March 28, 2024, 03:55:00 PM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87327 times)

Offline Carl_Douglas

Re: Congratulation Thread Here.... Please !!!!!!
« Reply #180 on: November 16, 2005, 05:09:02 PM »
Congratulations from everyone here in Wrexham.

Let's hope the mighty Soca Warriors stuff the English in the finals!

(Nobody mention Cyprus beating Wales today, please.)

Re: Congrats from Bahrain
« Reply #181 on: November 16, 2005, 05:14:56 PM »
Thank you.
Much respect for those from your country with the balls man enough to admit defeat.

Now go forth and enlighten the short sighted fools who are embarrasing your home land!!!!

« Reply #182 on: November 16, 2005, 05:18:10 PM »
Hey JDB... I understand that all cards will be wiped out for WC...

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #183 on: November 16, 2005, 05:21:35 PM »
 :)
it was around midday in T&T

thanks
but would you please give me the time exactly? :) :) :)

« Reply #184 on: November 16, 2005, 05:22:48 PM »
God bless TT and my warriors.

My b'day is on Sat. Nov. 19...but I don't care...this was my gift....Thanks Tall Man and Co.

This has made my year....I am the happiest man in Istanbul Turkey... ;D :beermug:

« Reply #185 on: November 16, 2005, 05:24:09 PM »
:)
it was around midday in T&T

thanks
but would you please give me the time exactly? :) :) :)

12pm or 1200 hrs if you doing the 24 hour clock

Offline Bobby

« Reply #186 on: November 16, 2005, 05:29:37 PM »
Congratulations from North Carolina my friends, your team played with the heart of champions all the way. You've done CONCACAF proud. You deserve to be at the world cup  :) :beermug:

I hope Birchie is alright, I want to see him at the world cup with you guys

Offline st john strikers

« Reply #187 on: November 16, 2005, 05:33:48 PM »
Congrats boys. Great job, it has been a long road since Feb, but we did it. 

I was there at the GOLD CUP.  it was exciting watching the boys play but this has to be the best and most proud feeling I have ever had...

Who is going to Germany????

Offline IsMeOui

« Reply #188 on: November 16, 2005, 05:37:11 PM »
Well ah jes fine dis forum ... congratulations to de Soca Warriors ... and glad to see dat de FoxSportsWorld commentators finally get de name right.  In de fus match he was saying "soccer warriors".  Ah cudda ring he neck!  ;D

Offline wxmdan

« Reply #189 on: November 16, 2005, 05:40:46 PM »
nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nha wahay Dennis Lawrence!!!!

congrats my fellow friends across the sea! i will be supporting your team throughout the tournament Well done boys!  ;) get in a wrexham player in the world cup

Offline wrexhamfan06

« Reply #190 on: November 16, 2005, 05:46:04 PM »
Fantastic result for Trini; am so happy for Dennis Lawrence.  He found it really difficult when he first came over to Wrexham, but knuckled down and worked really hard... we love him at Wrexham, he's such a great character, scores goals for us and is unique physically and in his style of play.  I'm delighted he scored the goal to send you through.

I'm sure plenty of Wrexham fans will be over in Germany supporting Trini (tickets permitting - I hope you get enough for your fans that can make it over); I've been taking my Trini flag to Wrexham games for a couple of years now!

See you in Deutschland 2006!!! :)

http://www.red-passion.com

Offline Dark_Blue

« Reply #191 on: November 16, 2005, 05:47:50 PM »
You'll have a big support from us in Scotland - good luck when you thrash England!!

Big Kelvin Rules!!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOUR
« Reply #192 on: November 16, 2005, 05:51:12 PM »
The T&T pain of 16 years ago has now been felt by Bahrain.

I hope we take the T&T spirit and determination to heart and learn from it so that one day we too will be able to fulfill our dreams and celebrate.

For us Bahrainis, that day is not today. It takes determination to be a warrior. And it takes a warrior to win a battle. So go and celebrate like there is no tommorow, for you have won the battle and realised the dream.

Congratulations to the Warriors and it's fans! :beermug:

Pure class.... txs for the best wishes, football has linked our nations together forever... I hope beyond the football you Bahraineeans have taken something away about our people and have been enlightened by our joyous way of life as we have been enlightened with yours.... txs

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #193 on: November 16, 2005, 05:52:43 PM »
First Fatima and now Trinidad and Tobago.this is the best week ever.

Congratulations to the whole team and everybody who stood by them throught the whole qualifying.

Hope we put on a good performance in Germany.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #194 on: November 16, 2005, 05:53:25 PM »
well well done i am so so so so proud to be wearin d red black and the white
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #195 on: November 16, 2005, 05:54:12 PM »
it is good that you can show that u are a big man an offer congrats when it is due
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline Gibraldo

« Reply #196 on: November 16, 2005, 05:56:30 PM »
again congrats.

In a way. T&T is Bahreins USA of 89, or so...  ;D

Offline NellyTheValiant

« Reply #197 on: November 16, 2005, 06:00:25 PM »
Well done fellas

Knew you could do it, had a feeling even when Bahrain came away from the first game with a 1-1!

You deserve it, not seen this much enthusiasm.....ever!

Good luck in Germany from Tommy Wilkes away Travel (PVFC) hope that we're all there with you!

Offline Lovey

« Reply #198 on: November 16, 2005, 06:01:18 PM »
Congratulations Soca Warriors!!

I cried tears of joy today..I felt so proud ;D ;D ;D

Offline Karl

« Reply #199 on: November 16, 2005, 06:06:10 PM »
CONGRATULATIONS from the REGGAE BOYZ SUPPORTERZ CLUB!
We are all looking forward to a good showing at the BIG DANCE!

Offline MickBairn

• The Wee Magician
« Reply #200 on: November 16, 2005, 06:15:54 PM »
Congratulations Soca Warriors ;D , Germany here we come :beermug:

CONGRATS Warriors, on a job well done
« Reply #201 on: November 16, 2005, 06:17:29 PM »
WE DID IT, just as i predicted this morning. :applause: I am NOT ashamed to say i cried tears of joy this afternoon, because i have lived to see ONE of my dreams come true!

To everyone who has kept the faith, it's a just reward, we deserved this!!!

Now time to FETE, tomorrow is a holiday. :beermug:

Ah gorn!!!

Patriot

Offline GIANNINEO

« Reply #202 on: November 16, 2005, 06:22:15 PM »
Well done you guys.I am a Dundee F.C.  fan and will be right behind  Kelvin ,Brent and you guys in World Cup 2006.Lift the trophy for us Dundee guys,Cheers,Giannineo.

Offline elwint

« Reply #203 on: November 16, 2005, 06:27:30 PM »
Well Done Trinadad and Tobago! Will be routing for you next summer from a Dundee United fan in Scotland. Hope Jason Scotland and Collin Samuel do you proud!

Offline Jay9

« Reply #204 on: November 16, 2005, 06:29:34 PM »
i have to say as ah big man ah cry when trinidad qualify...

So FACKING happy :D

we in d world cup..

Offline mintywrex

« Reply #205 on: November 16, 2005, 06:30:59 PM »
 ;D Congratulations to all in Trinidad and Tobago coming from a Wrexham and currently more important Big Dennis Lawrence fan!!!I know everybody in Wales is looking for a team to follow next year and I think we have found it!!Dennis Lawrence is a legend!!!!
Is it a girraffe? no, is it a sky scraper? no, it's super Dennis Lawrence

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #206 on: November 16, 2005, 06:34:48 PM »
12pm or 1200 hrs if you doing the 24 hour clock

thanks  :)

« Reply #207 on: November 16, 2005, 06:44:15 PM »
 Allyuh get wash,,,, Bah simply below us....Go T&T

Offline Rex Ham

« Reply #208 on: November 16, 2005, 06:46:07 PM »
Just another message of support from Wreham, MASSIVE CONGRATULATIONS on qualifying.. as a Wales fan I know only to well how it feels to miss out so maybe one day we'll be as elated as you must be today !

Big Den is a huge crowd favourite (in every sense of the word) over here and I'm chuffed to bits that it was him who scored the most important goal in T&T's history.

Special mention as well of course for King Carlos who also learnt his trade alongisde Big Den at The Racecourse and here's hoping Hector Sam can recover intime to make the squad as well.

Well done to the whole squad, coaching staff and the entire nation though and rest assured (as I'm sure someone has already mentioned) there'll be a corner of North Wales that goes T&T crazy next summer !!

Offline Jimmy

« Reply #209 on: November 16, 2005, 06:55:26 PM »
just following on from the other wrexham fans. congrats lads and i hope you don't mind us lot jumping on your bandwagon! dennis is class and is always up for a chat with us - a proper gentleman footballer! carlos should be in the premiership right now and i believe that the world cup will be the making of the bloke!
Da Da Da Da,
Hey-yay-yay,
Dennis Lawrence!