I feel today is a good day for all the trinis. I looking out for a goal for John and another from Collin. Clean sheet for Shaka and a clean shet for Jack...
Latapy haf 2 take it easy 2day, Hearts need d 3 points. In fact Latapy cud score, just as long as Hearts win.Come on Jambos!
Quote from: Ryan on March 25, 2006, 03:38:14 AMLatapy haf 2 take it easy 2day, Hearts need d 3 points. In fact Latapy cud score, just as long as Hearts win.Come on Jambos! He's been taking a bit easy for weeks Best chance yet that Denzil will get his debut today for Falkirk
Latapy haf 2 take it easy 2day, Hearts need d 3 points. In fact Latapy cud score, just as long as Hearts win.Come on Jambos!
john scorin today i can feel it
MISTER STERN JOHN HAS DELIVEREDS.JOHN goal with the head min 23PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
Mr. Stern John Doh be fraid to score a double now.
Theobald didn't get to play and Falkirk lost 2-1.
jefferz his tally is like 7he is d 3rd top scoerer for coventry d loan move to derby realllllllllll killll he footballnex season 15 i settin as his target