March 28, 2024, 03:37:20 AM

Author Topic: What you guys think?  (Read 2883 times)

What you guys think?
« on: March 25, 2006, 06:41:42 PM »
I need you guys opinion. Should I hide the truth from my fellow forumities if one of our players or prospering players, playing/played sh@t in a competition or game? Or should I come out and let you guys know?

Re: What you guys think?
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2006, 06:53:05 PM »
I need you guys opinion. Should I hide the truth from my fellow forumities if one of our players or prospering players, playing/played sh@t in a competition or game? Or should I come out and let you guys know?

nope let it all out

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2006, 06:53:55 PM »
Kingman...yuh is ah trini...an yuh noe how we like tuh share news...SO buss up yuh beak nah man!!!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2006, 06:59:46 PM »
kingman we depend on u for yuh honest well written reports..cant be sugar coating tings jus cuz iz a trini yuh reporting on...look lara playing shit in NZ...cant hide de facts...hmmm now see he make some runs finally..so like lara hear meh!
« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 08:59:51 PM by dctriniwhiteboy »

« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2006, 07:08:19 PM »
i have ah feeling my feelings might get hurt but i am ah big man and i'm willing to hear this

bring it

« Reply #5 on: March 25, 2006, 07:13:48 PM »
i have ah feeling my feelings might get hurt but i am ah big man and i'm willing to hear this

bring it

Is nothing about your boy James Morvant! I told you many times he is a decent player. I was told by an TTFF offical that if i am a true supporter of the footballers I would not say nothing "bad" about the players. I disagree, because i think the people need to know if a player performing, performed or playing/played sh@t.

« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 07:17:25 PM by kingman »

« Reply #6 on: March 25, 2006, 07:20:20 PM »
So what bad yuh have to say  tell we nuh kingman
« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 07:51:21 PM by triniman »

« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2006, 07:21:11 PM »

bring it

Is nothing about your boy James Morvant! I told you many times he is a decent player. I was told by an TTFF offical that if i am a true supporter of the footballers I would not say nothing "bad" about the players. I disagree, because i think the people need to know if a player performing, performed or playing/played sh@t.

Well daz real crap...not about saying anything "bad" but giving a fair report..daz the main thing!

« Reply #8 on: March 25, 2006, 07:22:41 PM »

bring it

ah now call him they to find out if he play recently fuss ah scared :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: March 25, 2006, 07:24:11 PM »
So what bad yuh have to say give us a scope nuhman

No No, there were instances when i mentioned about a couple of our players who were on trial or what have you and i had mentioned in the post that they were struggling or did not make the cut etc. I was told by a TTFF personnel that i should not have done that. I was like what? Is not like if i said the player is a waste or what he doing on the national team. When players play well i say they play well. When they play bad i would not say they played well. I guess that is what the person wanted to hear  ::).

« Last Edit: March 25, 2006, 07:27:11 PM by kingman »

« Reply #10 on: March 25, 2006, 07:25:23 PM »

bring it

ah now call him they to find out if he play recently fuss ah scared :rotfl:

I know that is your boy too. He good to go man. Solid in the back. At least so far  ;D

« Reply #11 on: March 25, 2006, 07:27:33 PM »
Kingsman,if  it is a senior player dat it will affect his wc chances doh say it. Right now we trying to vibes it up with only positives .Dats a choice because negative is with us also.I heard some news too about the players  dat was not good if its heard at this time.Vibes It Up.

« Reply #12 on: March 25, 2006, 07:28:36 PM »
Kingsman,if  it is a senior player dat it will affect his wc chances doh say it. Right now we trying to vibes it up with only positives .Dats a choice because negative is with us also.I heard some news too about the players  dat was not good if its heard at this time.Vibes It Up.

Thanks for the input  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: March 25, 2006, 07:30:10 PM »
alright Kingman time tuh spill it

« Reply #14 on: March 25, 2006, 07:32:08 PM »
spill it spill itttttttttttttt ;D

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #15 on: March 25, 2006, 07:41:10 PM »
Kingsman,if  it is a senior player dat it will affect his wc chances doh say it. Right now we trying to vibes it up with only positives .Dats a choice because negative is with us also.I heard some news too about the players  dat was not good if its heard at this time.Vibes It Up.

Thanks for the input  :beermug:

Dyez good tinkin buh at de end ah de day..we eh ha no say regardin who Leo select..if is ah senoir team player..it possible dat it go ha somebody around tuh pass on de info tuh de members ah de technical staff..so me eh feel givin we ah run down ah dey performance on de board could harm whoever chances or scar dey image fuh life..so again Kingman..spread Jah love!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #16 on: March 25, 2006, 07:43:56 PM »
The truth has to be heard! Now what's the word? ;D Yuh doh want to ruin yuh reputation, right ??? ;D

« Reply #17 on: March 25, 2006, 07:58:51 PM »

There's nothing wrong with constructive criticism...bless

« Reply #18 on: March 25, 2006, 08:02:15 PM »
 Jefferz...this thing is not a war...show some more respect than that...kingman never disrespect you...Misinterpretation does happen....Show some sense man    :beermug: :beermug:...Go T&T

« Reply #19 on: March 25, 2006, 08:02:44 PM »

exactly...not like yuh attackin the player..all yuh doin is commenting on his performance

« Reply #20 on: March 25, 2006, 08:10:38 PM »
 kingman just keep it honest as usual....You does bring the truth and that is what matters...Because if we see it I sure we will say the same...As long as it honest..bring it...who doh like that could put it at the side of dey plate(they have to eat it later ;D.....let me give allyuh an example....Rahim no body wasn't saying anything about how the man was playing, across in Europe ,and men see the man play good a couple times for the national team and rating him up and find the coaches treating him unfair...But the real story was ,that he was overrated and he was pulling major stones over there thats why he in Trini fighting to get a sweat with Jablo...So if a man play crap, let the people know

« Reply #21 on: March 25, 2006, 08:37:14 PM »

dis ain't North Korea, so TTFF could ride out with the censorship vibes. Is a shame you gettin' thinly veiled threats kingman, but say what you hadda say...cuz too many times this board seems to lack objectivity when it come to anything Trini...so I welcome anything that actually honest. plus, your avatar is the original Leo...so you know yuh is a boss (sorry, I am huge Leonson Lewis fan and had to throw dat in dere)..run de news nah

Offline Augi

« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2006, 11:56:32 PM »
Kingman yuh have everybody attention...time tuh talk