March 29, 2024, 02:36:59 AM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87335 times)

Re: Congratulation Thread Here.... Please !!!!!!
« Reply #270 on: November 17, 2005, 07:28:00 AM »
The only thing better would be my first born.

Offline Trini Simply Better

Re: Congrats from Bahrain
« Reply #271 on: November 17, 2005, 07:31:53 AM »
Thanks Bah for your support...I think you should change yuh name to Trini Simply Better!!!!  :rotfl:

I'll seriously consider that :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;)

Offline gohb

« Reply #272 on: November 17, 2005, 07:55:44 AM »
Bravo Trinidad & Tobago!!! I'll be sending in my piece for Planet World Cup on Friday, so it should be posted some time this weekend. Thanks to everyone on this site for your assistance and encouragement during the qualifiers. I can't wait until Germany!

Peter Goldstein

« Reply #273 on: November 17, 2005, 08:03:58 AM »
Hay Guys.... Congratulations on qualifying for the World Cup.  After this game I can say that the soca warriors truly deserved the victory and qualification.  Wish you well in Germany.... We will be watching ;)

TIME TO CHANGE YOUR NAME TO BAH SIMPLY SUCK!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline canonPVFC

• Chrissy Birchall, Valiants Caribean king
« Reply #274 on: November 17, 2005, 08:08:13 AM »
Hay Guys.... Congratulations on qualifying for the World Cup.  After this game I can say that the soca warriors truly deserved the victory and qualification.  Wish you well in Germany.... We will be watching ;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: shouldn't it be BAH(rain) SIMPLY SUCK
Supporting Chrissy all the way

Offline SIMON HILDITCH

WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION !!
« Reply #275 on: November 17, 2005, 08:45:58 AM »
Hey guys My name is simon and i live in scotland and support Dundee United who have colin samuel in there squad and until unfairly treated Jason scotland as you all probaly know we have Marvin andrews, russel latapy and Kelvin jack all providing there caribean skills in Scotland so i have been keeping in touch with T&T's world cup journey and was OVERJOYED TO WATCH THEM QUALIFY FOR THE WORLD CUP FINALS IN GERMANY !! JUST A MESSAGE TO SAY EVERYONE IN SCOTLAND WILL BE SUPPORTING T&T IN GERMANY !! AS MARVIN ANDREWS SAYS "KEEP BELEIVING !!" SIMON 07816401841

Offline Gerald

Re: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....
« Reply #276 on: November 17, 2005, 08:46:02 AM »
Glory Glory Halleluja, Trinidad & Tobago!!!!!!

I am so delighted about your qualification, T&T will definitely be my team for the World Cup 2006!! I had a pen-pal from Couva for many years, she lives in the United States now and the next thing I will do is to send her my personal congratulations!

CU all here in Germany next year!

Gerald

Re: WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION !!
« Reply #277 on: November 17, 2005, 08:47:35 AM »
THank you!!  :D

Offline firebun

Re: WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION !!
« Reply #278 on: November 17, 2005, 08:48:34 AM »
thanks Bro.  Big up Scotland!!! :beermug:

One Love!

Trini 2 d Bone

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #279 on: November 17, 2005, 09:08:12 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: shouldn't it be BAH(rain) SIMPLY SUCK

Don't rub it in.

Offline lionheart

« Reply #280 on: November 17, 2005, 09:10:43 AM »
Greetings to all. Bless up the warriors and their coaching staff for a job well done. I sincerely hope that we realise not only the magnitude but that this is just the begining. Them fellas put we back on the map in the football world so is time we as a nation put in place a developmental program to really showcase our talents. Jah blessings on all
one love
one team one goal

Offline greenpea

« Reply #281 on: November 17, 2005, 09:13:01 AM »
Congrats to the TNT team and to TNTians (right) all over the world... loving it.... people think what we have home is something people do everywhere but rest assured when i watch those Fredrick st. pics i know how special being a tntian is ..... now de real work start because we need a germany anthem to rank wid 'latapy in a de area'......  :chilling:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #282 on: November 17, 2005, 09:26:57 AM »
GOOOOAAAALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!

WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Re: THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOUR
« Reply #283 on: November 17, 2005, 09:32:17 AM »
The T&T pain of 16 years ago has now been felt by Bahrain.

I hope we take the T&T spirit and determination to heart and learn from it so that one day we too will be able to fulfill our dreams and celebrate.

For us Bahrainis, that day is not today. It takes determination to be a warrior. And it takes a warrior to win a battle. So go and celebrate like there is no tommorow, for you have won the battle and realised the dream.

Congratulations to the Warriors and it's fans! :beermug:
thank u :cheers:

Offline Ardent Fan

PAST AND CURRENT PLAYERS CONGRATULATIONS!!!
« Reply #284 on: November 17, 2005, 09:48:54 AM »
Firstly I would like to congratulate the current team and all players who played an integral part in the team´s success. I am deeply happy and moved by the country´s support and celebrations. I think that all celebrations should include the players who contributed in a meaningful way past and present that brought the team to this stage.

The current team : Yorke, Birchall, Latas, Stern...

And players who have helped in paving the way: Angus Eve,Leslie Tiger Fitzpatrick,Atiba Charles,
Brent Rahim, Cornell Glen...

All the Warriors...

:applause: :applause: :wavetowel: :cheers: :wavetowel: :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 10:15:04 AM by Ardent Fan »

Offline jusatrini

« Reply #285 on: November 17, 2005, 09:52:48 AM »
Let me add my bit here to congratulate the TNT Warriors on their victory over Bahrain ... it is long over due ... Germany look out for the Warriors.

It will be great to see the red, white and black in Deutschland.

Offline Total Football

Re: CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PLAYERS!!!!
« Reply #286 on: November 17, 2005, 09:57:50 AM »
CONGRATULATIONS!!! I WENT MAD :o :o :o.... Yeah honour all dem players fuh sure...

GO WARRIORS!!!

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #287 on: November 17, 2005, 10:05:13 AM »
Congratulations to TnT and the players who worked so hard yesterday.

Commiserations to the Bahraini supporters who have offer their congratulations in this thread.

No, let's go out and WIN THE THING!  ;D
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #288 on: November 17, 2005, 10:08:01 AM »
anyone has the chris garcia song for the warriors? ah real lookin for eet!!! YEA WARRIORS, GEE DEM!!!

Offline Canadian Warrior

« Reply #289 on: November 17, 2005, 10:27:21 AM »
Best of luck to the true Trinidad fans ... and not the waggonists who came to know the team through the media the last few weeks

Congrats to ALL the warriors and supporters - what a game, heart in de mouth for sure!  Of course all the fans that have supported the team for years should be proud of they boys...but lets not turn against 'waggonists' who start to support now that the team is goin Germany.  A fan is a fan.  It is natural that people who didn't follow before are going to get excited with all the hype and become supporters...and we should welcome them with open arms!  Sure, they may not be as 'true' a supporter, but lets face it, by starting to support the warriors now they ain't taking anything away from the fans who've been there from the start, in fact they won't have the depth of passion to feel the way long time supporters have - so don't get all upset - welcome them to the fold.  The more support for the boys and country the better - lets all enjoy the successes we've had and look forward together to more in the future! 

« Reply #290 on: November 17, 2005, 10:42:04 AM »
those in trinidad going to welcome the team today, take some pictures and post them for us nuh  :beermug:

Offline Ladyfan

Congratulations From Methil and some help please!!
« Reply #291 on: November 17, 2005, 10:48:24 AM »
As the subject suggests I'd like to congraulate your team on qualifying for the world cup.  Here in freezing Scotland, we are glad to have a connection with the T&T team and a team to support at the cup!

I am the secretary of the East Fife Supporters' Trust and last year, the entire T&T team were made honourary members of our organisation.  The connection being Arnold Dwarika who is highly thought of in our parts after playing for the club!  Could someone help me by giving me an email address to contact your football association?

Best of luck next year and many thanks for any pointers given!

Wou! Ah feeling Nice Now!
« Reply #292 on: November 17, 2005, 10:57:49 AM »
Congrats to my Soca Warriors!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :chilling: :mackdaddy:

Folks unfortunately I'm a greedy man and doh want to go Germany just to make up the numbers!

Now we have to get 3 points off some of the teams below and make it into at least the quarter-finals for me to be satisfied!

So which of the teams below can we now start planning to take 3 points from?

Full List of World Cup 2006 Qualified Teams::

North, Central American & Caribbean Zone
- USA (USA)
- Mexico (MEX)
- Costa Rica (CRC)
- Trinidad & Tobago (TRI)

South American Zone
- Argentina (ARG)
- Brazil (BRA)
- Ecuador (ECU)
- Paraguay (PAR)

European Zone
- Germany (GER)
- Ukraine (UKR)
- Netherlands (NED)
- Poland (POL)
- England (ENG)
- Croatia (CRO)
- Italy (ITA)
- Portugal (POR)
- Sweden (SWE)
- Serbia & Montenegro (SCG)
- France (FRA)

African Zone
- Angola (ANG)
- Cote d'Ivoire (CIV)
- Togo (TOG)
- Ghana (GHA)
- Tunisia (TUN)

Asian Zone
- Japan (JPN)
- Iran (IRN)
- Korea Republic (KOR)
- Saudi Arabia (KSA)

Oceanian Zone
- Australia (AUS)

Which teams are going to be in our group?
Who will be in Germany alongside Socapro to support the Soca Warriors?  ;D  8)

Re: Congratulations From Methil and some help please!!
« Reply #293 on: November 17, 2005, 11:04:09 AM »
greetings from freezing Atlanta, GA.

you can contact the TTFA at http://www.tnt.fifa.com. click on the "Contact Us" menu item at the top of the page.

Re: Congratulations From Methil and some help please!!
« Reply #294 on: November 17, 2005, 11:06:56 AM »
welcome....tnt tnt tnt

Re: Wou! Ah feeling Nice Now!
« Reply #295 on: November 17, 2005, 11:17:11 AM »
Congrats to my Soca Warriors!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :chilling: :mackdaddy:

Folks unfortunately I'm a greedy man and doh want to go Germany just to make up the numbers!

Now we have to get 3 points off some of the teams below and make it into at least the quarter-finals for me to be satisfied!

So which of the teams below can we now start planning to take 3 points from?

Full List of World Cup 2006 Qualified Teams::

North, Central American & Caribbean Zone
- USA (USA)
- Mexico (MEX)
- Costa Rica (CRC)
- Trinidad & Tobago (TRI)

South American Zone
- Argentina (ARG)
- Brazil (BRA)
- Ecuador (ECU)
- Paraguay (PAR)

European Zone
- Germany (GER)
- Ukraine (UKR)
- Netherlands (NED)
- Poland (POL)
- England (ENG)
- Croatia (CRO)
- Italy (ITA)
- Portugal (POR)
- Sweden (SWE)
- Serbia & Montenegro (SCG)
- France (FRA)

African Zone
- Angola (ANG)
- Cote d'Ivoire (CIV)
- Togo (TOG)
- Ghana (GHA)
- Tunisia (TUN)

Asian Zone
- Japan (JPN)
- Iran (IRN)
- Korea Republic (KOR)
- Saudi Arabia (KSA)

Oceanian Zone
- Australia (AUS)

Which teams are going to be in our group?
Who will be in Germany alongside Socapro to support the Soca Warriors?  ;D  8)

come nah man pro.....if yuh dat greedy go KFC and buy ah bucket ah chicken ;D ;D.....we jus make de flikin WORLD CUP.....maybe it eh sink in as yet...FIFA have 207 members....we make de finals which comprise 32 teams....enjoy de victory 4 now nah man.....dat kinda talk bout not being satisfied if we doe make de quarters is madness....come nah man....I know yuh better dan dat....yuh here longggg time now. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline IssaNissa

« Reply #296 on: November 17, 2005, 11:34:07 AM »
I'm very happy for you!!!!
I'm sure you'll bring more joy to this competition than Barhein...

« Reply #297 on: November 17, 2005, 11:34:54 AM »
As a YankeeI want to give all you Trinis some big congratulations.

You worked hard for it and I am proud to have you guys representing CONCACAF in the big dance. Can't wait.

WELL DONE T&T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Soca Taliban

• Trini 2 D Bone!!
« Reply #298 on: November 17, 2005, 11:43:07 AM »
Big up meh Soca Warriors!! On d road tuh Germany!!!!!!!!

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #299 on: November 17, 2005, 12:27:47 PM »

Please don't go there... They sucked on the 16th for sure but they are capable guys and have a good future ahead of them. Now that you were introduced to Bahrain watch them from a distance in the years to come.  The world will see them in the WC sometime in the no to distant future. T&T in the past were where we were on the 16th and grew and achieved.  If you work hard you succeed and thats what T&T did.  That what life is all about. 

You do cannot imagine how these playoffs created a bond between the 2 countries.  Imagine all of Bahrain will be watching your games at the WC.  Personally I will be cheering for T&T because half of that ticket you have was ours.  :D  Good luck guys and best wishes for the warriors.