March 29, 2024, 12:32:41 AM

Author Topic: Days in between games in Germany  (Read 2822 times)

Days in between games in Germany
« on: March 25, 2006, 05:32:09 PM »
For those of us who are making the trip to Germany.. what are your plans for the days in-between games? .. lime, travel to other places, play small goal with fello trinis, get drunk drunk, fete, get deported.....

let us know

Re: Days in between games in Germany
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2006, 05:39:18 PM »
hittin amsterdam between the sweden and england game....
paris between the england and paraguay game..
And jus drinking everywhere else

Offline bill

« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2006, 05:41:40 PM »
Amsterdam for a few... and travel within Germany, Berlin, Munich etc

« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2006, 05:44:07 PM »
some how I get the feelin that when the limin start after that first game.. nobody aint want to go a blasted place...

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2006, 05:44:41 PM »
going to other games. 13 games in 16 days
« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 05:47:45 PM by BigToe »

« Reply #5 on: March 25, 2006, 05:47:52 PM »
For those of us who are making the trip to Germany.. what are your plans for the days in-between games? .. lime, travel to other places, play small goal with fello trinis, get drunk drunk, fete, get deported.....

let us know
Take de Warrior Nation World Cup 2006 Survey

« Reply #6 on: March 25, 2006, 06:35:28 PM »
im in amsterdam and rotterdam, goin back and forth twice then basing it in germany, goin 2 roternberg 2 see de practise

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2006, 08:51:32 PM »
tour heidalburg, and Munich bet t&t and swed and eng. Paris bet eng and para.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #8 on: March 25, 2006, 08:55:22 PM »
Did the survey but my crew have real ambition Haolland, France and we want to go to Austria as we all grew up on the Sound of Music so we want to do the tour. We have to cost it to see what is possible. When next some public servants will get to Europe?

« Reply #9 on: March 25, 2006, 10:28:37 PM »
Did the survey but my crew have real ambition Haolland, France and we want to go to Austria as we all grew up on the Sound of Music so we want to do the tour. We have to cost it to see what is possible. When next some public servants will get to Europe?

like allyuh want tuh go up de mountain and run around the grass like Von Trapp and dem.... :)

« Reply #10 on: March 26, 2006, 01:08:46 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: game  :beermug: :beermug: game  :beermug: :beermug: game  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: March 26, 2006, 01:10:33 AM »
between France, Italy, Holland and Germany.

« Reply #12 on: March 26, 2006, 07:05:02 AM »
thinking bout tnt all de time......well it have real ting to do....but we going argentina vz serbia monteinegro      italy vz usa....ah have to check out berlin....want to go hamburg ( the beatles early stomping ground).....wont mind ah prauge and luxembourg.....also might do a few solo acoustic gigs while there.......o and german beer...trini rum and oops  cant say this here....bbbbbooooommmmm    god bless.

« Reply #13 on: March 26, 2006, 04:11:14 PM »
heading to sweden for a few days after the sweden game for a bit of "sleeping with the enemy"

« Reply #14 on: March 26, 2006, 08:30:44 PM »
Yeah it will be a great picture running on the mountain u don't think?

Offline marcel

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2006, 07:29:52 AM »

bet you have a great time in amsterdam
its a 3 hours car drive from dortmund germany
you can give a shout so i can route you through the red light and coffeeshops
but i think there a loads of holland fans in germany with kiloos of weed/hash
so its cheap to get it there, for the weed/hash you dont have to go to amsterdam.(but off course everybody is going for the lovely canals).

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2006, 12:11:27 PM »
CANAL! yuh mus be jokin. Is ah nice lil petite stream I will go and look for yes. Too much does pass through dem big big canals.  ;)