March 29, 2024, 02:46:59 AM

Author Topic: i hate................................................  (Read 6283 times)

i hate................................................
« on: March 25, 2006, 07:40:53 PM »
when ah artist comming down in trini and de radio only playing them songs even tho iz shyt

tony matteron iz ah dj who does sing some tune to make up time and 96 hypin him up

baby cham i could understand but tony stupesssss

doh believe meh listen   

http://www.96wefm.com/

Re: i hate................................................
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2006, 12:08:14 AM »
when yuh drop to sleep early an wake up like 2 am trini time and hav nuttin to do so u jump on d board at dat an all ded so u deciding to lie dong an fake sleep fo d res a d nite :'(

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2006, 06:21:10 AM »
pelt ah round horse

that worst than ah sleeping pill

Offline R45

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2006, 05:26:01 PM »
I doh listen to radio outside of carnival time, except for news. Local radio is a pack a shyt.

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2006, 07:00:00 PM »
Ya know this topic was dey debate in meh house Friday night.

So I tell dem what I dislike is when ya listening to some good kaiso on dey radio and next ting ya know Mr. DJ find it necessary to BIGUP some backside in dey middle ah dey tune. stuppppppppppps

Remember long time ya trying to tape ah song from dey radio and ya praying no ass that dey DJ aint' say nothing....As soon as he start to talk, ya pause dey ting from taping.  By dey time ya rewind dey tape, is only half ah chorus ya get. DJ talk out dey whole tune.

« Last Edit: March 26, 2006, 07:10:07 PM by TriniCana »

Offline R45

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2006, 07:03:12 PM »
DJs have the tendency to forget that we listen to them for what they play not what they sing/say.

« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2006, 08:28:40 AM »
........de service provided by anybody workin at royal castle or pizza boys, or burger boys or.......

« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2006, 08:31:42 AM »
when i pass through de airport in maimi and they making annoncements in SPANISH

tallman i doh know how allyuh in maimi does make out with them spanish nah.................................

and when ah spanish person refuse to speak english in the people country................................................

next

« Reply #8 on: March 28, 2006, 10:35:19 AM »
...the fact that every DJ in Trini sounding like they from Jamaica...WTF >:(

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: March 28, 2006, 11:03:07 AM »
lemme see... hmmm

traffic
trini politicians

ah hah

havin to deal with dem government offices...people does come to wuk late and leave early...an that is after extended lunch hours... (ah waiting fuh some serious bashin on this one....  :-\ )
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #10 on: March 28, 2006, 12:09:08 PM »

trini politicians

Ah second that can't stand them

When you family call you from trini before six your time telling u, you lazy because it is 8'oclock and you should be up.

« Reply #11 on: March 28, 2006, 05:21:42 PM »
....when Dave Lamy does commentate

Offline R45

« Reply #12 on: March 28, 2006, 05:50:16 PM »

Oh lord, bad memories. I don't fancy ruskin mark either (the man is talk way too much) but dave is just completely clueless.

Fazeer Mohammed is T&T's best sports commentator, IMO.

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2006, 11:50:11 AM »

I second that oui

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2006, 11:58:57 AM »

Oh lord, bad memories. I don't fancy ruskin mark either (the man is talk way too much) but dave is just completely clueless.

Fazeer Mohammed is T&T's best sports commentator, IMO.

boy ruskin mark duz yank ma stones boy
he hav sum idea wa he bout eh buh god damit dey way he duz say it duz jus piss me off
if sum local commentators do de world cup i go rel cuss

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2006, 02:53:18 PM »
hairy woman.

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2006, 03:52:59 PM »
yesterday when i spanner ah last stopper tru he leg and miss de crowd was quiet no arse

if that was in morvant de crowd woulda go wild

straight tru ah man leg

stupesssssssssssssss.................................................

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2006, 04:15:47 PM »
ting who feel dey on but dey real stale and feel dey could cut style

« Reply #18 on: March 29, 2006, 05:58:54 PM »
hairy woman.

I hadda agree with ya dey yes...i an all cyah understand dey cave gyul look
Liberal my back side yes.

but since we going dey capodetutticapi....and ah know ya could take it :rotfl:

man with 3 teeth in dey mouth
one to brush, one to floss and one to smile with  :devil:

« Reply #19 on: March 29, 2006, 07:23:52 PM »
Ruskin does make yuh fall asleep oui
de man does sound like he sleepin when he does commentate!!

i hate when thick women does flex on yuh and yuh does feel de flabbiness jigglin rite tru!!

« Reply #20 on: March 31, 2006, 12:41:59 PM »
I hate  when Carnival over and all the good Soca gone off the airwaves (listening in foreign, eh)
I hate what Trinidad is coming to....  :'(  :'(

« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2006, 12:48:53 PM »
when a man start a thread an a man jump on it a say sumtin just contrary to d thread purpose

subsequently evrty person after him jump on d thread light it up fo d wrong reason

an u cant post over the same thread cuz d moderators go merge it

so your entire thread which start off wit promise will just be forced to be corrupted and fall down d

board and die a slow agonizing death on page 2

« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2006, 06:30:26 PM »
I hate de crime situation in TnT....
I hate de way them young boys does wear dey baggie pants down by dey knee, and walking like ah penguin trying to keep it up ???

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #23 on: April 02, 2006, 02:58:34 PM »
lemme see... hmmm

ah hah

havin to deal with dem government offices...people does come to wuk late and leave early...an that is after extended lunch hours... (ah waiting fuh some serious bashin on this one....  :-\ )

Wait, wait let me add to that one. 

They come in late, leave early take 1 and a half hrs. for lunch then sleep for another 2 hrs and then complain when yuh ask they lazy #%& to do any work.

Wait they don't complain they give you attitude and act as if they want to fight.

Note people I do not work in the public service.

When people all of  sudden get sick on the Friday when it have a holiday on the Thursday.

When people use their children as an excuse for leaving work early, I am not saying that you do not genuinely have an obligation but it have some mean/bad minded ppl that use their offspring as an excuse.

A child is not an excuse. He or she is a blessing.

« Reply #24 on: April 02, 2006, 03:59:24 PM »
when yuh in trini and see ah old classmate and ask them where they working and they say

IN DE MINISTRY

how much ministry it have???

if it come down to that all jobs in trini iz related to DE MINISTRY

« Reply #25 on: April 02, 2006, 04:13:36 PM »
when ah artist comming down in trini and de radio only playing them songs even tho iz shyt

tony matteron iz ah dj who does sing some tune to make up time and 96 hypin him up

dutty wine iz a big tune  ;D

« Reply #26 on: April 02, 2006, 05:31:25 PM »

dutty wine iz a big tune  ;D

Speaking of dutty wine....... ;)
http://www.toronto-lime.net/pictures/fetes/2005/4kings/14.htm

Offline #8

« Reply #27 on: April 09, 2006, 12:54:40 AM »
de amount of time and money wasted dealing with trivial and foolish matters by de heads of de country when LEVEL guns and drugs keep flooding (and mashing up)de place >:(...racism....stereotyping(when people see you with something and becuase of your skin colour or de area yuh from..it's automatically assumed that yuh get it illegally....stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppps....people that like other people thing soooooooooooo much that dey  willing to rob,hurt and put people life in danger to get it....when i in a foreign country and locals try to over charge meh for things or being rude in dey language and feel i can't understand...fellas that like to hit gyal...when ah know somebody(especially somebody ah love) lying to me BLANTANTLY...when ah come back trinidad and people (especially gyal) who never used to talk to meh...haling meh big big or wanna strike up big conversation like you an dem go waaaaaaaaay back(all of ah sudden dey interested in how everything going with yuh :o)..when one of meh (supposed) brethren bad talk meh with ah gyal or my gyal in an attempt to get a beat or divide an conquer..when meh family members who never call meh one day since ah living abroad to find out how ah doing...vex cause i come back home and ain't bring nothing for dem...when ah really like ah gyal,but,after meh mother meet her..she  say 'something about she not right'...when foreigners who never visit trinidad(or visit a handful of times)talking down de country or feel dey know everything about it and do know one a$%.

« Reply #28 on: April 09, 2006, 02:24:17 AM »
oh no trinicana go say sum in 5...4...3...2...1...!!

« Reply #29 on: April 09, 2006, 02:25:36 AM »
oh no trinicana go say sum in 5...4...3...2...1...!!

ya scamp  :rotfl: