April 29, 2024, 09:50:40 AM

Author Topic: Most hated team in the world.  (Read 7960 times)

Offline vibetrini

Re: Most hated team in the world.
« Reply #30 on: March 24, 2006, 04:15:51 PM »
it would be the same as the most favorite team... ManU and RealMadrid

« Reply #31 on: March 24, 2006, 04:38:56 PM »
U.ASS.A

« Reply #32 on: March 24, 2006, 04:42:08 PM »
I find hate is a strong word.

People go hate teams for various reasons.....trinis go Hate on USA, and Mexicans go hate on USA, trinis might also hate on JA,Bim,Bahrain and any other side who does give we talk.

But I go say I HATE Manchester United.......If is one side I hate is dem.

When I have to watch a ManU game I does prime up on this drink, I have cases of it in stock and 2 always in the fridge. one for each half.

From the time yuh is a Manu fan I does write yuh off one time........Truthseeker, JDB, Lazie, Small Magician and all of alyuh who have that lil red devil logo as yuh pix.

Watch meh..........yuh ent know how I ben when I reach the socawarriors.net sweat and is about 12 man in a ManU kit.

Thats why I went on the white side. Fuss I ent like ManU.

In terms of teams I dislike I ent too keen on Jamaica, I doe like they brand of ball and they rivalry with us.

I ent like St Marys and the lix we rest on them last year was a bess.

Apart from that everybody else is neither here nor there with me.

I HHHAAATTTEEE Argentina(FBD)*   with ah passion. Any team dey playing ah does back. Ah dislike the US...very much...but ah doh hate dem.

Ah ent really hate no club team but ah have a deep dislike for Everton.Haul dey ass.

Touches sound like yuh doh like Man U ;D

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #33 on: March 24, 2006, 04:49:44 PM »
I never really hated any team until I met a Jamaican friend in college who was a die hard Arsenal fan. The man eats, sleep and shits this team. You could always tell by his cadence, walk or look in his eyes if Arsenal had a good or bad day. Whether it was a game, a signing or just general news about the club....Yes he was that transparent! I felt sick to my stomach.

When they were destroying everybody in the EPL a few years ago my friend thought he was untouchable. He was comin to classes with different arsenal kits every week, throw-backs, third kits, you name it. The inflections in his voice were commanding when he answered questions from the professor ...Yes, arsenal were in fine form....Me, I wanted to stabb his ass, right in the classroom, rip the shirt off his back and bonfire it on top his head.

Even till this day, even though him and i miles apart, every game Arsenal loses i clench my fist tightly. Him and i were and still are the best of friends, but sometimes people can turn you off of something that you never really hated in the first place. My future sons will be taught to "kick-up" any Arsenal classmates they may have, just because of one friend that I had in school.........
« Last Edit: March 24, 2006, 05:02:28 PM by SOBRIQUET »
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #34 on: March 24, 2006, 05:00:49 PM »
I never really hated any team until I met a Jamaican friend in college who was a die hard Arsenal fan. The man eats, sleep and shits this team. You could always tell by his cadence, walk or look in his eyes if Arsenal had a good or bad day. Whether it was a game, a signing or just general news about the club....Yes he was that transparent! I felt sick to my stomach.

When they were destroying everybody in the EPL a few years ago my friend thought he was untouchable. He was comin to classes with different arsenal kits every week, throw-backs, third kits, you name it. The inflections in his voice were commanding when he answered questions the professor asked...Yes, arsenal were in fine form....Me, I wanted to stabb his ass, right in the classroom, rip the shirt off his back and bonfire it on top his head.

Even till this day, even though him and i miles apart, every game Arsenal loses i clench my fist tightly. Him and i were and still are the best of friends, but sometimes people can turn you off of something that you never really hated in the first place. My future sons will be taught to "kick-up" any Arsenal classmates they may have, just because of one friend that I had in school.........

:rotfl: :rotfl: :applause:

« Reply #35 on: March 24, 2006, 05:24:10 PM »
For me it hadda be ITALY.. hear meh out.. the team itself I have no hate for, they play good ball. but the facking FANS.. ah never see ah bunch ah people get away with so much when Italy win a game..is like police forget they have to keep these people in check.. if was TnT people getting on so on the streets in toronot etc.., for sure some rodney king wouldda go dong. Street des be closed for hours.. buh den say wah..I does go trolling with ah brazillian flag jus to chain up the 4cars.

Italy due to their fans is my pick.

Re: Why do you hate ...............?
« Reply #36 on: March 24, 2006, 05:28:58 PM »
i have a friend like that who feels the same about Man U

He relives the 1999 final against Bayern Munich as if it going to happen again next year

main reason it won't happen: Yorke and Cole not on de team  ;)

« Reply #37 on: March 24, 2006, 05:31:28 PM »
England and Germany

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #38 on: March 24, 2006, 05:56:34 PM »
I cyah answer for de whole world, but this is mine.

Country: Jamaica (I would rather see Hell win than dem), Germany, and Argentina

Club: Arsenal,

« Reply #39 on: March 24, 2006, 06:35:59 PM »
USA

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #40 on: March 24, 2006, 06:48:36 PM »
Most hated country team...have to be the Israeli national squad

Dem poor fellahs does geh it from all sides oui

ah must  agree wid you dey fella!!
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #41 on: March 24, 2006, 08:20:35 PM »
I HATE ARGENTINA I HATE ARGENTINA I HATE ARGENTINA...and De USA.

as fuh de club teams I hate most.  Inter Milan and ManU(after de way de treat Yorkie).

« Reply #42 on: March 24, 2006, 08:54:58 PM »
Chelsea maybe hated in recent times because of their coach... But Manu has been hated for years....

I agree. Man Utd is not a very liked team.

« Reply #43 on: March 24, 2006, 09:00:40 PM »
. My future sons will be taught to "kick-up" any Arsenal classmates they may have, just because of one friend that I had in school.........
You will be a very good father....  :rotfl:

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #44 on: March 25, 2006, 02:13:53 PM »
Oh I almost forgot ....at the school boy level I hate CIC!

I 2nd that lolol and i hate the US soccer team aswell

« Reply #45 on: March 25, 2006, 03:59:24 PM »
Any Club or Country that doh give my T&T players or my Soca Warriors the respect we deserve!  >:(

Offline voodoofoo

« Reply #46 on: March 25, 2006, 05:07:17 PM »
So Simple!

Hate Top 10 Clubs:

Chelsea
Man U
Real Madrid
AC Milan
Lazio Rome
FC Porto
Bayern Munich
Feyenoord Rotterdam
PSV Eindhoven
Panathinaikos Athens

Hate Top 3 National Teams:

Italy
Spain
Argentina

« Reply #47 on: March 25, 2006, 05:48:49 PM »
most hated team..

Italy, USA, Man U

Most loved team

cameroon, Nigeria, Man U( I know.. better beleive a team can be loved and hated at the same time)