 PM »
The more the merrier, I trying a thing right now, but she eh taking the bait yet. My usual football lime just not interested in going Arima for a U-21 match unfortunately. If it was in town it would've been better

« Reply #9 on: March 23, 2006, 08:37:36 PM »
i in dat for sure boss

where d games being held??

marvin lee??

i in d friday 1 not sure bout tuesday game i hav class till late then

« Reply #10 on: March 23, 2006, 09:36:33 PM »
Unable to make them got class to teach

Offline R45

« Reply #11 on: March 23, 2006, 09:38:09 PM »
i in dat for sure boss

where d games being held??

marvin lee??

i in d friday 1 not sure bout tuesday game i hav class till late then
Larry Gomes

« Reply #12 on: March 23, 2006, 09:56:44 PM »
THANKS

now if aint go be much trouble can some1 also provide me with game times??

Offline R45

« Reply #13 on: March 23, 2006, 10:15:57 PM »
oconnorg said previously 4pm for each (stupid time if you ask me)

« Reply #14 on: March 24, 2006, 10:16:27 AM »
reallly stupid time

deeeeep traffic no rassss

« Reply #15 on: March 27, 2006, 10:58:18 PM »
Alright ah go be deey.
Buh should I reveal my true identity ?
Should I turn up drunk ?
Should I borrow ah T shirt ?
Should I leave de young ladies at home?
All dese questions.
Sh*t dat, ah go jus turn up drunk.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 31, 2006, 09:02:42 AM »
Who else commin ?.. look for a white Peugeot with ah cooler in de trunk .. Bring ah 6 pak ah something..

The game is at 4.. Allyuh DUCK work early and go de game..

Offline Jay10

« Reply #17 on: March 31, 2006, 09:31:32 AM »
Hey guys..............i wanna come to the game 2dy, buh my pops hav 2 go out wit d car...................is no scene travelling up .......but could anyone giv me a ride after to at least curepe.I'm commin from chaguanas

Jay10

« Reply #18 on: March 31, 2006, 09:32:58 AM »
ey occoner yuh could pick meh up awa?

« Reply #19 on: March 31, 2006, 09:34:35 AM »
gilbert, chey one ah yal fellahz organize meh ah drop nuh... ah at school.

« Reply #20 on: March 31, 2006, 09:39:33 AM »
So it eh have a Warrior Nation member on here with a small maxi boy.  I know it have to have one fuh allyuh men to get a ride man.

« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2006, 09:48:24 AM »
gilbert, chey one ah yal fellahz organize meh ah drop nuh... ah at school.

Text me your number .. 687-6010.. I will pick you up .

« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2006, 09:51:06 AM »
oconnorg peugeot is de warrior wagon.... shuttling waggonists and gas brains along de east-west corridor... since 2005

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: Trinidad and Tobago U21 & CAC Qualifiers - PRICE $10.00 TT
« Reply #23 on: March 31, 2006, 10:10:23 AM »
Oconner ah know ah tell yuh ah wasn't coming but seeing how much peeps going ah feel ah go duck church tuhnight and swing through.
What time yuh leaving town hoss???
Probably i could get ah ride as well!!

Offline R45

« Reply #24 on: March 31, 2006, 10:17:49 AM »
Yeah unfortunately can't make Friday's game after all. Have a 6:30pm meeting, it will cut way too close to go the game and reach back in town in time. Hopefully I could manage Tuesday's game.

« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2006, 10:18:51 AM »
Regarding the POOR match time chosen, i.e 4 pm , i spoke to TTFF and they notified me that it was CFU's call and NOT the TTFF. I asked if they had NO input in choosing the time , they said CFU run things regarding that..

Note well the other Groups start at 7 and 8 pm.. Check HERE

The match time is the MAIN deterant for our members as many have full working schedules. It is the Warrior Nation's hope that we can help avoid these unfortunate match planning issues in the future.

oconnorg

« Reply #26 on: March 31, 2006, 10:25:44 AM »
Regarding the POOR match time chosen, i.e 4 pm , i spoke to TTFF and they notified me that it was CFU's call and NOT the TTFF. I asked if they had NO input in choosing the time , they said CFU run things regarding that..

The match time is the MAIN deterant for our members as many have full working schedules. It is the Warrior Nation's hope that we can help avoid these unfortunate match planning issues in the future.

oconnorg

That is one truckload ah shite dey give you dey...

« Reply #27 on: March 31, 2006, 10:27:59 AM »

oconnorg

That is one truckload ah shite dey give you dey...

De green smelly kind...

« Reply #28 on: March 31, 2006, 10:31:12 AM »
Oconnor did you guys send out mass emails promoting de game?

Was there advertising of any sort on de radio or TV? what is de vibes? or no vibes?

« Reply #29 on: March 31, 2006, 10:38:03 AM »
Oconnor did you guys send out mass emails promoting de game?

Was there advertising of any sort on de radio or TV? what is de vibes? or no vibes?

Naw we did not send out Mass emails, BUT, there are several threads regarding the CAC quals here Also it was on the Warrior Nation Site

Regarding the Media .. I did not really hear anything thing. it is only this morning as Troy Piloy big up the Warrior Nation and socawarriors.net he reminded them of the game, and they subsequently carried it on their sports news.

oconnorg