March 29, 2024, 10:02:09 AM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87347 times)

Offline saheedabdool

Beenie you are officially ah Trini now!
« Reply #30 on: November 16, 2005, 12:53:51 PM »
I'm sorry but there is now way in hell you are going to go back to Holland to reside, you are official a Trinidian citizen and legend! We will let you leave the country, just to go to Germany and we will send security guards to make sure you come back safely to your thrown in TNT.

You said we would make it and we did! Our team really showed a lot of organizational skills in today's game and I personally thank you for it.

TNT loves you and your entire Dutch coaching staff!

I would also like to give much respect to Chris Birchall for scoring that goal in the first game and also realizing that you were too injured to play and came off the field. Looks to me like you suffered a sprained ankle although I could be wrong. Hope you recover quickly with minimal pain.

And for the entire TNT team who pulled it together! THANK YOU! Our prayers were with you and you pulled through.

We just made history here and I am more than happy to be a part of it and this entire Socawarriors.net community. I would also like to thank Flex and Tallman for keeping this forum running in very good shape. (and flex you'll get your greatest banner ever from me since we made it, I was waiting for us to make it to the WC before starting it)

And last but not least, I would like to thank the lord for listening to our prayers and allowing TNT to pull away with a win.

THANK YOU!

Re: Congratulation Thread Here.... Please !!!!!!
« Reply #31 on: November 16, 2005, 12:54:34 PM »
Respect to our Soca Warriors...and thanks to the team...Beenhakker and his coaches...and of course Jack Warner who never let this dream die....big up to Shaka, Latas and Yorke at this stage of their careers...big up to Flex and Tallman and all de supporters on de forum...de monkey is off T&T's back.
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: T&T will be the smallest country at the world cup
« Reply #32 on: November 16, 2005, 12:55:08 PM »
We'll easily make the most noise at the WC.
We'll be the most colourful .... and we'll be the team that everyone falls in love with - a story that you just can't deny!!
I can't tell you how much this is going to do for TT.

All them men who used to ask "Trin .. what?" ... they'll know now!!

Offline kandi_tt

SAFETY TO TRINIS IN BAHRAIN
« Reply #33 on: November 16, 2005, 12:55:55 PM »
i want to make mention that I HOPE ALL TRINI FANS IN BAHRAIN ARE SAFE....they can get nasty after matches....we saw some of it on the fiel today...

my prayers are with them.....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

MickeyRat

Re: SAFETY TO TRINIS IN BAHRAIN
« Reply #34 on: November 16, 2005, 12:56:36 PM »
Good call.

Safe passage everybody

Offline ah_German

Welcome to Germany!!!
« Reply #35 on: November 16, 2005, 12:57:21 PM »
I was so much hoping you guys would make it and you did  :D Congratulations from Germany. I am sharing your happiness and I am looking forward to having the West Indies over here next year. Hopefully you will be playing a match in my hometown of Cologne.
Don't forget to bring along a lot of soca so that we Germans can jump high and low for T&T  ;D

Have a very pleasant last trip on your journey to Germany and carnival all night.

« Reply #36 on: November 16, 2005, 12:57:55 PM »
my prayers go out to you

« Reply #37 on: November 16, 2005, 01:00:13 PM »
yes we did it we did it that is a classic game the bets game we eva played I feel so proud . Congrats

Offline falkirk_ben

Congratulations from Scotland. . .
« Reply #38 on: November 16, 2005, 01:02:18 PM »
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Was a good group in Falkirk watching the game in the pub.

Most of the boys are going to be wearing the red and black in Germany!!!

See you all in June.

;D ;D ;D

Offline Stefan

Congratulations from and welcome to Germany!
« Reply #39 on: November 16, 2005, 01:02:22 PM »
Well done T&T !!!
Congratulations! We kept our fingers crossed today and we're very excited having you in Germany next summer! Welcome to Germany 2006!   ;)

Stefan, Torben & Marco
from Frankfurt, Germany

« Reply #40 on: November 16, 2005, 01:02:28 PM »
This was well deserved. de boyz played like it was no tomorrow.

Dey have meh in tears here......somebody check oconnorg, most likely he go get ah stoke before de day done.

Frederick Street in POS in ah mess - doh talk abou St. James.
Hopefully Manning go give a little holiday tomorrow.

:beermug: :beermug: WELL DONE SOCA WARRIORS, WELL DONE

Re: Congratulations from and welcome to Germany!
« Reply #41 on: November 16, 2005, 01:02:53 PM »
Thanks......see you in June

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #42 on: November 16, 2005, 01:03:06 PM »
i want to make mention that I HOPE ALL TRINI FANS IN BAHRAIN ARE SAFE....they can get nasty after matches....we saw some of it on the fiel today...

i now hear from ah friend in Manama....they getting bad threats...they cyah leave stadium.... fearing fuh they safety...............all kinda things pelting in the air........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #43 on: November 16, 2005, 01:03:18 PM »
ah_German,
Thanks man!  :D

Offline dutchman

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2005, 01:03:58 PM »
BIG up & congrats

T&T Going to Germany!!!
I wrote this in my first post on this board before our match against costa rica.
And it feels just great when it becomes reality.
It was just one of those things that looked so good, everything was going right for T&T together with a super good matching staff.
BIG UP :)

Don Leo you know you have to set up a training kamp in a country close to Germany soon....
Holland perhaps ?

BLOOD SWEAT & FETE !!!
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2005, 01:10:14 PM »
Thank you the Almighty, warriors and beenie.

It was a hard fought campaign and dem fellas earn the place today!!!

I will be there next year in Deutschland in meh red Adidas and flag in hand!!!

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #46 on: November 16, 2005, 01:11:36 PM »

Don't worry, we are angry at our team, & federation.
You did your job.

Re: Beenie you are officially ah Trini now!
« Reply #47 on: November 16, 2005, 01:12:05 PM »
I'm sorry but there is now way in hell you are going to go back to Holland to reside, you are official a Trinidian citizen and legend! We will let you leave the country, just to go to Germany and we will send security guards to make sure you come back safely to your thrown in TNT.

You said we would make it and we did! Our team really showed a lot of organizational skills in today's game and I personally thank you for it.

TNT loves you and your entire Dutch coaching staff!

I would also like to give much respect to Chris Birchall for scoring that goal in the first game and also realizing that you were too injured to play and came off the field. Looks to me like you suffered a sprained ankle although I could be wrong. Hope you recover quickly with minimal pain.

And for the entire TNT team who pulled it together! THANK YOU! Our prayers were with you and you pulled through.

We just made history here and I am more than happy to be a part of it and this entire Socawarriors.net community. I would also like to thank Flex and Tallman for keeping this forum running in very good shape. (and flex you'll get your greatest banner ever from me since we made it, I was waiting for us to make it to the WC before starting it)

And last but not least, I would like to thank the lord for listening to our prayers and allowing TNT to pull away with a win.

THANK YOU!
my boy   beenie was always a trini

Offline ninixx1

« Reply #48 on: November 16, 2005, 01:12:15 PM »
Congrats Socawarriors.

You have made all of us proud. I was thinking when flying home to watch the game on tv that heaven's door must have been rattling with Trinidadian prayers. The good lord has answered us and we are going Germany. Thank you God. Thank you Trinidad, thank you Flex and Tallman. Thank you Beenie man. Our prayers have been answered.

Now to start brushing up on meh German.

« Reply #49 on: November 16, 2005, 01:12:50 PM »
to the Soca Warriors, the history making team.  thank you for the joy you have brought us as a people.  May God Bless and keep all of you.  On to Germany!!!    tell the frauleins we r on our way.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #50 on: November 16, 2005, 01:13:04 PM »
I am speechless but Thanks to the T&T team. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline naparimaoldboy

THANK YOU JESUS, ALL THANKS AND PRAISE
« Reply #51 on: November 16, 2005, 01:13:06 PM »
FELLAS LETS GIVE THANKS AND PRAISE TO THE ALMIGHTY

WE ARE CERTAINLY BLESSED TO HAVE DONE WHAT WE DID

GREAT JOB SOCA WARRIORS, WHAT A FIGHTING SPIRIT

GREAT SUPPORT FROM THE DIE HARD FANS

SO PROUD TO WEAR THE RED BLACK AND WHITE

WHAT A SCENE IN THE CLUB HOUSE IN DC, NUFF CELEBRATION, WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN

I KNEW WE WOULD WIN AND GOD WOULD HAVE GIVEN US FAVOR

FELLAS GOD IS GOOD TO US, TNT GOD IS GOOD TO US, LET THIS VICTORY CAUSE UNITY AND GOODWILL BACK HOME

THANK YOU JESUS

jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #52 on: November 16, 2005, 01:13:21 PM »

Don't worry, we are angry at our team, & federation.
You did your job.

The Trinidad fans are not in danger ... nor are the players ...

The referee, Bahrain's coaching staff and players ... now thats a different story ...

Offline Stevie-Lu

• Go SocaWarriors!!
« Reply #53 on: November 16, 2005, 01:18:42 PM »
Big up Soca Warriors! You did it!
I was definitely panicing a few times but Great Game!
Just do it again in Germany

Big up T&T and all de supporters here on the board.

Thank you Soca Warriors. God Bless! 

Offline WREXHAM BIG DEN

« Reply #54 on: November 16, 2005, 01:19:02 PM »
GET IN. BIG DENNIS LAWRENCE
 ;D ;D ;D
COME ON T&T

Offline davidy233

« Reply #55 on: November 16, 2005, 01:19:52 PM »
Congratulation from all the Socawarriors friends in Scotland. Fans of many clubs here, including my own (Dundee) will be supporting you next summer.

Kelvin Jack said to me a couple of months ago "Getting to Germany would be a dream" - Well Kelvin dreams sometimes come true.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 01:21:55 PM by davidy233 »

« Reply #56 on: November 16, 2005, 01:21:10 PM »
I have so much to say, but I'm so happy I can';t think straight...I'M SO HAPPY!!!! CONGRATS T&T!!! WE DID IT!!!!

« Reply #57 on: November 16, 2005, 01:21:42 PM »
Blessings.  Still in a daze!!

Offline Kidsgrove Valiant

« Reply #58 on: November 16, 2005, 01:22:07 PM »
What can I say that has not already been said.
A massive congratulations to you guys, this is the equivalent of Port Vale winning the premiership....
Glad Chris Birchall was of some assistance even though he flaked out early today, can we have him back for some serious celebrations here in Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent.

Once again Congrats from the Burslem Stoke-on-Trent, UK.

HOw good is this two teams to support in Germany, lets hope we dont meet imagine  England vs  T & T :D :D

« Reply #59 on: November 16, 2005, 01:22:27 PM »
Thank you from the bottom of all our hearts, Mr. Beenhakker.
You have pulled us out from the depths to football immortality.  Congratulations to our beloved team.
The nation of Trinidad & Tobago salutes you.