April 19, 2024, 05:36:55 AM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87658 times)

Re: I'm Bahraini, Congrats :)
« Reply #120 on: November 16, 2005, 03:38:55 PM »
some of those bahrainy supporters rel die hard lol. chair get rip out and pelt lol  :o

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #121 on: November 16, 2005, 03:39:42 PM »
some of those bahrainy supporters rel die hard lol. chair get rip out and pelt lol  :o

lol now it will take them 5 years to fix the chairs  :rotfl:

« Reply #122 on: November 16, 2005, 03:40:26 PM »
LOLOLOLOL

but Respect due to aGoGo  :beermug: good luck next qualifying campain

tempo

Congrats
« Reply #123 on: November 16, 2005, 03:43:33 PM »
Congrats To:

1) Jack Warner:
For having the vision and producing the resources to take our country to the biggest sporting stage in the world.

2) Leo Beenhakker:
For pulling together a group of talented individuals and making them a team of patriots who will become the story of the World Cup.

3) Lincoln Phillips
For pushing for Leo to be named coach, bringing your vision to T&T and re-establishing a level of faith in the TTFF. We looking forward to your annual report and future plans for all the national teams.

AND OF COURSE

4) The Players:
Boys, you did it. You erased the ghost of '89 and could very well inspire the rest of our country to get out of its social tailspin. The way you won today by hustling after everything and playing with style made the accomplishment even sweeter. Yorkie, Latas, and Stern, you triumphed over the doubters; the stock on champagne, cigarettes, and doubles jus gone up. Spann, me-mum, Dog, Lawrence, Whitley, John, and Gray , you fellas are the Green Berets division of the socawarriors. Jack, that last save you made was world class. Edwards, that left back is still trying untie heself. Jonesy, you help set the tone up top and gave Stern some more fire; I like having you up there together.

Now the real wok start. "Gehen Krieger Gehen!!!" "Ah Love It"

Offline aGoGo

• Bahraini
Re: Congratulation Thread Here.... Please !!!!!!
« Reply #124 on: November 16, 2005, 03:46:20 PM »
Congrats guys :)

Offline cm103

« Reply #125 on: November 16, 2005, 03:47:02 PM »
Yeah man, nuff respect for d way yuh carrying yuhself. Allyuh fellas with some sense welcome in TnT anytime.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Re: Congrats
« Reply #126 on: November 16, 2005, 03:48:32 PM »
Well Said  !!!!!
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

tempo

« Reply #127 on: November 16, 2005, 03:49:06 PM »
Congrats To:

1) Jack Warner:
For having the vision and producing the resources to take our country to the biggest sporting stage in the world.

2) Leo Beenhakker:
For pulling together a group of talented individuals and making them a team of patriots who will become the story of the World Cup.

3) Lincoln Phillips
For pushing for Leo to be named coach, bringing your vision to T&T and re-establishing a level of faith in the TTFF. We looking forward to your annual report and future plans for all the national teams.

AND OF COURSE

4) The Players:
Boys, you did it. You erased the ghost of '89 and could very well inspire the rest of our country to get out of its social tailspin. The way you won today by hustling after everything and playing with style made the accomplishment even sweeter. Yorkie, Latas, and Stern, you triumphed over the doubters; the stock on champagne, cigarettes, and doubles jus gone up. Spann, me-mum, Dog, Lawrence, Whitley, John, and Gray , you fellas are the Green Berets division of the socawarriors. Jack, that last save you made was world class. Edwards, that left back is still trying untie heself. Jonesy, you help set the tone up top and gave Stern some more fire; I like having you up there together.

Now the real wok start. "Gehen Krieger Gehen!!!" "Ah Love It"

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #128 on: November 16, 2005, 03:50:35 PM »
big up & congrats to da worriors & everyone on da forum i knwo there are alot of ppl on here who jus read & at times post messages but most of us were here from da start this is our reward big up & congratulations agin :beermug: :applause: :chilling: :wavetowel: :afro:

Offline Teflon Don

Post all yuh soca warrior pics here
« Reply #129 on: November 16, 2005, 03:51:18 PM »
pics scattered all over the board so lets try to post all of them in here.

« Reply #130 on: November 16, 2005, 03:51:18 PM »
Thank you warriors...i cant even think wah else to say...jus thank u...u deserve it...

Re: Post all yuh soca warrior pics here
« Reply #131 on: November 16, 2005, 03:53:53 PM »
birchy look like he bbep out boy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: haha
the emotion in these pics are enough to make f*kn RAMBO cry

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #132 on: November 16, 2005, 03:55:18 PM »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #133 on: November 16, 2005, 03:56:42 PM »
allyuh doh find Beenie does look like Minshall? .... and the way how he get make out touching Dwight nip......

OH LAWD .... CONTROVERSY!!!!!!!

like dem men run short of alcohol and give Me Mum some Puncheon ah wha.
he looking PATAX!!!!

« Reply #134 on: November 16, 2005, 03:58:48 PM »
having witnessed the pain of 89 and knowing always about 73. Congrats T&T!!!!!

Is it not Ironic that we were cheated in 73 by Haiti (how can 4 goals be disallowed man) to go to Germany 74 but now we make it and guess where we going.....things come full circle eh!!!

GO SOCAWARRIORS :cheers: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #135 on: November 16, 2005, 04:00:02 PM »

BACCHANAL!!!!

MORE BACCHANAL!!!

« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 04:01:50 PM by palos »

Offline Trini Simply Better

Congrats from Bahrain
« Reply #136 on: November 16, 2005, 04:00:35 PM »
Hay Guys.... Congratulations on qualifying for the World Cup.  After this game I can say that the soca warriors truly deserved the victory and qualification.  Wish you well in Germany.... We will be watching ;)

Offline bartonbankwrexham

« Reply #137 on: November 16, 2005, 04:00:47 PM »
Soca Warriors.....the official World Cup team of all Wrexham fans.
Big Den will get a helluva welcome when he reappears in Wrexham...and your Federation wants to supply shirts with Lawrence on the back...they will make loads of money.

Roll one for me ;D

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #138 on: November 16, 2005, 04:00:58 PM »
As a Bahraini i would like to congratulate all the T & T people for their impressive game,
the team played very well, our team really sucked major ass, although they were decent in your home land...
I’ve read allot of stuff about how the people in T & T showed great hospitality for our team, that's why I’m ashamed from the response here by some of our fans...
about Bahrain’s goal, even if it's legal, they don’t deserve it, it was a very CHEAP tactic...
I'd like to apologize in behalf of Bahraini people, I personally know that most of them behaved like this because they couldn't believe their team sucks this bad...
our coach is retarded, he just wanted 0-0 to get away...
Good luck in Germany

RESPECT  :salute:

Thanks breds for the truth...ah still eh go diss the Bahraini people dred...dey jus need tuh come dong from dey sycamore tree and learn tuh party like Trinis...nutten is nutten breds...we still love allyuh no matter how we were treated in Bahrain...One Love, and God is Love. :angel:

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #139 on: November 16, 2005, 04:01:17 PM »

« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 08:31:26 PM by Tallman »
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline CarenageBoy

Re: Congrats from Bahrain
« Reply #140 on: November 16, 2005, 04:03:56 PM »
Thanks for the good wishes Bah. Your team deserves kudos since your incessant marking in the first game surprised us. Once you beef up the offensive capability you guys might make it straight through next time.

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #141 on: November 16, 2005, 04:06:09 PM »
congratulatoin  :) :)to all trini

you really deserve it ,the team did not give up :) :) :)
im really happy for you alllllllllllllllllllllll :)

hard luck bahrain  :)and good luck next time :)

congratulain again to alllllllll of you brothers and sisters  :) :)

« Reply #142 on: November 16, 2005, 04:06:36 PM »
Thanks man. your time will come

And when it does you will actually appreciate this day.

The disappointment you feel today will only make qualification sweeter

Offline :: JJ ::

« Reply #143 on: November 16, 2005, 04:06:51 PM »
Congrats from another Wrexham fan.

I want a T&T shirt with Lawrence 6 on the back! ;D

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #144 on: November 16, 2005, 04:09:41 PM »
i just want to  ask :

when did the match start in t&T locall time??

congratulation again  :)

« Reply #145 on: November 16, 2005, 04:10:33 PM »
Forget '73 and '89 fellas!

No one will ever forget NOVEMBER 16th, 2005!!!

ALL LOVE TO OUR WARRIORS!

Offline JOL2006

« Reply #146 on: November 16, 2005, 04:12:02 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Call me a bangwaggon jumper if you want but I have to say as the son of Trinis but born in the UK I am on cloud nine tonight, I am so proud to have Trini blood in me, that performance was the lick.

« Reply #147 on: November 16, 2005, 04:13:47 PM »
Thanks dude.

All the best to the Bahrain team as well. We hope to have your support in Germany.  :beermug:

« Reply #148 on: November 16, 2005, 04:14:14 PM »
Good job socawarriors Flex AND Tallman :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #149 on: November 16, 2005, 04:14:38 PM »
Agogo your Bahraini team has made wonderful strides in the last few years and I suspect that they will some day soon find themselves in the BIG DANCE as well. Keep the faith and zgod bless.

SALAAM