April 29, 2024, 07:32:50 AM

Author Topic: De Players Dat Should Go 2 De World Cup?  (Read 31840 times)

Offline rastafari

Re: My T&T Squad
« Reply #210 on: May 02, 2006, 04:34:24 AM »
Yeh ok TI   waever u say   like if i should take you on  .... You have jones starting in center back     u need to come out ur depression and realize dat d man is a sub on d bench waiting to come on as a STRIKER

surprised u didnt have flikin hardest starting

so u need to learn Youth man

TI is a man? ???

small boy talk i dont entertain, its fruitless and uneducational 4 me at best, especially with youths who have a lot to learn about football, anyways as i was saying, touches ah think in terms of ability ince and warner have a battle on their hands believe it or not, if ince can play regular, if not he watchin de world cup from tv, ah feel bad for him that he have a bad string of luck.

I cyah wait until we meet up in ah small goal competition so ah coulda mek yuh look dottish.

stewps.

allyuh fellahs is kicks oui :rotfl: wat football tradition alyuh have in yuh family nah, no offense 2 u big mag.

Well meh Gramps played for T&T.

Meh father and about 10 of my uncles played for their Universities.

Meh Uncle John played for the United States in the 1990 world cup.

And my cousin is Tray is playing for the USA under 15 side.

I know your family can play football but i always wanted to know a few things.

Three questions for Jefferz?

1.Why did john play for usa?

2.Why is tray playing for usa?

3.What ever happened to Ryan? he was good when he use to play for fatima

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Re: The 23 who could go to Germany. Controversial?
« Reply #211 on: May 02, 2006, 05:25:52 AM »
my side

keepers:
1:JACK
2:SHAKA
3:INCE

defenders:
4:SANCHO
5:DOG
6:LAWRENCE
7:SPANN
8:AVERY
9:COX
10:CYD
11:ATIBA

midfielders:
12:YORKE
13:LATAPY
14:SEATON
15:BIRCHALL
16:EDWARDS
17:THEOBALD
18:ROUGIER
19:ANTHONY  WOLFE

forwards:
20:STERN JOHN
21:JONES
22:SEALY
23:SCOTLAND

I WAS REAL CLOSE LOL

dat was my guess on october 16th...

only ppl i miss was .. glenn...samuel...     replace glenn with sealy an add sauel an i woullda been correct

NOSTRADAMOS BITCHES!

« Reply #212 on: May 02, 2006, 05:30:24 AM »

I WAS REAL CLOSE LOL

only ppl i miss was .. glenn...samuel...     replace glenn with sealy an add sauel an i woullda been correct

NOSTRADAMOS BITCHES!

COMMON SENSE BITCHES!  :devil:

« Reply #213 on: May 02, 2006, 06:01:13 AM »
I WAS REAL CLOSE LOL

NOSTRADAMOS BITCHES!

you left out Glen and Samuel and calling yourself Nostradamus?  More like Ray Charles

Re: De Players Dat Should Go 2 De World Cup?
« Reply #214 on: May 02, 2006, 06:05:19 AM »
lol ease up nah fellaz

2 ppl left out.... and dat guess was made n october 16th

allyuh juss jelous