March 29, 2024, 03:51:12 AM

Author Topic: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....  (Read 87336 times)

Re: Congratulation & Photo Thread Here....
« Reply #360 on: November 18, 2005, 02:51:33 PM »
I jes reck back to de US from T&T!

What a thing..what a day..what a feeling.

To all those OLD forumites..those of you who were here from the very beginning...we did it fellas!

To all trinis..we are going GermanY!

Offline FineMan

« Reply #361 on: November 18, 2005, 04:08:56 PM »
Dennis Lawrence Pussy rating went up after tha goal. Deh brother mek sportscenter top 10 and all. Well done breds.

Offline SaintDavid

« Reply #362 on: November 19, 2005, 03:35:52 AM »
well done you guys.  It's great to see you get to Germany.
But can we have Kenwyne back? We need him to get us back into the premiership

Saint David from Southampton

Offline shisnb

congrats to the scoa warriors and dennis
« Reply #363 on: November 19, 2005, 06:34:08 AM »
congrats i wish i could be home to celebrate with my brothe  but i can't i have to work and my son have to be in school but my heart is home love to see trini people as one once more congrats to trinida&tobago we are on the map once more.

Offline Bahwillwin

Congratulations
« Reply #364 on: November 19, 2005, 06:40:23 AM »
I would like to congratulate t&t fans everywhere over their historic win over our team to book a place in the fifa world cup for the first time...
even though i feel emotionally scarred abd betrayed over the not so convincing performance by bahrain and really wanted t&t to lose... i admit t&t were the better side in the match.

all the best in Germany !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

your friend, Bahwillwin

Re: congrats to the scoa warriors and dennis
« Reply #365 on: November 19, 2005, 07:29:31 AM »
god bless bah.....tnt tnt tnt

Offline cm103

Re: Congratulations
« Reply #366 on: November 19, 2005, 10:08:34 AM »
I would like to congratulate t&t fans everywhere over their historic win over our team to book a place in the fifa world cup for the first time...
even though i feel emotionally scarred abd betrayed over the not so convincing performance by bahrain and really wanted t&t to lose... i admit t&t were the better side in the match.

your friend, Bahwillwin

Thanks man...doh frighten...yuh could still wear yuh red come Germany 06

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #367 on: November 19, 2005, 11:28:38 AM »
Congrats to all the players and staff of the SOCA WARRIORS on their victory in Bahrain...I hope they understand that this is the first step in the journey to WC victory......WE GOIN GERMANY.......
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #368 on: November 19, 2005, 12:28:07 PM »

your friend, Bahwillwin

Yo!! come party with us in Germany, Bring your Bahraini flag and everything, it's cool we'd love to have you guys there with us. This game is supposed to bring peoples together right? In what other realm in life would Trinis and Bahraini people have a chance to interact?
Come party wid us son!!!

« Reply #369 on: November 19, 2005, 12:29:15 PM »

I jealous Stern John ;D
forget stern.leh meh grab one ah dem breast.

Offline Latent

« Reply #370 on: November 19, 2005, 05:46:08 PM »
I would just like to say congratulations to the team. It was a roller coaster ride but man I enjoyed every moment of it. However, the players, administrators and even the fans must remember the hard work now start. We are going to do well oin Germany. I could feel it. By the way, this forum and site rocks!!!

« Reply #371 on: November 19, 2005, 06:01:46 PM »

germany here we come..

i hope alluh done book alluh ticket.........   ;D

Offline triniracketeer

« Reply #372 on: November 19, 2005, 06:42:50 PM »
Just wanna say congrats to my Soca Warriors from de Jersey Crew.......big up Belmont and Brick City......Bless.

Offline Gladman

« Reply #373 on: November 19, 2005, 06:52:43 PM »
Dead or Alive Germany 2006 here we come
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #374 on: November 19, 2005, 07:48:28 PM »

lol Stren wasnt lookin to proper wit dem shades nah
hard luck pardner but dem shades ent workin fuh u
nuff respect tho
WELL DONE WARRIORS

« Reply #375 on: November 19, 2005, 08:49:41 PM »
stern looking like he going scuba diving ent? ;D

« Reply #376 on: November 19, 2005, 10:21:17 PM »
yea
and de smile not goin together with d goggles

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #377 on: November 20, 2005, 12:16:03 AM »

your friend, Bahwillwin

Yo!! come party with us in Germany, Bring your Bahraini flag and everything, it's cool we'd love to have you guys there with us. This game is supposed to bring peoples together right? In what other realm in life would Trinis and Bahraini people have a chance to interact?
Come party wid us son!!!

I wish man ... but we Bahrainies are rare lol not many of us ... (well we can thank the neighbouring countries for taking 90% of our lands, and owning us for the past 1000 years for that LOL)

It would be cool but Bahrainies we the poor people in the Gulf ... a few rich and many poor ... It would be hard to go to Germany...

But from what I've seen Trinidad has a large population living in Europe which is great news cause we gonna see stadiums packed with Red (the color of honor, blood, and the color of justice)  :)

Offline SweetParkie

« Reply #378 on: November 20, 2005, 07:12:34 AM »
I am so proud of my team. Trust me when I say Trinis all over the world celebrated with you. Here in the Cayman Islands we gathered to watch the game on Saturday and on Wednesday we celebrated like if we were in Trinidad (although missing the holiday the next day :) )

On Wed. I saw heart, I saw determination, I saw movements from my players that made me excited once again. I always knew we had it in us to reach the World Cup. I remember missing the 1990 world Cup and the disappointment we all felt, I am so happy to replace November 19th in my head with November 16th!!!

Thank you guys.

I hope to see Brent on the field next time. ;) A REAL TRINITY OLE BOY
The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy!

Trinidadians unite and respect each other!!!

Offline Newkid

• I love the beautiful game
« Reply #379 on: November 20, 2005, 09:54:46 AM »
This thread must remain on top

Congratulations again! I will be in germany in june to support the team Just have to work plenty overtime to organise the money hope to meet up with the rest of the crew.

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #380 on: November 20, 2005, 03:24:48 PM »
Soca Wariors Rule!!!!! congratulaions to all involved in this World Cup journey so far...the team....coaches....managers....sponsors....and all the T&T fans all over the world!!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline ron-1

CONGRATULATIONS ! FROM SOCA.PAGINA.NL
« Reply #381 on: November 21, 2005, 06:03:10 AM »
Congratulations from my side with this fete !!!!

Ron webmaster http://www.soca.pagina.nl

Mexican Cartoon Re: Concacaf qualifiers
« Reply #382 on: November 21, 2005, 10:58:57 AM »

It says:

"Why are you so late??"

"Because I came rowing from the Persian Gulf"

Offline rastafari

« Reply #383 on: November 21, 2005, 07:05:09 PM »
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SOCA WARRIORS AND TO EVERYBODY INVOLVED IN MAKING THE DREAM BECOME A REALITY.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
« Last Edit: November 21, 2005, 07:42:33 PM by Tallman »

T&T supporters in Bahrain
« Reply #384 on: November 23, 2005, 07:20:29 AM »
Courtesy www.al-ahli.net

Tallman in de dance

Laventille Rhythm Section

Laventille Rhythm Section. De fella tuh de left wit 2 TSTT thunder sticks is forum member Ramizinho

Laventille Rhythm Section

« Reply #385 on: November 23, 2005, 08:11:33 AM »
Tallman yuh looking like yuh under de influence ah some nice libations dey boy.

yuh sneak sumting inde country or what?

Offline Anti

Trinidad and Tobago vs Bahrain pics
« Reply #386 on: November 25, 2005, 09:06:50 AM »
this site http://steupz.blogspot.com has a few pics of the game at the National Stadium.

« Reply #387 on: December 01, 2005, 04:20:03 AM »
Congratulations

Offline jonesy

Belated congats frm chilly London
« Reply #388 on: December 06, 2005, 08:17:04 AM »
Visited Tobago twice last year and fell in love with the place.

Missed the math against Northern Island by a matter of hours and a homeward-bound flight.

here's hoping that T&T draw England.

I'd love to watch that in Tobago!

Good luck in Germany Soca Warriors.

« Reply #389 on: December 08, 2005, 08:58:20 AM »
Jonesy come through to TNT for Carnival next year boy it would be the best one ever, much to celebrate in TNT
SOCA WARRIORS AND BRIAN LARA!!!

TNT ON THE RISE!!