April 25, 2024, 11:35:07 AM

Author Topic: Shaka vs Rooney today  (Read 2860 times)

Shaka vs Rooney today
« on: March 29, 2006, 10:12:30 AM »
Man United vs West ham

FSC and FSWC showing it at 2pm today

I am looking at Harewood to score

hopefully Shaka take flight in dis game  ;D

lineups: (from BBC)
Man Utd : Van der Sar, Howard, Neville, Ferdinand, Vidic, Pique, Silvestre, Evra, Ronaldo, Giggs, O'Shea, Park, Fletcher, Van Nistelrooy, Saha, Rooney, Rossi, Neumayr, Gibson, Jones.

West Ham : Hislop, Walker, Scaloni, Collins, Gabbidon, Ferdinand, Konchesky, Benayoun, Newton, Reo-Coker, Mullins, Etherington, Zamora, Harewood, Ashton, Sheringham, Katan, Clarke, Ward, Fletcher.

« Last Edit: March 29, 2006, 10:16:17 AM by Grande man »

Re: Shaka vs Rooney today
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2006, 10:16:06 AM »
Man United vs West ham

FSC and FSWC showing it at 2pm today

I am looking at Harewood to score

hopefully Shaka take flight in dis game  ;D

Shaka is going to save 5 bullet and let in two goals on his left side.! the score at the end of the game however will be 2 - 2..  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2006, 10:35:15 AM »
u predicting a zamora double??

big up shaka even though u lettin in 2 none from any english men at alllllll

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2006, 10:38:08 AM »
ManU is my team so I hope they win.
But I want my boy SHAKA to give them trouble.

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2006, 10:45:07 AM »
I want Shaka to real geh on...but I in a real bind. I will give anything for ManU to catch Chelsea...so they cannot slip up. I say 1-0 to ManU off a tief penalty in the 93rd minute which we boy save and then they knock in the rebound...big up to SHAKA (man of the match after single handedly repelling the entire ManU attack for 93 minutes)

Zamorra will get his now-regular corbeux sweat. He will hit some men some furs  and rock up de post...but Manu hadda win this one

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2006, 10:47:17 AM »

such is my dilema...who do I support? :-\

Isaachunt

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2006, 10:48:59 AM »
 Rooney is a real boss. Shaka could handle him man. If Shaka play good West Ham have a slight chance

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2006, 10:51:03 AM »
would love 2 see how shaka handle manu, warm -up for de world cup

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2006, 10:54:53 AM »

WE support both. ManU to win and Shaka to make it hard for them ;D

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2006, 11:12:33 AM »

WE support both. ManU to win and Shaka to make it hard for them ;D

true...ah feel da's de only option oui ;D

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2006, 11:24:42 AM »
BEENIE SHOULD BE LOOKING AT DIS GAME
ESP. A MAN U IS FLOODED WIT ENGLISH INTERNATIONALS THAT WE HAVE TO FACE
mostly Rooney

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2006, 11:39:50 AM »
in games like dis shaka duz always make sum good saves cuz he have tuh but will most probably let in a few buh i hope not
no man u men on ma fantasy side an of course shaka dere

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2006, 12:02:04 PM »
in games like dis shaka duz always make sum good saves cuz he have tuh but will most probably let in a few buh i hope not

well da side cyar win at all ;D

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2006, 12:13:15 PM »

well da side cyar win at all ;D
haha na well i was gonna put on some dis week cuz dey was playin twice buh i din wa lose points plus wit shaka in goal is a conflict ah intrest ahha

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2006, 12:15:54 PM »
Shakka like to play in BIG games, especially againts BIG teamns

I think he will have alot of shots to save in this encounter........Cah MAN U done know this is the last cup they could win for the year.....so they gonna come strong

Big Up Shaka the BIG wall between the sticks, he will have a good showing today

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2006, 12:20:20 PM »
I want Shaka to real geh on...but I in a real bind. I will give anything for ManU to catch Chelsea...

Pardner I lik eyour optimism but there's no way Chelscum will drop the 9 points in their last 7 games needed foo Manure just to catch them (and thats assuming that Manure wins today).

Better luck next year.