April 23, 2024, 08:20:07 PM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87756 times)

Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....
« on: November 16, 2005, 12:33:25 PM »
Congrats to the Mighty Warriors & entire staff..... safe trip home guys.

Photos

Bahrain's Hussein Ali (R) challenges Dennis Lawrence of Trinidad and Tobago during their World Cup 2006Asian qualifier in Manama. Trinidad and Tobago won 1-0 to qualify for their first-ever Worl Cup finals. ...(AFP/Rabih Moghrabi).

Trinidad and Tobago's Dwight Yorke, left, celebrates at Bahrain National Stadium in Isa Town, Bahrain, Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005, at the end of the World Cup 2nd leg qualifying playoff soccer match. Trinidad and Tobago won the match 1-0 to win 2-1 on aggregate. ...(AP Photo/Hasan Jamali).

Trinidad and Tobago's Ian Cox, left, and Brent Sancho, center, and Chris Birchall celebrate at Bahrain National Stadium in Isa Town, Bahrain, Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005, at the end of the World Cup 2nd leg qualifying playoff soccer match. Trinidad and Tobago won the match 1-0 to win 2-1 on aggregate. ...(AP Photo/Hasan Jamali).

Baharin's Mohammed Hubail, right, challenges for the ball with Trinidad and Tobago's Silvio Spann at Bahrain National Stadium in Isa Town, Bahrain, Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005, during the World Cup 2nd leg qualifying playoff soccer match. Trinidad and Tobago won the match 1-0 to win 2-1 on aggregate. ...(AP Photo/Hasan Jamali).

Baharin's Salman Isa, right, fights for the ball with an unidentified Trinidad and Tobago's Carlos Edwards at Bahrain National Stadium in Isa Town, Bahrain, Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005, during the World Cup 2nd leg qualifying playoff soccer match. Trinidad and Tobago won the match 1-0 to win 2-1 on aggregate. ...(AP Photo/Hasan Jamali).

Bahrain's Talal Yousif (L) is fouled by Trinidad & Tobago's Cyd Gray during their match in the second leg of the FIFA World Cup 2006 qualifying play-off at Bahrain National Stadium in Manama November 16, 2005. ...REUTERS/Adnan Hajj.

Bahrain defender Sayed Mohammed Adnan (16) battles for the ball with Trinidad & Tobago's Kenwyene Jones during their match in the second leg of FIFA World Cup 2006 qualifying play-off at Bahrain National Stadium in Manama November 16, 2005. ...REUTERS/Adnan Hajj.

Trinidad & Tobago's Dwight Yorke (L) battles for the ball with Bahrain's Rashed Abdulrahman (R) during their match in the second leg of the FIFA World Cup 2006 qualifying play-off at Bahrain National Stadium in Manama November 16, 2005. ...REUTERS/Adnan Hajj.

Photos from the T&T Guardian.

Pictures from London last night.

More supporters in London.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 04:14:22 PM by Flex »

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
A round of applause for the aussies please
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 12:35:29 PM »
Australia beat Uruguay 4-2 on penalties to go through to the world cup for teh first time since 1974(the year T&T were robbed in Haiti).
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: Congratulation Thread Here.... Please !!!!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 12:36:59 PM »
Congrats to we Soca Warriors....on de road we going Germany

Offline WeStrong06

• WeStrong '06
    • WeStrong '06 Organization
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 12:37:12 PM »
Congratulations to we Soca Warriors....WeStrong 2006....Germany Here we Come

A Dream Realized
Download de Official WeStrong '06 / Soca Warriors Toolbar
http://westrong06organization.ourtoolbar.com/exe

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 12:38:15 PM »
Congratultions on giving me 3 cardiac arrests in the space of 90 minutes...........it was worth it !!!!!!

You have done us proud....so f-ing proud !!!!

Germany we comin' !!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Strip

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 12:38:28 PM »
CONGRATS, BIG RESPECT AND BLESSINGS to the warriors - they carry we!

2006 I dey

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 12:38:53 PM »
Thanks to the players and staff and the supporters too  :cheers:

everybody did a great job on the campaign..lets do even better in Germany
People ..celebrate safely  :beermug:

Offline Ned

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 12:39:03 PM »
ah love it  ;D

well done T&T

check de danger  ;)

Offline YuhDunKno919

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 12:39:27 PM »
WORLD CUP GLORY TO THE MIGHTY WARRIORS!!!!!!!!   FIRE FUH DEM BAHRAINIESE

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 12:39:43 PM »
Congtrats to our HEROES the Soca Warriors!! God has blessed us all through you. All T&T Massive need this!!
People... VIBES IT UP!!!

Offline Mexxx

With GREAT Joy and Pride in my HEART I want to congratulate Trinidad
« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 12:40:12 PM »
on this MOMENTUS ACHIEVEMENT on qualifying for the World Cup 2006 in Germany.

Thank you for representing not only Trinidad and Tobago but also the whole West Indies, and as a Jamaican I am EXTREMLY Proud of Trinidad and Tobago

Laawd ave his Mercy more FUN dey a Germany now.
What the mind of man can conceive and BELIEVE he will Achieve.

You will be as GREAT as your DOMINANT Aspiration.

Offline Trini19

We going to germany !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 12:40:41 PM »
[b]WE GOING TO GERMANY OH GOSH IS MADNESS IN TOWN  RIGHT NOW SOMEBODY EVEN HAD A HEART ATTACK  :o RIGHT BY THE EYE IN THE SKY INDE. SQUARE

[move]germany..........germany..............germany..... yes we boys going[/b][/color][/move
]             :rotfl:

March 29th
« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 12:41:45 PM »
I'm most of you all heard about the big friendly we are supposed to be having
anyone knows who we are playing?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 12:42:10 PM »
oh lawd...ah cyah begin to express how proud i am..... THANK YOU GUYS FOR GIVING THIS TO US.........

WE LOVE YOU GUYS
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 12:42:37 PM »
Best of luck to the true Trinidad fans ... and not the waggonists who came to know the team through the media the last few weeks

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 12:44:56 PM »
Great job by the Warriors & Leo. I will see you all in Germany 2006...

Offline St. Pauli-Dirk

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 12:45:39 PM »
Hi there in T&T

and congratulations on qualifying to the world championchips!

I really hope that you will have a match in my hometown Hamburg, this would for sure be a big party!

Best Wishes from Hamburg/Germany
Viele Grüße

Offline ahmed

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 12:48:01 PM »
congratulations wish you the best in the world cup but listen i love your
team and i want it to reach the qaurter final at least please work hard
and don't disapoint me
good luck  :)
Bahrain to germany 2006

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 12:48:56 PM »
 Â   How fitting thank you Dennis Lawrence in particular. It was you who got Chris Birchall in the team by approaching him and it was Birchall himself who scored a beauty to keep us in the game on Saturday and then it was YOU Lawrence who scored when our other players were having a hard time.!!

Thank you and thank you ALL Warriors and fans out there!!

Jason.  ;D
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 12:49:18 PM »
"who say big man doh cry..."

16 yrs ago ah weep like a baby on Nov 19th 1989

today, Nov 16th 2005, ah still weep like a baby, but tears of joy, bless up soca warrirors Germany awaits us.....

Offline jaden

big up birchall
« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 12:49:21 PM »
congrats to the entire T&T team and big up to chris birchall, hope the injury not serious because ah see u hopping around on the field.
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline craiggmac

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 12:49:29 PM »
SWEET TNT! BIG CONGRATS :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 12:49:37 PM »
I'm most of you all heard about the big friendly we are supposed to be having
anyone knows who we are playing?

me eh kno nah, but i kno i goin to dat game where ever it is. VIBES IT UP!!!!!!!!! WE GOIN GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
Proud To Be Trini!!!!
« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 12:49:54 PM »
T&T In the World Cup!!! ;D!.......that is how u play fuh yuh life!!!!   Today is a day I will always remember....and I booking my flight......cause someway somehow I in Germany in June!!!!!
Big respect to all trini supporters on the board!!!!!
Let the party begin!!!!!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Beenie Man , the other Grand Master
« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2005, 12:50:31 PM »
Thanks Beenie man, you made my dream come through
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
T&T will be the smallest country at the world cup
« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2005, 12:51:16 PM »
You know what that means, SMALL AXE DOES CHOP BIG BIG TREE. lookout you Brazil, France, England and the rest of them big team fans, we putting blood in people eyes :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: big up birchall
« Reply #26 on: November 16, 2005, 12:51:45 PM »
BIG UP DE WHOLE SQUAD WE COULDNT AH DO IT WITHOUT CHRIS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
Time fuh Germany, so leh we CELEBRATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #27 on: November 16, 2005, 12:52:19 PM »
http://frame.myblogsite.com/blog

Listen, download, do what yuh want.

God willing, ah will see yuh in Germany............ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

THE ORIGINAL "TIME FUH GERMANY" is on the bottom left corner of this page after"Stand up for dem".

DOI!DOI!DOI!

Re: A round of applause for the aussies please
« Reply #28 on: November 16, 2005, 12:52:29 PM »
Australia beat Uruguay 4-2 on penalties to go through to the world cup for teh first time since 1974(the year T&T were robbed in Haiti).

we just win and daz wha u talkin bout????

Re: T&T will be the smallest country at the world cup
« Reply #29 on: November 16, 2005, 12:53:21 PM »
WE BEAT MEXICO
MEXICO BEAT BRASIL
HAHA WELL YUH NEVA KNOW YES